arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3158 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 Koon W.
Hong Kong
December 11, 2015
Overrated
1)Location 2) staff 3) Gym facilities
My flight was delayed and I arrived the hotel almost 3 o'clock in the afternoon. However my room was still not ready. I was so disappointed even though the staff offered me a free drink for compensation. After I got my key when I stepped into my room I found that there was an extra bed. I called the house keeping immediately and asked them to remove it. I waited for 30 mins and still no staff showed up. I called again and waited for 15 mins more I decided and move it out to the hallway by myself.

6 Chin S.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Room very gloomy and seems dusty
Location, breakfast ok,
Ok

8.7 charles C.
South Korea
December 11, 2015
Classic with modern styly
breakfast, Gym, staff
Great, Room was smaller feel than pics but ok Good breakfast, staff very professional to help me direction so on ... willing to come back this one

7.7 LIZ O.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
good location, nice room
good location, nice room, good breakfast
good location, nice room, good breakfast Did not get the king size bed as per requested during booking

7.7 Chua V.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Breakfast buffet need to improve
Convenience n good location
Enjoyable stay

8 Rory B.
Canada
December 09, 2015
Real good staff and hotel
Location, staff, hot shower.
Had a great stay. outstanding staff.

4.3 Chee O.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Bad odor & flies in the bathroom
Location, staff service
Room was in terrible condition. Bad odor from the bathroom and there were little flies flying on the ceiling of shower room even after I have complained to the manager.

4.3 Eric G.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Very bad rooms. Felt cheated by its 5 star rating
Location, grand lobby
We got allocated to level 4 rooms which were old and smelling of smoke. Would never ever stay in this hotel again even if it could jus b the 4th level rooms reserved for cheap deals. I didn't sleep well at all for 3 nights.

5 Jackson T.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
over-rated Grand Park City Hall Hotel
location, bar and restaurant
the stay was close to unpleasant. the check in at 10pm (not exactly peak hour) too way too long and the staff seems oblivious of the fact that guests are getting impatient and waited for long time. they did not even apologise. When I got into the room, it does not smell fresh and the lights and other controllers are old. the bedroom decor is outdated and condition is bad for the price i paid. the toilet was old and they do not even have a bag if you wanna do laundry.

8 Kok G.
Singapore
December 08, 2015
Nice Centrally Located Hotel
Centrally Located, Friendly Hotel Staff, Amenities nearby