Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2985 reviews

2444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2985)
Sort by:
Penluck R. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2015
GREAT hotel

Resonable price ,Good location ,clean
10
Great experience very comfortable
Report this review
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2015
Good location but the room is quite small

Good location, Staff nice, Good facilities in hotel
9
The lobby and the room of hotel are confortable,
Report this review
Megan S. Couples Australia, September 10, 2015
Location, location, location!

location, concierge, free internet
8.3
Overall we were happy with our stay here. :) -Location is perfect, only a couple minute walk to the mrt. -Concierge is brillant. Super friendly and very helpful. The older gentleman (forgot to ask for name) is an asset to this hotel. -Housekeeping is good -Hotel gym is great. Had free weights, a Smith machine and Nautilus equipment :( -Hotel felt 'run down' and dated; needs a makeover asap -Can hear hotel neighbours leaving and entering rooms
Report this review
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2015
wont go back to this hotel
2
Bad location, room old, over price.
Report this review
Bhim R. Couples Australia, September 9, 2015
good overall

close to the action, clean and good breakfast. will try the dining room next time, staff helpful
8
we will stay there again. We give it a 4 star
Report this review
Christine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2015
Retreat

Location, friendly staff, room size
7.7
Could have been better; could hear the opening and closing of doors; housekeeping could have checked all items are working instead of letting guest discover the kettle is faulty when my attendant wanted to boil some water to serve me tea. Overall good for those who wish to have a retreat, to relax, reflect.
Report this review
Sherlyn S. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2015
Staycation

Location, Food Selection, Friendly Staff
7
All good. Swimming pool area might need an upgrade and good cleaning as the tiles are filthy already.
Report this review
Lionel M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2015
Lionel

The buffet, evening entertainment in bar, friendliness of staff
9.3
Exactly what I was looking for, with a wide range of food, and the bread and butter desert was just perfect.
Report this review
Simon E. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2015
It was ok but nothing to shout about

Location was great...pool was nice ...
5.7
It was ok but not really 5* most not all of the staff seemed like we were doing them a favor staying at the hotel. My room which i booked superior had no walk in shower only a bathtub with u had to climb into to take a shower, and asked if it was possible to upgrade so they moved us to another room which did have a walk in shower. The hotel looks very worn down.... some of the reception staff were not warm or welcoming towards me and my partner, but i must say a couple of the staff did hold the right skills for the job.
Report this review
Iwan M. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2015
Strategic Location Near City, Shopping and MRT

Strategic Location, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
i stayed with my parents so it is convenience for them to get around. The location is near public attractions such as Marina Bay, Garden by the Bay, and not far from shopping mall, as well as MRT to get around town. Although the room is kinda old, its still comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 2444 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06