or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2479 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2479)
Sort by:
Johnny W. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
peaceful and quiet room

It is situated close to the MRT station within a walking time less than 10 minutes. Also, my request for high floor and late check out is approved as stated in the net. Fast check in and check out.
7
It is a bit dissapointed as our room's bath tub is stuck. It causes the water to be contained in the bathtub till we check out the hotel next day. Of course i am lazy to ask for room changed/call the plumber as i am here for a short stay. The best thing is that the hotel staff showed/explained a smart way to visit suntec city, by walking through the underground so that i can window shopping as well, as weather could be hot in the afternoon !
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Location near to the City Hall Mrt Station.

Shopping centre just beside the hotel. Walking distance to Marina Bay
7
Slow check in but the staff was friendly. Wifi provided but the speed of it was disaster. Can't even log in the Facebook. Was upgrade to the deluxe room from superior room but seems like no much different. Air con and water all function well, and tv program selection was not much. Location of the hotel was near to the subway.
Myung O. Families with older children South Korea, May 2, 2014
Free internet was the best.

Free internet city center
8
Enjoyed free internet in d room..Shopping mall and Seven eleven just 1,2min. MrT also have just near the corner. SGD8 from Hotel to Vivo city
Siow C. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
Great stay, checkout staff spoilt the day

Location, room service, cleanliness
8.3
Awesome stay throughout. Check in was a breeze and staff was very friendly and willing to advise. Room service was prompt too. Only unhappy experience was during the checkout, when the staff simply brushed me aside when I forgot to request for a complimentary parking coupon and made me wait for ten minutes. Fortunately another staff offered help subsequently and I saw that the book for recording and coupon were just right underneath the counter where the first staff was.
Aytac Z. Business travelers Turkey, May 2, 2014
Perfectly located hotel with stylish furniture.

Room, Location,Staff
9.3
It's a centrally located hotel, very close to Raffles Place and Clark Quey. Metro station is 3 minutes walk from hotel. It has access to Green Metro line and Red Metro Line. Purple line is 2 stops away. Bus stops on hill street just in fron of Hotel backyard. It has live music performances every night. It has two pools; Normal and Warm water. Spa center is inside hotel.
Oon K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
nice, calm and easy

centrally located
6.7
good
Ching T. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Comfortable enough but not 5 star, 4 only.

Promotion late 2 pm checkout and close to MRT and clean
6.3
Good enough for my purpose with the 2 pm late checkout to suit my 8 pm flight. Convenient to City Hall MRT.
Adam B. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
nice week exploring this safe and clean city

location, cleanliness and room size
8.3
had a great stay, nice hotel efficient service and close to marina bay and the MRT
Cezary K. Business travelers Poland, April 28, 2014
good quality, EXCEPTIONALLY SUPPORTIVE CONCIERGE

good location, quite, equipped for business traveller
9.3
i get perfect support from concierge
David B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Enjoy,Comfortable and Satisfied

Friendly staff,Close to MRT,Close to Electronic shops
6.7
Great hotel to stay feels like the 5star hotel in the olden days...The hotel is quite old enough but I heard that soon they're going to renovating it...The room air circulation for the smoking room should be improved because when I enter the room it feel damp and the smoke smell quite strong feels like someone just smoke there...but overall its great for long/short stay...its clean,close to MRT and bus stop,friendly staff especially the lobby guy who took care of my luggage,fast and express check in and check out...get the corner room its bigger than the middle/normal position..it's my second time staying this hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06