or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2472 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2472)
Sort by:
Tan T. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
Stay was extremely good with a upgrade

helpful and attentive staff, clean room and comfortable bed and nice breakfast
10
Was upgraded to presidential suite and the room is very big and comfortable. staffs were very helpful and attentive to all needs and quick check in and out. Breakfast was nice.
Maeve C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Definitely a great choice!

location, shopping & convenient
7.3
Would love to come back!
Cynthia M. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
excellent for my needs!

staff, room and location
8.7
Yongkang S. Business travelers China, December 3, 2013
good location, big room

big room, clean, good location
6.7
it is a good hotel, with good location, good service
Yongkang S. Business travelers China, December 2, 2013
good location

good service,good location
6.7
it is a good hotel with good location,good service.
Racquel C. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
centrally located hotel

easy access to MTR, centrally located, free wifi
8
Our stay at Grand Park was fairly comfortable. Although we were there only to sleep most of the time, we appreciated the efficient and friendly staff at the lobby. The hotel is centrally located and the MRT is only 2 blocks away. So going to and fro the various places we were going to was easy. The only "discomfort" I encountered was walking along the commercial center in front of the hotel when going to the MRT. During that weekend and at night, men were hanging out at the sidewalk drinking. Once, when we came back late, there was even a man sleeping on the sidewalk, I assumed he was passed out drunk. I was thankful I was with my husband because I wouldn't want to pass by there alone...
Junlong Z. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Good locations

Location,
6.7
it was my second stay in Grand Park. they auto upgrade me to deluxe room and on the 8th floor. it was way better than the 4th floor we stayed previously as our views was obstructed. the good thing about this hotel is it's great location. As i was taking part in the Singapore Marathon. The proximity of this hotel to the finishing line was very close and it was really good to be able to head back to the hotel and enjoy a hot shower after the run.
De L. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Nice and modern room

Clean, Good location
7.3
Yap C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Value, Convenient and Nice Hotel

Value, Convenient and Nice Hotel
7.3
i stayed there becos of the SC marathon. i booked last minute ard SGD167++ and it walking distance to the start point and importantly free parking.
Tine S. Business travelers Denmark, November 30, 2013
Really good place

Location, unbelievably nice staff, nice rooms
10
Perfect as always

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05