or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2379 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2379)
Sort by:
Lim X. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Nice and Wonderful stay

The hotel is centrally located with many local restaurants nearby.
8
The hotel is centrally located with many local restaurants nearby.
Pariyej D. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2013
Good Hotel Close to train station

Location, Clean
8
This is a very good hotel, very convenient since it is very close to train station. However, the price is a little bit expensive. Overall is good.
Fara M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Thank you!!!

Cleanliness, Location, Room
9
This was my first time staying at this hotel and I definitely had a good time.
Josefina T. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2013
Service was as expected

Food was generous in the buffet, servers were very pleasant and accommodating, room was spacious.
9
Expected of a pricey hotel is that its service standards are high. I felt the lobby was old and could stand a lot of improvement. Overall, stay was good.
Catherine D. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
very pleasant and comfortable

location, room and lounge very nice. gym well fitted out
8
very pleasant, good location to all points of interest and a bit quieter
Peng K. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 12, 2013
I enjoyed my stay

Nice clean hotel
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I was hesitant to book after reading the reviews but went ahead to book as I like the location. I am very pleased with this hotel upon checking it. It is spacious, clean and with free in room wifi. The bed is also very comfy. I will stay in this hotel again.
Peng K. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 11, 2013
Great location, free wifi and clean room

Great location, free wifi and clean room
7
Overall, good experience.
Kok L. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
Clean & Friendly

Clean room, comfortable bed and friendly receptionist.
6
Overall, I'll say it is a good stay. The location of the hotel is not easily located and it will be good to have some signs to direct hotel guests to the hotel.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
nice five star hotel at four star pricing

good value, nice rooms, good location
8
nice room with friendly staff, excellent breakfast as well
Tingli L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Great for staycations!

Room is spacious and comfy, gym is really well equipped, close to malls
7
Room is spacious and comfy, gym is really well equipped, close to malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01