or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2450 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2450)
Sort by:
Palus L. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2013
It was great even though the room not that big

location, breakfast and internet
7.3
I booked the hotel from Agoda with request for Large bed, but on the day i arrived, i was informed that the room only available for twin bed which not acceptable for us. We requested to have the large bed and said it won't be available on the non smoking floor. If we would like to have the large bed and non smoking floor we were requested to upgrade the room. As for me, this actually not really good, but since we're here for our short break, we agreed to upgrade to crystal club for additional around 80SGD. The lucky thing was only the breakfast was superb, as for the room is the same size like deluxe room that i booked previously. Overall stay, it still nice and quite happy with the room.
Daniel C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Good quality business hotel

Location, service, rooms were good
8
Perfectly good city centre hotel, good location, and fine for a few days, cheap when compared to the very expensive big hotels in Singapore. would stay again.
Jake W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
well located hotel

location, internet, service
8.3
very good hotel in central location. Good internet, swimming pool, bar, local free shuttlebus
Leslie J. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2013
Great stopover location

Shower after long flight, convenience to shopping, convenient to public transport
7.7
Erwin T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2013
SATISFYING

LOCATION, ROOM, LUXURY
6.3
Satisfying. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again!
Ssu Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
Comfortable room ans accessible to shops and publi

Location, food and friendly staff. Great car park lots and room was clean
6
Need more service staff at the recept counter. Easier if car park coupon was redeemed at concierge then no need to queue with other check in and check out guests which took a longer time. Staff were friendly and helpful. Tv channels were pathetic... You only had fox channel and local channels, and the tv signal was inconsistent and fuzzy most of the time
Shing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
5-star prices for 3-star service and facilities

1. City Centre 2. City Centre 3. City Centre
4.3
The experience is bad considering the price we paid. The room is partially renovated with wallpaper coming off. The toilet is small with 80's decoration. A big sink in a relatively small toilet space.
Timothy B. Couples New Zealand, September 23, 2013
Pretty good stay.

Very close to public transports, handy access to the f1 grand prix gates, wifi availability and free bottled water daily
6.3
We stayed for the f1 gp weekend. The hotel is centrally located near public transports and handy to the f1 entrance gates. The room itself is nice and modern however the bathroom is odd and looks like it hasn't been updated in 10 years. The bathroom also doesn't look very clean. The wifi included is rather slow and service is intermittent. However, the nice bed, the free daily bottled water and proximity to the f1 gates made up for the bathroom conditions.
Shiran F. Solo travelers China, September 21, 2013
Great Location

Cleaness, Location, Friendly
9.3
We were there for the F1 Grand Prix, the hotel is extremely close to the event venue and subway stations. The location is excellent and easy to get taxi. The room is clean and large. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
Good location. Staff friendly

Good location. Easy access to public transport. Staff friendly
7
The hotel is near city hall mrt station. Near a lot of shops. Easy access to central area and night life. Staff nice and friendly. Room is old and furniture is old. Hotel rooms quite old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07