or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2287 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Joanne A. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2013
small room

near the mrt station
6.7
the hotel is near the bus, mrt station and malls. the room was ok but the toilet was very small as well as the pool area.
Jess T. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2013
Friendly staff, nice room but substandard bathroom

Friendly Staff, convenient location and clean
6.3
Pros: Was given the room even when I checked in at 10am, staff was attentive as we had our 2 toddlers getting restless, gave a room that met our needs without much delay. All the front liners were friendly and genuine towards guests. Cons: - Poorly managed bathroom, feedback to management but no reply nor acknowledgement of receiving the feedback - Unfriendly usage of the lift access in elevators. Not child nor handicapped friendly Will only go back depending on the management's reply.
Santhi T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, near to MRT station and shopping centres. Great!
6.3
Good Location, near to MRT station and shopping centres. Great!
Eddy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Excellent value for money. Will stay there again.

Location, Staff's service level, value
9.7
The hotel was close to many shopping areas. Well, anywhere you stay in Singapore is likely close to a shopping mall. It is close to St. Andrews cathedral, Raffles City and City Hall. There are plenty of affordable eating places and grand restaurants nearby. The room is a bit small, but very well designed, clean and comfortable. The receptionist did the cheek in and out very efficiently. This was my third time staying there, and I received an upgrade. Other staffs were also very attentive and helpful. The concierge did a great job at suggesting and making reservation at a famous restaurant for me. Considering the price for hotels in Singapore are getting more expensive, this hotel, I believe, offers the best value for money.
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
A solid performer each time I have stayed here.

Location is great. Staff were very helpful. Room was quite comfortable.
8.7
This hotel has a number of great features. The location is great for work or for nightlife. The train is just a short walk away. Clarke Quay and Chjimes are equidistant. I have never been disappointed by this property.
Oyvind H. Solo travelers Norway, July 27, 2013
Convenient.

Location, location, location!
6
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Clean and comfortable

close to MRT, near shopping center, good bar
8.3
I would like to stay again in this hotel
Yongpyo H. Couples South Korea, July 27, 2013
Close to City in Singapore

Close to City, Convinient Transportation, Great Service
8
Because it is closed to main city by train, I could trip the city in Singapore. Besides, It's very cheaper than other hotel in Singapore. So, I am satisfied with this hotel.
Karen M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 26, 2013
Awesome, for complete R&R. Impressionable.

Friendly & helpful staff, great facilities, central to all sight seeing areas for train ,bus & cab.Shopping within walking distance.
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and have and will continue to promote the hotel to all my colleagues and friends. Would contemplate coming annually for R&R with friends next time. Impressionable Hotel and staff
Fanny T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2013
nice hotel. close to city hall mrt station

clean, close to mrt, close to shops
7
nice clean hotel which is close to city hall mrt station (about 5 minutes walk). very close to funan center(electronic shops), within walking distance to raffles city shopping mall. easy to find diners and convenience store.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01