or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Gusnadi M. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
comfort hotel

great location
7.3
in 26 oct i already stay in this hotel for one day, unfortunately my flight has change. and when i ask to customer service for extend the room, the hotel charges me SGD320 but i use agoda.com its only SGD 210, so thank you agoda, you give me nice rate. the room so far so good, i like this hotel, mear to marina, near to bugis.
Susanto L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2013
good hotel

clean, close to casino, easy
8
Overall is a good hotel. Easy and close to casino. Easy to find. Worth for money. Spacious room. Available translator
Benjamin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
My room is facilitied with all necessary stuffs

Food served at Chinese restaurant are very delicious !
8.3
Everything are fine and very comfortable ! Fitness centre is big and fully equipped! The location is convenience and right in the center of the city with easy access to other area via the nearest mrt (Cityhall) . The food served in the restaurant are delicious too. Room are in reasonable size and clean with all necessary stuffs. Shopping surrounded the hotel are international standard inclusive the restaurant ! I would stay again in the this hotel coming future !
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
location

the location, clean and not bad a view
6.7
Gusnadi M. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2013
classic hotel

location, clean room
7.3
i only booking for 1 day, the room very clean and comfort. easy access to public transportation, its near city hall MRT.
Sheril F. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Ambience , comfort and service
7.7
It was a good stay ! I enjoyed it and would stay here again !
Lilian W. Business travelers China, October 26, 2013
nice clean room with fast internet.

nice clean room with fast internet
8
Rujee C. Families with young children Thailand, October 24, 2013
Very slow check in, room very smell bad

None
3.7
Mahesh G. Business travelers India, October 24, 2013
close to mrt & clark quay

location, okay rooms, location
6.3
Robin Y. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
Walk into another era

There is a smoking room, the decor of it and the entire vibe of it
8
Getting off the cab/taxi upon arrival at the Grand Park, one would be taken straight into another era of time, the chandeliers, the marbled floor, we couldn't wait to get to our room. It was not a let down at all, i could just envision unwinding myself with a glass of scotch on the rock.The beds aren't as super comfy as the new aged hotels but stepping into the bathroom and just seeing the bathtub and the design of the entire place, i could stay in here the whole night. For all smokers, please note that this is one of the very few hotels left, that would allow you to smoke in the comfort of your own room. Please do order room service if you're just too tired to head out. We were not the least bit disapppointed.. Definitely, a hotel i would revisit and not just cos of the smoking rooms. haha

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01