arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3163 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Shereen W.
Singapore
June 04, 2015
Relaxing Staycay
Service, Location & F&B
GPCH was an agoda secret deal offer and what made it even more pleasant was when we knew we got the crystal club suite. The overall experience was amazing - from check-in to check-out. We received club service. Yes, I recommend locals to try a staycay with GPCH.

8.3 Thiagarajan N.
Malaysia
June 03, 2015
Nice Stay
Nice Location, Acceptable Room Spacious and Friendly Staff
Room are spacious and friendly too even my stay was just for one day. Room was very cozy and quiet. I liked the stay and will come back to this hotel in future.

8 Susanne P.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
Excellent location but room is pretty old
1. LocatioN 2. Service 3. Food
Room is quite old unlike seen on the photos. Need a major revamp. But Compensated by the gd service n agreed to let us check out at 3pm!! :)

8.7 Rujisaya P.
Thailand
June 03, 2015
good location
location , room, facility

8.7 ZHENKANG S.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
Hotel at fantastic location
Location is very centralize..convenient to travel around sg..hotel is clean and comfortable..

9 piboon P.
Thailand
June 01, 2015
Luxury hotel, close to city hall MRT
Luxury , large room good location
Hotel locate close to city hall MRT (200meters) , large and luxury room. Staff friendly

8.3 Chi H.
Hong Kong
June 01, 2015
Good hotel
Easy to find, good location, room comfort
Nice staff in receiption count, room comfortable, good location

10 Shah K.
Singapore
June 01, 2015
Staycation
1st) The staff initiative and kind gesture of upgrading my room to a Club Room dur to my Wedding Anni. 2nd) The Room. 3rd) The friendly Staff.
My stay was great. Everything was wonderful. Except the swimming pool. Need a little bit of clean up. Other than that, everything was wonderful.

9.3 balasubramanian D.
Malaysia
June 01, 2015
very good customer service. hotel is very clean
close to city

9.7 MARY F.
Philippines
May 29, 2015
walking distance to major malls and tourist spots
near marina bay
Totally satisfied