Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2383 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2383)
Sort by:
Salwana K. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
centrally located hotel

location,friendly staff,spacious room
8
It was a great experience.Easy access to all public transport and walkable to some shopping complexes.Near to eating places.friendly staff with spacious and comfortable room.
Song F. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Quite convenient, city area, near nightlife area

Near Singapore river
8
Good stay, city area but quite quiet, friendly waiter and waitress, near Funan digital mall
Karikalan T. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
A good value for money hotel

Room size, Cleanliness, Restaurants
10
It was a good hotel to stay in. Very convenient as there are many shops nearby. Easily accessible by public transport. Nice swimming pool. Free wifi access. I would recommend this hotel to travelers who are looking for night life and for families as well.
Diana L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
It was okay

big window in the room, ok breakfast, nice staff
7.3
it was okay room was comfort but, in singapore, you can find other hotel that is cheaper but with same services
Tay L. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
excellent staff and room

location, staff and ease of transport
9.3
excellent, the staff was very helpful. they go out of their way to help to make your stay a pleasant one.
Hairul N. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Overall no complaints. Comfortable stay

Location, fast check in & check out, nice design interior
8
Every user please read so everyone can take note. Booked through Agoda on a second stay here. Check in & check out was no hassle. Smooth & efficient. However, it was not what I expected in regards of the room. Since advance booking was made 14 days prior to the date, I believe a simple request of just a king/large bed could be met. But I was told that there are only twin bed room available. This is not a last minute thing, why can't I get the bed I wanted? My first visit wasn't a problem. Or is this just bias just because I'm a local? When ask if I insist on a room with king bed, was told that it's a smoking room which I really don't mind but I need to wait. Please take this matter seriously as I believe as a guest with a simple request, there should be no problem, furthermore I've made payments just like any other guest. And please fix the tv, channels are not clear. Toilet door can't be close fully. Maintenance please. Don't spoil another guest's stay like this. Do take note about this matter seriously. Your co-operation is very much appreciated Thank you
Weng S. Families with young children Macau, August 16, 2013
Friendly staff, centrally located

Close to Clarke quary n shopping center, fast Internet
8.7
Pleasant hotel with free wifi at room. A bit small toilet. Centrally located which u can walk to Clarke quary n china town and the nearly restrauant is great.
Chai P. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Good, clean but small

Staff, building architecture, deaign
8.3
It's good, and it's near to casino place where this is my purpose to going singapore. The staff is friendly and ah to assists me when I'm facing an issues.
Mulyono S. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Clean room , near shopping center

Clean room , nice view, friendly staff
8.7
We stay for 2 night and we enjoy stay there because easy to find food and the staff is freindly.
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
HOTEL IS OK BUT NOT FIVE STAR

location clean room and nice lobby
6
Hotel was ok but on arrival at 4.30 pm i was told my room was not ready-REALLY 4.30 PM FIVE STAR HOTEL AND ROOM NOT READY TILL 5.30PM??? the manager handled it well with a offer of free breakfast but if you say you are five star then cannot even get your rooms cleaned then that sends warnings to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02