Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3129 reviews

2560 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Israel L. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2015
Best affordable hotel near souvenir, tourist site

Clean, affordable and service oriented
10
The Grand Park City Hall hotel is a very nice hotel located near the city hall, marina bay, esplanade, merlon and riverside all in one. It is a good 5 star hotel thats easy on the budget, except for being an old hotel, the hotel is generally fine and loveable. The food served are all hot and delicious, variety of food to choose from and wide array of breakfast choice to choose from asian, malaysian, english and french breakfast The entrances of the hotel will lead you to different tourist destination spot no more thrying to encircle the back just to easily reach your point This is the hotel we look forward to staying back again in the near future. expect our return soon
Report this review
Mark W. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2015
Food is awesome

Food great, hotel is classic
8
Enjoyed the food though the location is not accessible. Staffs are greaT
Report this review
Ng G. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Room clean but small

Nice food, convienance location, friendly staff
7.3
I was booked club superior room. We can enjoy their club lounge benefits. Staffs are friendly and room is clean. Overall the everything are good only the room is too small.
Report this review
David B. Couples Australia, September 19, 2015
September stay

Staff in the executive lounge were excellent. Location is perfect. Shuttle bus service very good.
6.7
We had a good stay due to location of the hotel however the room used on the executive floor was small and the bathroom again was small with very low water pressure. Note if you have leg joint problems avoid these rooms as you have to step in to a high slippery bath tub to shower.
Report this review
Julius C. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2015
Great stay.

Location, room space and friendly staff.
9.3
The room is quite spacious and relaxing. The staff were nice and accommodating. The checking in and out were quick and easy. Overall, it was a pleasurable stay for me and my fiancé.
Report this review
Rosnani I. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 16, 2015
Excellent Stay

location, hospitality, service
9
Very pleased I chose this hotel. It is close to everywhere I wanted to visit. I would love to stay here again.
Report this review
Kerry P. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2015
Nice hotel and location, with a few downfalls!

Location, Value for money, Staff
9.3
The location was fantastic, right between Raffles City Mall and Clarke Quay. It's easy to get to on the MRT (5 mins walk from the station) and staff are fantastic and helpful. The Value for money in terms of accommodation was great and we had a great time there. The things I would consider "negative are the soundproofing from the outside (we could hear the traffic and people talking), the comfort of the bed (more importantly the pillows!) and the value for money for food at the hotel (charging £68 for dinner is a bit ridiculous considering you can walk next door and get dinner for £4). All-in-All - we had a good stay and would stay again.
Report this review
Vanessa B. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2015
No daily drinking water

I love the location and staff were okay. Room was too small and no view. Drinking water was not refilled after 1st night.
5.7
For the ratings and price it's overrated. It's probably a 3 or 4 star hotel at the most but not 5 star
Report this review
Penluck R. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2015
GREAT hotel

Resonable price ,Good location ,clean
10
Great experience very comfortable
Report this review
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2015
Good location but the room is quite small

Good location, Staff nice, Good facilities in hotel
9
The lobby and the room of hotel are confortable,
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 2560 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04