Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2733 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Lim X. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Location,room and staff
8
We have a nice stay at the hotel over the weekend.
Report this review
Mark T. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 26, 2015
Very good location, over priced breakfast

Location, friendly staff,
8
Ideal location to explore central Singapore on foot. Very friendly staff. Breakfast over 30 SG dollar a bit overpriced and not included in my room rate. Plenty of breakfast places nearby.
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Strategic Location & Nice Room

Strategic Location, Comfortable and Nice Environment
8.7
Overall was ok. Just that all the snacks and drinks provided in the room was not free. Located quite near to MRT station.
Report this review
Min H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Great location and great hotel staff

Location, helpful staff and clean room
7.7
I booked a twin bed room. However during check in, the reception told me that they only left one king size bed. I got frustrated and however he manage to help me to add an extra bed in the room so that me and my colleague do not have to share one bed. This made our room very occupied but we are happy with that. A credit to Alan the reception who serve us during our check in
Report this review
Frank M. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2015
Great

Best breakfast
8.3
Great
Report this review
Chui K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Walking Distance to City Hall MRT

Close to MRT station and to Raffles City Mall and helpful and experience front dest staff at checking in.
7
Helpful staff at front desk at check in and also helpful house-keeping staff. The quality of food at the Chinese Restaurant is superb but the restaurant looks a bit run down. Some of the facilities in the rooms need upkeep We requested for non smoking rooms at booking but they were not able to accommodate. The rooms we were in were not properly treated with lingering cigarette smell. This hotel could have been a lot better with upkeep.
Report this review
Andrew S. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
welike it

everything
10
Report this review
Jiing Y. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Bad staff.

Location. price
7.3
The front desk staff made me wait for such a long time to check in. I was there at 5th, and the room was not ready.
Report this review
Ashish S. Business travelers India, July 16, 2015
nice hotel

location, room size, staff
9
Report this review
Andi P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2015
It's OK

Comfy bed, close to MRT, larger room
7.3
There's no entertainment for toddler, but the room and location are very nice. We could walked to Clarke Quay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03