arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3188 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Davin P.
India
May 10, 2015
comfort
staff response time is really good
I just had meetings lined up... So was busy with it but the staff always saw to that my needs are taken care off...

WONG H.
Malaysia
May 07, 2015
helpful staffs, location good, room ok
reception, coffee house staffs, housekeep,location
Nice n good

Raema N.
New Zealand
May 06, 2015
Great location
Location, foyer, staff
The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was amazing. Beautiful foyer, enjoyed listening to the music each night. Our room was very smelly though, quite musty. Even with the ac running over the two days the smell did not dissipate. The room was in need of a makeover, it was dark and dank.

Ming L.
China
May 06, 2015
This hotel is located in Manina Bay. noteworthy!
1) safety 2) clean 3) position
I feel comfortable in hotel. When I am off work, I can walk around hotel which there are so many landscapes

Suteja H.
Indonesia
May 06, 2015
Good old hotel
Clean, value, and location

Nguyen H.
Vietnam
May 05, 2015
good hotel
friendly staff, good location, good food and late check out
good hotel with late check out.

SHEANYU C.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Nice Stay
Room, Ambiance, Food
I like this hotel. It is quaint and has this heritage feel to it. It doesn't feel dodgy. The rooms are nice. The pool however can be a bit bigger. The food is quite tasty. Breakfast is nothing to shout about but at least it taste good. However the spread can be more.

Erica L.
Singapore
May 04, 2015
great staycation
room comfort, bath tub with separate shower and location
We had a great staycation, I expressed my love to my partner for the 1st time and we are now madly in love with each other. We love the hotel's tagline.

Brendan C.
Australia
May 04, 2015
Nice 4 Star Hotel
Restaurant, Location, Service
This is a very nice 4 star hotel, not quite the 5 star they claim to be. Good value for money when booked on Agoda. The restaurant buffet is definitely worth a look and the location is good for a wander around Marina Bay. The staff were quite friendly and helpful as well.

Nam N.
Vietnam
May 01, 2015
Just okay
The hotel is very near City Hall MRT, and alots of shopping malls around. Easy to walk to the Merlion just in 15 minutes.
We traveled with our one year old baby for a short holiday, and we stayed in this hotel for our last night in Singapore. The hotel is in the central location which is ideal for shoppers, but not for family. The room is clean but they should clean the outside of the window. It looked like they had not cleaned it for a decade. Breakfast is just okay, not really 5 stars standard. I think they should change their chef because the easiest dish to cook like pancake was so dry to eat.