Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2985 reviews

2444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2985)
Sort by:
Zemin L. Couples Australia, January 24, 2015
Not really a 5 star

the staff and service is great; but the room is terrible
6
Report this review
Zahed O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Nice hotel

supportive staff, location, clean
3.7
Great staff, helped my wife during an incident outside of the hotel- thank you
Report this review
Magdalene H. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
Excellent

The room conditions, the excellent staff and the location
9
Report this review
Nguyen T. Families with older children Vietnam, January 17, 2015
good location

Location, staff, price
7.3
Nice stay, I would come back here.
Report this review
Fonny B. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Grand Park City Hall Overrated

Staffs re friendly and they gave us late check out. Can't think of the third one!
4.7
It was ok as we were only there for one night on transit, but we were disappointed as the hotel was run down. Not well maintained, rooms are small and smelly! For the price we paid it was definitely not worth it especially in Singapore where there are a lot of other 5-star hotels! Location is ok, but not great.
Report this review
Orit T. Business travelers Israel, January 12, 2015
Helpful staff, but some infrastructure problems

The stuff tried to be helpful, they were very nice in trying to solve problems, but sometimes through no fault of their own - they were not successful
7.3
I was not feeling well when I arrived, and my main problem was that the room was too cold- given my health condition. The windows could not be opened and the room stayed cold even when the air conditioning was turned off. Eventually they changed my room to one facing a different direction - which was warmer. They also were happy to provide me with an extra blanket and extra tea (and even some home remedies suggestions). Another problem is that the room was poorly lit (they use very low voltage light-bulbs). Again, when I complained the stuff was willing to change the light bulbs. The room was clean, but some of the furnishings were old. A leaking faucet, noisy pipes, this sort of thing. The location is very convenient - close to City Hall MRT - and withing walking distance of china town, museums, and attractions. Must emphasize again that the stuff was doing their best to accommodate and help.
Report this review
Kah E. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Good

Room is nice
10
Report this review
Michelle C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 10, 2015
Very nice location.

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Report this review
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Big rooms

spacious room, clean and location
7
The stay was good for a business traveler. However, it is overrated as a 5 star. Lights was not working, lighting in the room was fairly dark. Otherwise, the stay was above average.
Report this review
Harrid I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 6, 2015
Great potential to become a fantastic hotel

The lounge had good entertainment during happy hour. Lobby area had a very welcoming feel to it. Reception and conceige were always very helpful.
6
Overall a very average stay at the grand park city hall hotel. Hotel was clean and the rooms had a regal feel with its dark colour scheme. Housekeeping and room service has to improve as I feel it was the only let down to the hotel. Outstanding hotel staff were hasmin conceige and Andy from the front desk. Thank you for making my stay a great one. I hope to see you on my next visit to singapore.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 2444 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04