Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3129 reviews

2561 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2015
Overated hotel

Breakfast staff are friendly.
4.3
3 Star at best
Bob F. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
Comfortable short getaway

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location & Room Standard.
9.3
It was a pleasant stay, room was clean and comfortable. We hit a snag with our booked room initially. Our desired room's air-conditioning unit was down. While waiting for the staff to sort it out, we were given complimentary drinks at the bar. About 30 minutes later, they sorted it out and given me a smaller room. However, seeing that my room has been downgraded, the counter staff have given us complimentary breakfast (which was not included for my booking initially). The rooms was neat and clean. We enjoyed our stay.
Yee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2015
Good Location, Value for money

Good Location, Value for money, Late check out
7.7
Great location. Mins to City Hall MRT. Value for money. Big room Can't say the room was very clean, found a balloon pump under the sofa & a packet of mint under the TV. This might be due to the fact that the housekeeping didn't have sufficient time to clean the room. I tried to check in at 4pm but was told by the front desk that the room was not ready & the fastest they could get me a room was 45 mins later. Poor sound insulation. I was given an upgrade to a suite but the floor outside the room was not carpeted. This might be the cause of poor sound insulation, could hear other guest room doors slamming at night & guest talking on the phone in the corridor at night. Bed was a little hard.
Jeffrey K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Mouldy

Location
7
Uncomfortable because of extremely mouldy smell in room and from air conditioning.
Prico T. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
Decent hotel

Bed, staff and location
7
Comfortable
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2015
Well maintained Hotel

Location, good breakfast, good service
8.7
The hotel is well kept despite a bit old-style and having small bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff made my stay wonderful.
Handri D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2015
nice place

1. best location . 2.clean room. 3. cold and fresh air conditioner
8.7
See at agoda
Chee S. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2015
Clean

Clean , good service , good location.
7.7
Boon J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Good environment & friendly staff

Good location
10
Chyna Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 14, 2015
Good

Food, location, staff.
8.7
Previous page 171 - 180 of 2561 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05