arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 anurak R.
Thailand
January 11, 2016
great location and good staff
best quality room, great location and good staff
best quality room, great location and good staff. very comfortable.

8.7 Ahmad H.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
finding the room
toilet is big with wjth showering,bathtub and the toilet bowl is all seperated dat is good. the polow n sofa is so comfotable..the airci

7.7 Chee K.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
Clean
Clean , good service , good location.

7 Thiam T.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Stay was pleasant enough though the hotel facilities seems a little old. Front desk was kind to upgrade me to the executive floor. Breakfast need a little improvement.

7.7 cecilia A.
Australia
January 07, 2016
stay in singapore
king size bed, large bath good size room with a view of the pool
We arrived in singapore at six thirty am and thought we would have to wait till 2pm for a room but we were able to get in at eleven oclock. this is great after a long flight.coincerge was very helpful

7.7 KORRY S.
Indonesia
January 07, 2016
Great family hotel
The room, facility and cleanliness
it was very nice, the kids really enjoyed it

6 Ankur B.
Australia
January 07, 2016
Review
Location
Ok

8.3 Kevin M.
Australia
January 07, 2016
class but comfortable
room clean and spacious, professional reception staff and the convenience of location
We found the reception staff very helpful, the hotel had a nice feel about it and it is close to shopping centres and both train and bus

9.3 Burt D.
United States
January 06, 2016
Everything was great,
Staff, location and food
Everything was great, accept for the air conditioning was a bit too cold for our young children, A/C was turned off but the room stayed cold. Location was on point and the food the hotel serves was amazing

3.7 Liza R.
Philippines
January 05, 2016
Shld not be rated as 5 star if using old saggy bed
New carpet on corridors
overall, we paid too much for a room with an old sagging twin beds.even their employees would not want to sleep on those kinds of bed. So unusually for a hotel rated 5 star.our dining table during breakfast was rocking,u wont find such kind of table in a 5 star hotel i suppose. Will not recommend this hotel to any friend at all. I feel we did not get the comfort we needed for a one night stay.