Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3217 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3217 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Shirin F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Old as 5 star hotel
Rooms are old. Toilet and carpets are old. Clean simple room. Staff is pleasant.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

John W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Why did you put me in a smokers room?
As a non-smoker I would have thought I would only be put in a smokers room if it was specified but that was not the case. My bigger issue is with Agoda I had to make 2 separate bookings for myself down and my colleague who was staying a day longer. After booking his room I clicked "book another room", thinking I would get the same deal. He was billed in A$, I was in S$, We were charged different room rates, He had breakfast included I did not. This has made it very complicated when recharging our client, and we have had to concede some of our legitimate costs.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Nhung N. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Everything ok
Under revonation, no swimming pool, too old in bathroom. The remain ok, comfortable and quite.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Mongkolaya R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location, old room, loud noise coz of renovation
near city hall MRT
Reviewed July 19, 2016

PENG Y. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location and friendly staff
very good location just beside cityhall mrt station. very friendly staff.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

EDUARDO E. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Comfortable and enjoyable experience
Stayed for a short vacation with the family. Thanks to all who have made our stay comfortable and enjoyable, helping us out whenever they can. Will come back if given the opportunity to.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Nigel H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Feel Cheated
Having used Agoda's lucky dip offer and being allocated this hotel, I was very disappointed to find that it was under renovation - and that my room was old, dirty, unpleasant and dark. Definitely not a 5 star experience - this hotel should be recategorised until it is fully renovated.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Hazel E. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great Location
If your thinking orchard road is the best location on holiday trip, think twice. Grand Park Hotel is more convenient, its near MBS, near a subway station and easy to access anywhere!
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Erik T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Christine O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Room size is nice, air-condition is good this time round. Had a good Mother-son spiritual retreat and bonding time.
Reviewed July 12, 2016