Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2738 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2738)
Sort by:
David B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Enjoy,Comfortable and Satisfied

Friendly staff,Close to MRT,Close to Electronic shops
6.7
Great hotel to stay feels like the 5star hotel in the olden days...The hotel is quite old enough but I heard that soon they're going to renovating it...The room air circulation for the smoking room should be improved because when I enter the room it feel damp and the smoke smell quite strong feels like someone just smoke there...but overall its great for long/short stay...its clean,close to MRT and bus stop,friendly staff especially the lobby guy who took care of my luggage,fast and express check in and check out...get the corner room its bigger than the middle/normal position..it's my second time staying this hotel...
Report this review
Igor F. Couples Portugal, April 27, 2014
Very cool weekend

Location, rooms and confort
8.7
Very good hotel and perfectly located (shopping area, night life area and culture area) with stunning rooms (from my window I could see the prestigious Bay Sands Marina Hotel). I would definitely recommend this 5 star hotel for a stay in Singapore, very worth value of your money.
Report this review
Wong P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Bravo!

Friendly Staff, Convenience Location, Wonderful Customer Service
9
I stay there for my upcoming meeting in the following days. They immediately upgrade without extra charges for the extra day I personally booked. Very spacing room with fast internet, wonderful window view and friendly staff. Sure will choose it anyway when I travel to Sing. :)
Report this review
Himanshu D. Solo travelers India, April 26, 2014
it was a nice and comfortable hotel

bathrooms were very clean and security was up to the mark
6.3
Report this review
Hee N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Efficient no frills stay

Friendly, accessibility and comfort
8
The ventilation and air conditioner is stuffy and warm
Report this review
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and comfortable bed
8.3
Grand Park City Hall has always been one of our choice in Singapore. Centrally located near to Rafless City shopping mall, city hall mrt station, funnan centre, etc .. Easy access, is a great attraction. Hotel set up is fantastic, the bar at the lobby is great too, and the staffs are fantastic.
Report this review
Simon S. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Service, Food
6.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Cedric B. Business travelers Switzerland, April 25, 2014
Centrally located and attentive staff

location, staff, bar
8
Me and my son had a pleasant stay. The staff is very friendly and attentive and the bar is having life music. The breakfast buffet is also worthwhile mentioning. The only negative point is that the rooms are dark. The light concept should be reviewed.
Report this review
Mathew D. Business travelers India, April 25, 2014
Just about Ok

Location
6
Report this review
Remco V. Families with young children Netherlands, April 25, 2014
Family with 2 young kids

Friendly staff , location, comfortable room
7
We stayed for 1 night with our 2 young kids. It's close to a few big shopping malls , the closest is raffles city . The food is very good and the staff is super friendly and helpful. Rooms are not very big but nice and comfortable .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01