or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2342 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2342)
Sort by:
Jian L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Quick and easy access

Good dinner restaurant. Friendly staff. Comfy room
8.7
Staffs were friendly. But we're expecting more from the lounge. The nibbles served were pretty low class and drinks menu were old.
Kanop S. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Short vacation for rest and traveling

Location (Near MRT), Inroom facility, Security (Key card for lift)
9.3
Even we did not stay long in this hotel, because this trip mainly we go out for traveling in many places. But we can take the best rest in the hotel after our long distance traveling. Hotel access is very easy from public transportation (MRT & Bus) and very safe even we access on the late of night. In room facility is very comfortable, there are every thing neccessary for living. Hotel staffs also serviced very good, I got many required information and suggession from them.
Kym W. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
Comfortable room, friendly staff, beautiful hotel

Large comfortable bed, Great location, Superb customer service
10
We stayed here as a birthday celebration and were well looked after, our room was upgraded, any room service we ordered arrived very quickly, the room was large and the bed was very comfortable, the pool area was beautiful. We didn't want to leave! Yes to some it may not seem good value for money but trust me in Singapore IT IS!
Rully H. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Nice room, clean

Clean and nice room good value for money
8
The room is nice and the location is very good near to city hall mrt
Heng F. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Convenient and value for money

Location, service and dining.
7
Overall, it is comfortable and indeed a value for money stay. Location is great, lots of dining and shopping options around. MRT is 5 minutes walking distance away. However, I find that the room cleanliness is slightly below expectation for a 5-star hotel in the city. The bedsheeet or comforter seems to have stains on it. Dusts are to be seen around the back of the room door.
Faisal S. Business travelers Pakistan, July 21, 2013
Comfortable.

Location and convenience.
9.3
Lim B. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
nice and convenient located hotel

1. location 2. price 3.clean
8
nice and conveniently located. lots of food around
Jun H. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
good stay relax.

the room is shiok. superb service
6
RelaX getaway. Hahaha with their superb good service
Aellan C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
this hotel exceeds my expectations

lOcation, affordable and buffetbdinner
8.3
overall it is a pleasant experience and it was relaxing
Muhammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Nice hotel in central area

Great location, easy access to subway, yet quite surrounding
7.7
I was easy to take trip to any city attraction singapore has to offer while taking a business trip. Subway, philatelic museum, fort canning park, and clark quay is just minutes of walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04