Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2985 reviews

2444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2985)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
welike it

everything
10
Report this review
Jiing Y. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Bad staff.

Location. price
7.3
The front desk staff made me wait for such a long time to check in. I was there at 5th, and the room was not ready.
Report this review
Ashish S. Business travelers India, July 16, 2015
nice hotel

location, room size, staff
9
Report this review
Andi P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2015
It's OK

Comfy bed, close to MRT, larger room
7.3
There's no entertainment for toddler, but the room and location are very nice. We could walked to Clarke Quay.
Report this review
Leong Y. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2015
Pretty good hotel

Location, clean and spacious
8.7
Great location very near the MRT. The Aircon was not cold, the mechanic came quickly to check. Aircon was blocked and reception upgraded us to a Club room on the club floor! Level 10. Experience was pretty good.
Report this review
Annaik D. Families with older children Switzerland, July 13, 2015
week end getaway

location, food, staff friendliness
8.3
We had a good stay The only serious issue is that there is absolutely NO AIR in the hotel NOT one window can be opened even by the staff so they Spray the rooms which are smelly and stuffy because of the carpets, old furniture PLUS PEOPLE SMOKING INSIDE!!! Me and my child both had breathing problems (asthma type) although we don t suffer of anything!!
Report this review
Amanda F. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
Disappointing

Location and concierge staff
5.3
We stayed at another 4 star hotel earlier in our holiday and it was 100 times better than this hotel which claims to be 5 star. From the start of our stay, the small things all added up. From the delay in being able to check into our room. Then the spa doesn't work, there are signs for a shopping arcade that used to exist. The hotel room has shower curtains(strange for a 5 star hotel). The hotel and rooms are in desperate need of a renovation. We were given a room that had the dullest outlook, overlooking a building and car park. There was limited natural light and the room was depressing. We requested a new room and explained our disappointment. They did provide us with a room with a much better view overlooking the pool. Room is still very dated. There were tea leaves in the hotel room, however no strainer, so good luck with that. The power is a bit temperamental when you try to charge anything. The windows need cleaning. Lastly you will get a wake up knock at 10.30 a few times asking to check the min-bar. The concierge staff were good in the foyer, booking us into a restaurant, helping with guidance around the city. They did provide us with a welcome drink too when our room was not ready which was kind.
Report this review
Piusy C. Business travelers New Zealand, July 9, 2015
Nice stay with great location

Good location, food and beverages are fantastic and great services in overall
8.7
Report this review
Matthew H. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

LOCATIO LOCATION PRICE
10
Truly enjoyable, great location and very helpful friendly staff. Easy access to trains and easy walking distances. Highly recommend this Hotel.
Report this review
Charles C. Business travelers South Korea, July 8, 2015
Classic with modern styly

breakfast, Gym, staff
8.7
Great, Room was smaller feel than pics but ok Good breakfast, staff very professional to help me direction so on ... willing to come back this one
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 2444 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06