or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2376 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2376)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Friendly and comfortable

Location, Room comfort, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Comfortable and efficient and close to downtown shopping and eating areas. I had not stayed here before but will stay here again if the price is right.
Sijia C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Nice room design and spacious room

Nice lift (the ceiling of the lift is really high with chandelier), Friendly hotel staff, Efficient house keeping service
10
The friendly hotel staff gave us a complimentary room upgrade to deluxe room. The room is beautiful and spacious. The bathroom is big too with separate bath tub and shower. The lobby is spacious with elegant design. The internet speed is fast and the room has got a writing table with internet cables for laptops. The room comes with a comfy couch. I really enjoyed the weekend stay and will most probably be visiting again soon.
Janice A. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Quaint and nice place, extremely accessible

Convenient location, fast check in and out. Friendly staff
8
We got upgraded to a suite for free, not sure why but the room was huge! Equipped with a kitchenette as well. Extremely pleasant stay :)
Ricky A. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2013
average hotel, ok but overpriced

near shopping areas, clean bathroom, ok room
5.7
we checked in grand park city hall hotel expecting that a very good hotel. its a bit of a disappointment when we arrived in the room. we stayed for 2 days and when we returned from going outside on the first day, the room was not clean. (even though we put the make up room sign). we had to follow-up with housekeeping about 3 times and waited for 1 and a half hour before the room was finally cleaned. our hotel window offered no view as it was facing an old building. if we have to recommend, for the same price you can go to the hotel right opposite and the facilities are way better than this hotel.
Heng K. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Location near MRT, clean and comfort hotel

Location, clean and comfort
7
Stay in this hotel for a night for attending friends's wedding in Mariana Bay Sands Hotel. The hotel is centrally located in city hall town, 10 mins walking to City Hall MRT Station which is 2 station away from Mariana Bay Sands Hotel. Hotel near to shopping center and convenient store. Hotel have a small entrance but a nice Lobby. Reception staff was attentive, check in 3pm but room is not ready. Walk for about 10 mins, the reception offered to upgrade us the room to the club floor and can check check in immediately. The room was ok, but washroom is slightly small and compact with bathtub but is clean with all the toiletries ready. The bed is comfort, the view is overlooking Mariana Bay Sands Hotel. Check out was fast and easy. Overall is a good stay with the value of money.
Low L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Pleasant hotel surrounded with shopping

Clean, nice and comfortable room
7.3
Yew W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Value for money.

Location, service, and staff
9.3
Excellent We were greeted by very friendly and professional staff. Location of the hotel was quite central. marina bay, orchard, sentosa, and many other attractions were very close. surrounded by low end and high end restaurants.
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, Cleanliness, Free wifi
7
Stay was pleasant, location is good, close to malls and restaurants. Staff were pretty attentive.
Boon W. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
For convenience sake

Location, Cleanliness, Hotel Service
7.3
Having known this hotel as where most of my Japanese clients will stay when they come over, I thought it will be good to have a staycation over there as I was joining "Illumi Run", an event held rather nearby. The room was clean (and spacious enough). We find it costly for what we are paying though. However, the room service was quite excellent. We requested for assistance to warm our chicken bought for our celebration and they gladly did it for us. Our request for Ice, and extra towels, amongst others were answered very promptly.
Sarah M. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
great place and nice reception area

friendly staff, band on their bar and good location
8.3
great location, value for money and friendly staff... keep it up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03