or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2283 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2283)
Sort by:
Franck A. Business travelers France, January 9, 2014
Very nice lobby with glass roof

comfort, location, restaurant
6
Short business visit in Singapore, the Hotel is well located, good food restaurant, and nice staff.
Selfie H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2014
It's a very nice and cozy hotel

Good price, internet free and fast, nice staff
8
It's nice. When arrived, the staff quickly served us. He upgrade our room from superior to deluxe for free. And when checked out, I asked for an extra time because we're afraid not ready on time, and the staff gave us one hour extra time :).
Jennifer C. Couples Sweden, January 8, 2014
Overpriced!

Location, location, location.
4.7
Checking in to Grand Park City Hall was a disappointment. The main entrance is located in an alley. Check in was fast, but the front office staff are not very friendly. The hotel is supposed to be a 5-star facility, but I would give it 3-stars. Everything about the hotel is old, and it smells old. Our room was supposed to be a "Newly Refurbished Room", but it was also old. The bathtub finish was damaged. If the hotel was rated as 3-stars, we would probably have accepted that it was at such a low standard, but the whole experience there was a big disappointment.
Rev J. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
Not v good this time. Room was very dirty.

Staff
6.7
Usually my stay is pleasent. This time was not good at all with dirty room with not good toilets. I hope the hotel wouldn't sacrifice their reputation n renovate this room b4 allowing guests to it
Horace T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
good except the 24hrs room service. no vallet park

comfortable room. good location. reasonable price.
7.7
Good in general. But no one pick up the phone for room service when ordering supper. Ended up asking reception desk for it. Took quite a while for the food.
Rahmat N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
amazing

Clean,Convenience, Good communication skill
9.3
Helpful staff on any enquiry. the place are convenience to get food stalls nearby
Murad P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 6, 2014
not as i expected

friendly staffs..
6
the room was small for a superior room.. i expect the room to be quite big for a superior room and at the rate per night... the bath room is small too even for Asian size people. i asked for a twin double .. it was just twin beds.. i have two grown up children.. and it was very cramped and sleep was not a good one. internet was provided free but quite slow connection unlike some of the hotel i stayed at previously. it has a small swimming pool..
Claire B. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

comfort, location
9
Comfortable, helpful, enjoyable. A good choice for us well located close to the MRT and with easy access to the delights of Singapore
Weng L. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Big Comfortable Room

Central location, Large Room and Good Service
9.3
Left our heavy baggage at the concierge fuss-free before the check-in at 2pm. Fast check-in service and we had a free upgrade! The room is relative bigger compared to other city hotels. We enjoyed our stay totally.
Jenny P. Business travelers Vietnam, January 5, 2014
Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore, Singapore

Standard
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02