Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ng K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Room clean but small
Nice food, convienance location, friendly staff
I was booked club superior room. We can enjoy their club lounge benefits. Staffs are friendly and room is clean. Overall the everything are good only the room is too small.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

BHIM R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
good overall
close to the action, clean and good breakfast. will try the dining room next time, staff helpful
we will stay there again. We give it a 4 star
Reviewed September 21, 2015

David B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
September stay
Staff in the executive lounge were excellent. Location is perfect. Shuttle bus service very good.
We had a good stay due to location of the hotel however the room used on the executive floor was small and the bathroom again was small with very low water pressure. Note if you have leg joint problems avoid these rooms as you have to step in to a high slippery bath tub to shower.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Ho C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location
Proximity to city centre, friendly staff
Room was clean and staffs were friendly.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Iwan M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Strategic Location Near City, Shopping and MRT
Strategic Location, Clean, Comfortable
i stayed with my parents so it is convenience for them to get around. The location is near public attractions such as Marina Bay, Garden by the Bay, and not far from shopping mall, as well as MRT to get around town. Although the room is kinda old, its still comfortable and clean.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Kerry P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel and location, with a few downfalls!
Location, Value for money, Staff
The location was fantastic, right between Raffles City Mall and Clarke Quay. It's easy to get to on the MRT (5 mins walk from the station) and staff are fantastic and helpful. The Value for money in terms of accommodation was great and we had a great time there. The things I would consider "negative are the soundproofing from the outside (we could hear the traffic and people talking), the comfort of the bed (more importantly the pillows!) and the value for money for food at the hotel (charging £68 for dinner is a bit ridiculous considering you can walk next door and get dinner for £4). All-in-All - we had a good stay and would stay again.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Vanessa B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
No daily drinking water
I love the location and staff were okay. Room was too small and no view. Drinking water was not refilled after 1st night.
For the ratings and price it's overrated. It's probably a 3 or 4 star hotel at the most but not 5 star
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Penluck R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
GREAT hotel
Resonable price ,Good location ,clean
Great experience very comfortable
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Supachai L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location & cleaness
Good service mind & staff friendly
Reviewed September 14, 2015

LAI C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location but the room is quite small
Good location, Staff nice, Good facilities in hotel
The lobby and the room of hotel are confortable,
Reviewed September 14, 2015