or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2519 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2519)
Sort by:
Sophia H. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Nice Stay

Spacious room, Large bathroom & Comfortable Bed
8
This is my second stay. The spacious room, large bathroom & comfortable bed is the reason I came back. But this time, the WIFI failed me. No WIFI connect?? Overall, it's still a nice stay.
Chin C. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Amazing and Awesome

Attentive staff, room upgrade and centrally located
8.3
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the hotel though it was a short stay. Attentive staff and spacious room with bright hotel lobby, making it cosy.
Gabriel W. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
marriage proposal at this hotel

good location
7.7
hotel staff assisted very much in my marriage proposal. :)
Maeve C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
highly recommend

location, shopping & food
7.3
Awesome!
Ban H. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Comfortable and clean room. Friendly staffs.

Cozy and large room. The room was clean and good location with sufficent parking space,
8.3
The hotel stay was good, service was good. Staffs were friendly and helpful. The room is clean, cozy and large.
Malcolm D. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
Great central location. Great hotel

Location, friendly staff and "business club"
8.3
Very good. That is all
Maeve C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
The room and hotel lobby is clean and fresh

Location, cleanliness and food
8.3
It was great! My business partner had a great meeting at the hotel lobby.
Yiwen C. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Its quite disappointing.

Location was good. Near shopping areas and mrt.
5.7
Was there to celebrate me and my bf anniversary.. But... It was very disappointing. Its rated a five star hotel but i feel it should be only 3-4. 1) checked in time suppose to be at 2pm. I reach there at 4pm and yet i still got to wait and was only given a room after 30mins at least. 2) the room looks old to me. Bed was not comfy. 3) And also the corridor was not sound proof. Could hear people walking, laughing and closing/opening of doors. 4) 10+ am the next day. The staff jus open our room door with their staff key not knowing we had not checked out. Also didnt give us time to react as he jus press our door bell and open straight when we're still slping. Bad experience. Will nv be back.
Elicia E. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Highly Recommended!

Good Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
8.7
Knowing that it was my bf birthday, the staff had delivered a slice of cake and even allowed us to have a slightly late checkout at 2pm. The hotel is situated in very good location, close to major shopping areas and attractions. The rooms were recently refurbished and was clean and comfortable. What impressed me most was the friendliness of the staff; they were very attentive to details and always bring a smile to them. Highly recommend to anyone who wish to stay at city area.
Amanda G. Families with older children Australia, November 3, 2013
Top hotel in a great location

Location, Free Wifi, big rooms
10
Great hotel. couldn't fault it. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07