Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3131 reviews

2563 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
Jackson T. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2015
over-rated Grand Park City Hall Hotel

location, bar and restaurant
5
the stay was close to unpleasant. the check in at 10pm (not exactly peak hour) too way too long and the staff seems oblivious of the fact that guests are getting impatient and waited for long time. they did not even apologise. When I got into the room, it does not smell fresh and the lights and other controllers are old. the bedroom decor is outdated and condition is bad for the price i paid. the toilet was old and they do not even have a bag if you wanna do laundry.
Report this review
Felix S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2015
old hotel but decent

location decent and friendly staff
6
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2015
Requested connectingroom n given 1 for wheelchair

1. Did not sting on parking 2. Helpful housekeeping 3. Attentive front office staff
7.7
Overall ok
Report this review
Chin S. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2015
Room very gloomy and seems dusty

Location, breakfast ok,
6
Ok
Report this review
Koon F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2015
Overrated

1)Location 2) staff 3) Gym facilities
6.7
My flight was delayed and I arrived the hotel almost 3 o'clock in the afternoon. However my room was still not ready. I was so disappointed even though the staff offered me a free drink for compensation. After I got my key when I stepped into my room I found that there was an extra bed. I called the house keeping immediately and asked them to remove it. I waited for 30 mins and still no staff showed up. I called again and waited for 15 mins more I decided and move it out to the hallway by myself.
Report this review
Chua V. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2015
Breakfast buffet need to improve

Convenience n good location
7.7
Enjoyable stay
Report this review
Eng Q. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2015
Excellent client service

Location, price, service
8.7
Excellent location near City Hall, beside Funan Shopping mall with lots of eateries, reasonably priced with offering, great service by most staff. Please remember to clarify on Crystal club priviledges if you bought them as part of your room package.
Report this review
Kok K. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2015
Nice Centrally Located Hotel

Centrally Located, Friendly Hotel Staff, Amenities nearby
8
Report this review
Eric G. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2015
Very bad rooms. Felt cheated by its 5 star rating

Location, grand lobby
4.3
We got allocated to level 4 rooms which were old and smelling of smoke. Would never ever stay in this hotel again even if it could jus b the 4th level rooms reserved for cheap deals. I didn't sleep well at all for 3 nights.
Report this review
Trung T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 5, 2015
It's 4 stars hotel in my opinion

location, friendly staffs
7
Room was too dark even all lights on, smelly carpet and dusty-noisy jobs carry on just on the same floor (4th floor) made me feel bad on the hotel. The only shinning point is the professional staffs.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 2563 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02