arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Chyna Y.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2015
Good
Food, location, staff.

10 Boon T.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Good environment & friendly staff
Good location

5 Tammy R.
Canada
December 15, 2015
So disappointed
the location.
Our room was freezing and the thermostat broken, it was set to 30 degrees Celsius but it was so cold I wore a sweater to sleep with socks. The cold temp or perhaps moisture problem caused the room to smell musty and upon returning from breakfast the room had a vomit smell, our neighbors ? Something from a prior guest that was not properly cleaned. The shower and tub had no water pressure and this is not an exaggeration, there was literally not enough water to turn the shower in the tub on let alone shower with it.

10 Nadeera B.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
fast and effective
Immediate response from reception. Very comfortable rooms and awesome food.
We enjoyed ourselves. Really happy with the service especially from the reception when we called them to inform of that the we were experiencing some problem w the tv. And they also followed up with us. Receptionist was really polite as she informed us abt the on going renovation in the hotel. Really nice breakfast.

7.7 Mohd R.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Requested connectingroom n given 1 for wheelchair
1. Did not sting on parking 2. Helpful housekeeping 3. Attentive front office staff
Overall ok

8 Charles T.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Tucked Away Secret Hotel
Clean, Cosy and Friendly Hotel
I am a frequent guest at this hotel. The best thing about this hotel is the friendly service of the concierge and Crystal Club jostesses.

8 Hanjuan Z.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Staycation
good location, come with breakfast, clean
it was good. value for money.

6.7 Koon W.
Hong Kong
December 11, 2015
Overrated
1)Location 2) staff 3) Gym facilities
My flight was delayed and I arrived the hotel almost 3 o'clock in the afternoon. However my room was still not ready. I was so disappointed even though the staff offered me a free drink for compensation. After I got my key when I stepped into my room I found that there was an extra bed. I called the house keeping immediately and asked them to remove it. I waited for 30 mins and still no staff showed up. I called again and waited for 15 mins more I decided and move it out to the hallway by myself.

6 Chin S.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Room very gloomy and seems dusty
Location, breakfast ok,
Ok

8.7 charles C.
South Korea
December 11, 2015
Classic with modern styly
breakfast, Gym, staff
Great, Room was smaller feel than pics but ok Good breakfast, staff very professional to help me direction so on ... willing to come back this one