Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2730 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2730)
Sort by:
Sor Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Corridor noisy

Location, late check out
5.7
The hotel gave a wrong wake up call early in the morning and disrupted our rest and the corridor was so noisy in the middle of night.
Report this review
Dexter B. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
Great location for a slightly older hotel.

Food, location & friendliness of the staff.
7.7
The location is great! It's one the main things a friend of mine, told me to look for when traveling to Singapore. We were in walking distance to the Clark Quay area for all type of ethnic foods. Singapore offers some of the best shopping in South East Asia; check out Suntec City, located in the Marina Centre. Okay, back to the hotel: It's a little bit old. The room was a smoking room even though we didn't request for it?? Please make sure to request for a non-smoking room if you don't smoke. Everything else of the hotel is great. Enjoy your stay!!
Report this review
Cai Y. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
gd

Grand Park City Hall Hotel
8
Report this review
You W. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great & Comfortable

Great location (near to local transport, MRT station), Clean and comfortable environment, Good response on special request
9
Very good, place is clean, upgraded to a club room.
Report this review
Shiau C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Overall, pleasant stay

Fast check-in/out, spacious room, sufficient powerpoints at various locations in the room
6.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay. However, the staff at the restaurant had less than pleasant attitude. Apart from this, all were fine.
Report this review
Quentin R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
Modernised hotel, good location too

Recent refurbishment, courteous staff, location
8
Due to its location I have stayed here several times over the years. The recent modrnisation has improved the hotel considerably with clean slightly small rooms but at a competitive price. Free internet - as it should be! The staff are attentive and polite and clearly keen to please. A pleasant change for Singapore.
Report this review
Gary Y. Families with young children Australia, February 12, 2014
Disappointed

none
4.3
Our 2nd stay in this hotel and will not go back to staying there again. We were placed at the last room in the 7th storey and it was next to the construction that was going on all night! Room was small with 2 single bed (not king single) for the amount we have pay for. The night was unpleasant due to the ongoing noises from the construction. We asked for extra blankets and pillows but was sent covers and small pilot as they have run out. Truly disappointed with the services. Not be staying there again.
Report this review
Kwok K. Groups Netherlands, February 9, 2014
not as expected

location
3.3
Old hotel, not as described, not worthy to stay. Rated as a 5 star hotel but its worthy a 4 star max. Not recommended , there are more hotels nearby looking way much better as this one. If you dounting booking this hotel, look at other.
Report this review
Gregory C. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Great hotel

The location is great. Near to Clark quay, Marina Bay and eating places. Floor staff were great and quiet.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand city Park hotel and will stay there again when next in Singapore. The location is great with easy access to public transport and walking distance to many attractions. The hotel was clean and I was never disturbed in the morning by the floor staff which was a problem I had in another hotel near by. Front desk staff were fantastic and very welcoming. Hotel was clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel to travelers. Orchard Rd is a short bus ride away if that is your thing. My wife and I go to Singapore to eat and this hotel is situated close to many food halls and restaurants from budget to top end from $10 a meal to $200 take your pick.
Report this review
Novy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2014
centrally located

clean, friendly service and new hotel
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05