arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ho C.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
Great location
Proximity to city centre, friendly staff
Room was clean and staffs were friendly.

Iwan M.
Indonesia
September 17, 2015
Strategic Location Near City, Shopping and MRT
Strategic Location, Clean, Comfortable
i stayed with my parents so it is convenience for them to get around. The location is near public attractions such as Marina Bay, Garden by the Bay, and not far from shopping mall, as well as MRT to get around town. Although the room is kinda old, its still comfortable and clean.

Kerry P.
Australia
September 17, 2015
Nice hotel and location, with a few downfalls!
Location, Value for money, Staff
The location was fantastic, right between Raffles City Mall and Clarke Quay. It's easy to get to on the MRT (5 mins walk from the station) and staff are fantastic and helpful. The Value for money in terms of accommodation was great and we had a great time there. The things I would consider "negative are the soundproofing from the outside (we could hear the traffic and people talking), the comfort of the bed (more importantly the pillows!) and the value for money for food at the hotel (charging £68 for dinner is a bit ridiculous considering you can walk next door and get dinner for £4). All-in-All - we had a good stay and would stay again.

Vanessa B.
Philippines
September 17, 2015
No daily drinking water
I love the location and staff were okay. Room was too small and no view. Drinking water was not refilled after 1st night.
For the ratings and price it's overrated. It's probably a 3 or 4 star hotel at the most but not 5 star

Penluck R.
Thailand
September 16, 2015
GREAT hotel
Resonable price ,Good location ,clean
Great experience very comfortable

Supachai L.
Thailand
September 14, 2015
Good location & cleaness
Good service mind & staff friendly

LAI C.
Hong Kong
September 14, 2015
Good location but the room is quite small
Good location, Staff nice, Good facilities in hotel
The lobby and the room of hotel are confortable,

Megan S.
Australia
September 12, 2015
Location, location, location!
location, concierge, free internet
Overall we were happy with our stay here. :) -Location is perfect, only a couple minute walk to the mrt. -Concierge is brillant. Super friendly and very helpful. The older gentleman (forgot to ask for name) is an asset to this hotel. -Housekeeping is good -Hotel gym is great. Had free weights, a Smith machine and Nautilus equipment :( -Hotel felt 'run down' and dated; needs a makeover asap -Can hear hotel neighbours leaving and entering rooms

Boon T.
Malaysia
September 11, 2015
a
a

Ka L.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2015
wont go back to this hotel
Bad location, room old, over price.