or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2376 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2376)
Sort by:
Nur V. Business travelers Singapore, January 3, 2014
average stay

location location location
6.7
I made a last min booking on that day. Was ask to wait and they are creating. Took them 1hour + to create. Room look ok but there was a bottle of acohol beside/under my bed. Only thing thats good is the location.
Intania S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
I stay in the new year. the hotel have goodlocatio

comfortable bed, high speed wifi, good location
8.7
Elisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
comfortable room

comfortable room, fast internet, location
7.3
it was okay. big room, comfortable room, fast internet, big bathroom, and the location is not too far from the shopping areas. 10 minutes walking distance to the raffles, and 10 minutes by taxi to the orchard. we celebrated the new year's eve in the lobby, and it's fun & satisfying. 711 and minimart only downstair the hotel, and there's watson near by.
Joseph P. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2014
nothing so great about this hotel

zero
5.3
for the price breakfast was excluded disappointed !!
Hwe F. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable room, not bad breakfast, central location
7
It was a good stay, where we stay there to go to the nearby countdown at the MBS. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The room comes with bathtub and is big enough.
Jaein K. Families with older children New Zealand, January 1, 2014
did not want smoking room

location
3.3
they did not ask whether i want smoking room or not but i think i was allocated in smoking room. almost every rooms in my level they open the door and smoked and it comes to my room as well. i could not breath and sleep at all.
Thet A. Solo travelers Myanmar, December 31, 2013
Comfortable room with quiet surrounding

Nice decoration, nice bed, fantastic bathroom
9
One of the worst check in ever where the receptionist insisted I handed in either electronic copy or paper copy of the booking even though he can find my booking in the system. It was really frustrating because I booked it on the road and didn't have a chance to print it out. Other than that the room itself is perfect with nice amenities.
Wan T. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Hotel is a little old.

Honestly, the hotel is a little old for a 5 star hotel. Really nothing fantastic about it.
6
Vinayagi Y. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Very comfortable

Friendly staff, beautiful lobby, well located
7.7
Helpful, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Excellent location near all modes of transport. Beautiful lobby. Good variety of food/restaurants. Clean, neat room. The room rates were a bit high. Should include breakfast. We enjoyed our stay. Will recommend to all.
Veena C. Groups Thailand, December 29, 2013
Good service

Location, service, price
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04