Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ethel C.
Philippines
October 22, 2015
Near MRT. OK room. Small bathroom
Near MRT station
Room was OK but bathroom is small for 5 star hotel standard. Near MRT station. Great hotel lobby but no one assisted us on our way to the room when we checked in.

RONALD B.
Australia
October 21, 2015
A little disppointed
Location, food and staff
Whilst we enjoyed our stay at Grand Park City Hotel there was one very very immportant big item missing - DRAWERS IN THE ROOM! WE HAD NOWHERE TO PUT OUR CLOTHES and we had to live out of our suitcases. We are returning on the 29th of October from a cruise and spending 3 more nights in your hotel so drawers would be appreciated. With drawers I would give it a higher rateing

Siti R.
Singapore
October 21, 2015
Great location comfy bed!!
Location, bed and staff
Location is good, easy to find but check in during sunday many what seem like foreigners lurking outside the hotel drinking can of beers, felt abit unsafe. Overall hotel room comfortable and breakfast was good but need abit of improvement especially the waffles for waffles lover like me

Vu V.
Vietnam
October 20, 2015
Good location and nice room
Nice location nice room and nice staffs

Christine O.
Malaysia
October 18, 2015
Clean, good location, friendly staff
Location, clean, friendly staff
Fine. Possible to have more choice for Room Service Menu especially after 11pm. Guest might have dietary restriction.

CHANG K.
South Korea
October 15, 2015
Good for exhibition
location, clean, kindness
Not 5 start hotel but good location.

Ian B.
United Kingdom
October 14, 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff were particularly helpful and attentive especially James who was working in the Crystal Lounge. The location is first class and the hotel facilities and rooms are excellent.
FANTASTIC !!! Absolutely no complaints at all.

Edmond C.
Philippines
October 13, 2015
Central and great convenience
It's within the city and close to Clarke Quay, Marina Bay
It was pleasant, staff were very courteous and hospitable particularly Filipino staff.

Sandra T.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Weekend stay
Location, free wifi, complimentary parking
We stayed out here for the weekend, hotel is in a superb location, walking distance to many food options.room was not too bad, clean and good size. Bed is not that comfortable.

yvonne C.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Staycation
Hotel is clean, quiet, near to mrt station and to city area.
Booked this hotel through agoda secret deals. Though it was supposed a five star hotel, but doesnt seems like it. Other than that the hotel was really comfortable to stay in. Got a free updrade to deluxe from the hotel as well. Would consider this as a 3-4 star hotel.