Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3102 reviews

2538 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3102)
Sort by:
Pavel N. Business travelers Russia, June 3, 2015
overrated

WIFI, location, consierge
6.7
The hotel has started promote itself as a 5 star hotel although it has always been a 4 star. Noting the fact that it's became too old now this is not a plus to be a 5 star hotel at all. What can be good is a price now. But the rooms are still old, the doors are awful although some of the roome have been refirbished. The air conditioning is too strong. I stayed at club lounge floor and I always turned it odd even so it was still cold in the room. The sun never appeared on that side of the hotel. The water flows very poor in the sink. The bath tube is ok. Breakfasts are common. And the problem with fruites. The fruites are cut for too small pieces like for a salad. Even watermelons. And it makes them being not fresh immediately. Some friutes like dragon fruit are not cut at all. So it is very funny. Yogurts are located together with fruites but not together with cereals. It a details but there are too many rediculous things in the hotel arrangements. The stuff at the brekfast are very unattended. 3 times I came to have breakfast and never they asked me what would I want to drink and never helped to find free table or accompanied me. The stuff in the bar are too lazy. And about the entertainment. I heared the singers/performers in the bar. Let's say they are not good. Extreme for your energy and eyers. If you wish to entertain guests you should care about good performers who realy CAN sing. But those two did it like there was nothing left for them. Trust me, I can consider like this because Im from show business. And it is bad for your hotel. Check-in and check-out stuff and the concierge are affordable.
Report this review
Rujisaya P. Business travelers Thailand, June 2, 2015
good location

location , room, facility
8.7
Report this review
Susanne P. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Excellent location but room is pretty old

1. LocatioN 2. Service 3. Food
8
Room is quite old unlike seen on the photos. Need a major revamp. But Compensated by the gd service n agreed to let us check out at 3pm!! :)
Report this review
Zhenkang S. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Hotel at fantastic location

Location is very centralize..convenient to travel around sg..hotel is clean and comfortable..
8.7
Report this review
Tricia T. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
location, late checkout

location, late checkout
7
Report this review
Shereen W. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Relaxing Staycay

Service, Location & F&B
8.3
GPCH was an agoda secret deal offer and what made it even more pleasant was when we knew we got the crystal club suite. The overall experience was amazing - from check-in to check-out. We received club service. Yes, I recommend locals to try a staycay with GPCH.
Report this review
Balasubramanian D. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
very good customer service. hotel is very clean

close to city
9.3
Report this review
Shah K. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2015
Staycation

1st) The staff initiative and kind gesture of upgrading my room to a Club Room dur to my Wedding Anni. 2nd) The Room. 3rd) The friendly Staff.
10
My stay was great. Everything was wonderful. Except the swimming pool. Need a little bit of clean up. Other than that, everything was wonderful.
Report this review
Chi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2015
Good hotel

Easy to find, good location, room comfort
8.3
Nice staff in receiption count, room comfortable, good location
Report this review
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 31, 2015
Free Internet
5
Not good enough in CP value.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 2538 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08