My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Prasetio E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Great location at center of entertainment

location, location, location
6.7
I found that this hotel is located perfectly in the Marina Bay area.
Koravika S. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2013
Good Impression

Good service, well Decorated, Near public transportation
9
Good and quick service, spacious room with comfy bed,convenient to catch the public transport.
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
run down , lousy and eerie room

centrally located
5.3
The room was very run down, carpet got a strange smell. Was not having a good feeling when stepped in the room. I will definitely wont revisit this hotel again.
Ky C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Great!!!

location ,nice room,staff
7.7
My stay at the Grand Park City Hall Hotel was a Fantastic stay!!
Eng S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Comfort staying

Comfort, relax & privacy
8
Enjoy a quiet n relaxation stay. Friendly front desk staffs. Quick check in & check out.
Lim B. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
convenient location with a good price

convenient, clean and affordable for business traveller
8
fast and easy check in and check out. good and friendly staff
Wong K. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
nice, but go for the deluxe rather

great location, friendly staff best of all, near to train stattion
8.3
this is the second time I stay in this hotel, so I already have certain expectation but this time I go for the superior rather than deluxe, besides is smaller in size and not so tastefully renovate but overall is still acceptable within the price range
Lim H. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Overall, a pleasant stay

Cleanliness, private, quiet
6
It was all good. However, i was greeted with surprise on my first instance of going into the room when a staff actually scared me with his presence in the room. If housekeeping is not ready yet, then don't release the key to me yet.
Aniela M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Good deal for short term stay

Good rate, near public transport mrt, clean rooms
8.3
Rate was very good on agoda and hotel has a luxurious feel. A bit old though and the beds weren't as comfortable as other 4 star hotels i've been to. Overall good for 1-2 nights stay.
Peter C. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
great 1st visit to singapore

king size bed, impressive lobby, relaxing pool and spa
8.3
Great first stay in Singapore. Hotel was extremely clean. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was close to hop-on tourist bus. Hotel is close to Chinatown and Clark Quay so we were able to walk most places. Drapes in room were great which enabled us to have a sleep in with no sun streaming through. Very enjoyable stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04