or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2473 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2473)
Sort by:
Pui S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
Uncomfortable bed but very good city location

Location, business centre, location
6.7
Location is great. Rooms r ok n clean but the bedding is old n I could feel the springs in the mattress. That was quite uncomfortable. The bathroom was also showing signs of age but it was still clean.
Goh T. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
Average hotel

Location only
5
The hotel is old and run down. Toilet is very small. Receptionist doesn't greet with a smile and was rather rude.
Muhammad S. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Short. Fun. Memorable

Central location. Polite and efficient staff. Good food.
8.3
Was quite good. However, had a small issue with the room service wasn't done when I put the sign outside quite disappointed coz I was out for quite a long time for the day and no one bothered to do it for me despite it being a 5 star hotel
Revita V. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Good experience, clean, comfort

Clean, large room, easy for access to public transportation
4.7
This is my 2nd time staying there, very comfort, and nice, but I face a not friendly receptionist. I hope could stay there some other time with my big families & friends. The location that easy to access from and to anywhere, make us save time to discover more places in Singapore.
Andri L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Satisfied

Nice hotel,clean room , friendly staff
8.3
Good,excelent nice hotel Comfortable and friendly staff , located in strategies position and very close to mrt and shopping place
Sam K. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Near to city central, swimming pool

pool, breakfast, location
6.7
The Balinese feel of the pool stretch, it's location was convenient, and breakfast was offered even though the price we pay was already considered low.
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
location

location, easy access
7.7
the hotel was good esp location and price
Jia K. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
A comfortable stay

The comfortable bed, the cleanliness of the bathroom and a nicely design desk area
8.3
The overall stay I would say is good . I chose to stay here due to the budget for the room it provides is budget. After a day at the USS a nice room was the perfect choice to sooth the tiredness of the day spent . The bed was comfy not too soft or too hard . The bathroom was clean with a nice design . Room was large at its price compare to others . A small hiccup appeared , the staff who checks the mini bar item came which I did not expect .Ring the doorbell a while and open the door by herself as I am approaching the door , got a shock. Even request to come in which I rejected as I am not fully dress so were my girlfriend . This incident makes the stay not so good overall. Thus I did not give a high rating for its staff unprofessional behavior .The stay is overall good with all my requests being met when mentioned.
Richard M. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2013
A good Hotel for the Business Traveller

Location Cleanliness Internet
9.3
Very happy with the facilities and central location close to the CBD. Room was good sized area and kept very clean.
Jin K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Decent

Comfortable, quality , clean
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06