My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Yusuf K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2013
This hotel is fine for short trip

Easy access to may places, clean, and affordable
6.3
I only stay for one night at this hotel and I do not enjoy the facilities at all since I spent my whole day at my office for training. Yet I found out that this hotel has many access to everywhere, close to MRT station, mall, local food, etc.
Bernadine G. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Great location

Location, helpful staff, comfy rooms
9
Excellent, upgraded to a bigger room and loved it. Within walking distance to most attractions & shopping areas. Boat & Clarke Quay within walking distance for nightlife & food. Staff very friendly & helpful.
Wan S. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
Good location hotel

location, price, transportation
8.3
i think this hotel is quite good based on the location, price, and transportation. it is quite near to the metro station which takes around 5 min. also, it is so convenient for taking transaportation as you can take the metro to go anywhere you like. Also, it is easy to catch taxi. and the price is moderate among the same type of hotel which is near the metro station. However, due to the comparing low price, i think the hotel size is quite small and the bed is not confortable. but if you think you will spend most of the time in outside, i think that is not the matter.
Khanh M. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Room is old, food is bad

Centrally located, beside that I am not recommend anything as it does not have any good things that I like
2
Very bad as the room is so old, smell, bathroom is so small. Breakfast is so bad, food is bad with has no taste and incorrect recepie. The ground floor is great with good impression but completely different with the room itself. I would say the stay at this hotel is very unpleasant and I would not recommend to anyone or stay for another time
Chen J. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Centralised. 5 mins from city hall mrt.

Friendly staff, polite door men, clean nice room
7.7
Great spending time with my wife. Mac is 24 hours so we walked over to raffles city outside city hall to eat. Hotel room was good and they upgraded our room. Multiple tv channels like discovery and fox tv. Room is clean and not dusty. Room is also well lid and security is very very good. Safe to stay without worries.
Wan S. Couples Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
good sightseeing place

good location, free wifi in room, good transportation
8
i think this hotel is good for people who is the first time to come to singapore, as it is located next to metro station. also the price is reasonable based on the same type of hotel. also, it offers free wifi in the room which is great as not many hotel which has this service. the only bad thing is the cleaningness of bathroom that i think it is quite old and a little bit dirty.
Francis W. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2013
Okay hotel

location, clean and transportation accessible
5.3
The hotel provides a small and okay room for a short period of vacation. not really worth the money to book the hotel. Can spend the money on a better hotel.
Peeraapong K. Business travelers Thailand, July 7, 2013
convenience place

near town, easy to go, nice place
8
I liked that the hotel located in the city center and hotel itself provided good facilities.
Sophia H. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Great city hotel

Close to MRT, walking distance to almost all shopping & entertainment area
7.7
It was a bonus to be upgraded but bathroom is still quite small. Improve on housekeeping service because the toiletries requested never arrive.
Louise C. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay!

It was really clean, centrally located, and value for money!
9.3
Spacious room and bathroom, very clean and comfortable. Good location to malls and sights. Attentive staff, easy check-in and check-out. No big complains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07