Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2381 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2381)
Sort by:
Esther O. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Conveniently located, 3mins from City hall station

food, comfy bed, large bath
10
We had a pleasant stay for one night, thank u. We will come back here again.
Muhamed S. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
couple retreat

club lounge
8
Fantastic. Friendly staff. We were at the club lounge and enjoyed the high tea and evening cocktails. Great view of the city and wonderful food and drinks available within the club lounge. Breakfast we had a choice to have it at the main cafe or the lounge. Opted for the cafe due to it wide variety of food available. Great stay.
Sai K. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
Tell us about your hotel stay

Tell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stay
10
Tell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stayTell us about your hotel stay
Gregory S. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
check in staff were slow and took too long .

location, gym , very good consierge staff
6.3
average staff except for consierge staff who were very good.Check in staff were very average.My room was old and tired.Have stayed more modern rooms at this hotel.I did get a late check out at 2pm which was appreciated.
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Short and sweet trip

Good location and reasonable rate
6
My stay with Grand Park City Hall Hotel was mainly because i have a function near the hotel. It is quiet well located plus the rate is reasonable. But, the hotel is old and facilities is due for upgrade.
Gusnadi M. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
comfort hotel

great location
7.3
in 26 oct i already stay in this hotel for one day, unfortunately my flight has change. and when i ask to customer service for extend the room, the hotel charges me SGD320 but i use agoda.com its only SGD 210, so thank you agoda, you give me nice rate. the room so far so good, i like this hotel, mear to marina, near to bugis.
Susanto L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2013
good hotel

clean, close to casino, easy
8
Overall is a good hotel. Easy and close to casino. Easy to find. Worth for money. Spacious room. Available translator
Benjamin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
My room is facilitied with all necessary stuffs

Food served at Chinese restaurant are very delicious !
8.3
Everything are fine and very comfortable ! Fitness centre is big and fully equipped! The location is convenience and right in the center of the city with easy access to other area via the nearest mrt (Cityhall) . The food served in the restaurant are delicious too. Room are in reasonable size and clean with all necessary stuffs. Shopping surrounded the hotel are international standard inclusive the restaurant ! I would stay again in the this hotel coming future !
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
location

the location, clean and not bad a view
6.7
Gusnadi M. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2013
classic hotel

location, clean room
7.3
i only booking for 1 day, the room very clean and comfort. easy access to public transportation, its near city hall MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02