My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Location is close to mrt station and shopping mall

Location, location and location
7.3
Hotel is average, location is walking distance to city hall mrt, raffles city shopping mall and qlarke quay. Most of our times are outside of hotels as we don' t enjoy much our room. Internet is free but very slow. Compare to the hotels that I ever stayed, this hotel is the slowest. We may choose other hotels for our next trip if we want to stay at marina area.
Richard F. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Good value for money hotel in Singapore

Location, location, location
7.3
Acceptable stay -rooms a little small but service was impeccable. Swimming pool and gym are good.
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Good service

attentive and helpful counter staff / upgrading
8.3
The counter staff was attentive and helpful. We were trying to check in a flight and this gentleman at the counter obliged.
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Its amazing and relaxing

The hotel is grand, clean and well maintained
6.3
The stay was amazing and nice. Was greeted by friendly staff. The location however was abit scary. During the night, when I was buyin food from 7eleven there was a group of youngster hangin around the area. Furthermore its on Sun where alot of foreign worker hangout there. But the hotel and the concierge was nice. The staff offer to help us even though we don't need any.
Luk S. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Center of Singapore

Clean Big Room, Convenient Location which is Close to Everything, Friendly Service
8.7
The hotel is located at the center point of Singapore. It is convenient no matter where you are coming from or going to. I arrived Singapore after mid-night but still it was very easy to get there with airport ground transport which only costed me S$9. The room itself was clean and not too small. It was very comfortable anyway. And, having wifi was a big plus for this hotel.
Yim Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Dirty, dirty & dirty!!

Near the central part of the city. Easy to access to the attractions by MRT.
3.7
The hotel room was very small, dirty and smelly, especially the bathroom shower area & the sink. There were many blank dirt marks all over the shower walls and the sink! Horrible. Never go there again. It spoiled our trip and made us feel depress in that two nights when staying there!! Never never go there again!
Janice L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
value for money

location, price, size of room
7
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Good service and Comfortable stay

Great location; fast service and Convenience
8
Pleasant and comfortable
Andy W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
The bed is no good, i feel its too hard

location, large room, nice lobby
6
everything is good except the bed, i have executive suite room but the bed is very hard make pain to my back
Linh N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 30, 2013
Very good hotel, worth money

Convenient location, nice and clean
8.3
I have a good time at GRand Park City Hall hotel and surely I will return in my next visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07