Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3129 reviews

2560 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Shaik J. Business travelers Lebanon, August 14, 2015
Nice hotel
4.3
It was a good value for money hotel. Thought little away from the hustle bustle but still close enough to shopping and MRT.
Report this review
Metha S. Couples Australia, August 13, 2015
not as good as I expected

Location
6.7
not as good as we expected
Report this review
Min M. Business travelers Myanmar, August 12, 2015
good

location, comfort, bar
7.7
Worth to spend night at there, values for money.
Report this review
Wendy K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Great stay!

We had a great stay as the staff were very welcoming and the food was great! The hotel was also in a strategic location for us to go everywhere.
8.3
Great!
Report this review
Chew K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Staycation for SG50

The location is good as hotel is near to City Hall MRT station and shopping malls. Receptionist is helpful and polite. Was given earlier check in time when we arrive.
8
Report this review
Norman P. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2015
perfect for staycation
6.7
sumptuous breakfast, amenities are good
Report this review
Karen W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Air cond too cold, cannot be adjusted

near MRT, friendly staff.
6.7
The air cond is too cold and cannot be adjusted. The location is strategic, near to MRT.
Report this review
C C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Staycation

concierge service - professional, proactive, attentive
6
The room is too dimly lite. Spacious, clean linen and floor. When some one turns on the tap from another room, you can hear it. Kids running at corridors.
Report this review
Kumaresan T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Staff Performance

Near to Marina Bay Street River Front Walk
5.7
1) I would like to salute my hand to a staff name Nana at front office. When we had difficulties with our infant baby, she did all her level best to help us. I would like to say she is one of the best staff that I have seen while travelling. 2) The rest of the hotel staff seriously need some training : - The Front office guy does not even know anything about autopass. So shame. - The bellman doesn't know how the complementary and cash card works. which one to enter first at entrance and etc. 3) I have changed the room on the second day because it feel very spooky. They have to do some cleansing.
Report this review
Kendy G. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice, good, comfort
10
This hotel is very strategic and nice location, the staffs also very good one. A lot of foods nearby this hotel alot of cab also and bus in here. Very nice hotel
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 2560 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01