Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2392 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2392)
Sort by:
Tingli L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Great for staycations!

Room is spacious and comfy, gym is really well equipped, close to malls
7
Room is spacious and comfy, gym is really well equipped, close to malls
Shatish Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
good

location
6
Thesigan V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Good

Comfortable Room
7.7
Hitoshi K. Business travelers Japan, October 5, 2013
Clean and reasonable

Fee, Cleanliness, Location
8.3
Clean and wide room with reasonable fee. This is the 2nd time stay.
Hon Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
The hotel is right in the middle of important sigh

The hotel is right in the middle of important sightseeing area, its very cultural and very unique. Its not your usual hotel, its a very localized cultural building by the river. You can see lots of ha
6
The hotel is right in the middle of important sightseeing area, its very cultural and very unique. Its not your usual hotel, its a very localized cultural building by the river. You can see lots of happenings around this area. Its not far from the Railway Station too. Just a little difficult to get to the entrance because its just beside the river. But very value for money. Wifi isn't too good though.
Handoko T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 2, 2013
clean and comfortabe

near to mrt, near to shopping area, good service
10
IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY, HOTEL STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. STAFF LEND ME UMBRELLAS DURING HEAVY RAIN.
Hiu M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
An average hotel in the best location of Singapore

Location, location and location.
6.3
Dirty room. Upon my check-in, I found toothpaste on the bathroom wall. Friendly staff who are always being helpful, sadly, they are not very efficient. I stayed in the club room, as I were offered a special package to upgrade the room. I were disappointed at the so-called club room. The room smelled and the view was not good at all. Bed is average, not particularly comfortable. I think they are pricey given the quality of the room and breakfast.
Eun Y. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Nice stay

location, staff and nightlife
9
I'll definitely consider going back. It was close to everything you need such as the train station, shopping mall and the nightlife places.
Palus L. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2013
It was great even though the room not that big

location, breakfast and internet
7.3
I booked the hotel from Agoda with request for Large bed, but on the day i arrived, i was informed that the room only available for twin bed which not acceptable for us. We requested to have the large bed and said it won't be available on the non smoking floor. If we would like to have the large bed and non smoking floor we were requested to upgrade the room. As for me, this actually not really good, but since we're here for our short break, we agreed to upgrade to crystal club for additional around 80SGD. The lucky thing was only the breakfast was superb, as for the room is the same size like deluxe room that i booked previously. Overall stay, it still nice and quite happy with the room.
Daniel C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Good quality business hotel

Location, service, rooms were good
8
Perfectly good city centre hotel, good location, and fine for a few days, cheap when compared to the very expensive big hotels in Singapore. would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05