or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2479 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2479)
Sort by:
Raymond C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Convenient, comfortable and clean.

Good location, wifi and spacious room
9
Dianne A. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Comfortable room,quiet surroundings,a relaxing tim

Friendly helpful staff,pleasant surroundings,close toall tourist attractions
8.7
A relaxing ,comfortable stay.The room was of a high standard of cleanliness and the bed very comfortable. Buffet breakfast had plenty of choice.
Minerva D. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2013
Comfortable.

Location is great, friendly staff, rate is not too expensive
7.7
First room given to me had a very foul odor. Actually smells moldy.I noticed the aircon vent is full of molds, which could be the reason for the smell.
Blake B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
Very nice and comfortable

Location location location
6
This was a superior hotel in a great location. The staff were as friendly as could be and very accommodating. I would recommend to anyone looking for a cozy yet chic stay in the city.
Adele M. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
Very deserving of a 5-star rating.

Proximity to attractions, beautiful interior, and excellent view in room.
9.7
The staff were very welcoming, and always very friendly and eager to help us out with minor things (carrying bags, hailing taxis, etc). The room was beautiful, very well cleaned each and every day, with an amazing view overlooking the fire station. We found our room to be very quiet, only occasionally hearing other guests, or the busy intersection outside. We only ate at the buffet restaurant twice, but I wish we'd had breakfast there daily, as it was very good value. Lots of delicious choices, and the service was excellent. The location was perfect for us, as it was very close to a lot of attractions that we were interested in. Chinatown, museums, Clarke Quay, Raffles Hotel and many restaurants and shops were in very close walking distance. Others are a bit further though (Orchard Road, Marina Bay), but this didn't bother us, as we were fine with walking. However, the hotel is very organised and any time we did want to catch a taxi, we waited no longer than five minutes to get one. Overall, this hotel was a major factor in our enjoyment levels, and my partner and I were both very impressed with the interior, the service and friendliness of the staff, and our room. I will definitely look to the Grand Park franchise when I plan another trip.
Simon S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Comfortable

Convenience, accessible, clean
8
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
Always reliable hotel with great location & staff.

Location, attentive staff, good wifi.
8
Always reliable hotel with great location, ease of access to public transport, great staff. A short walk to Clarke Quay. A shorter walk to Boat Quay. All good.
Junlong Z. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
good location

Good location; Fast Check-in; Polite staff
6.7
The check-in was fast and quick. Staff was polite. I got a free upgrade to deluxe room. However the room was not as clean as I thought. There were plenty of hairs on the shower floor which I have to clean up before I can start using. The aircon was good and cooling as I was staying for the Singapore bay run. The best thing is it's location. I went to Raffles City and Funan as well as Chijmes. they were all within 5min walk from the hotel.
Abdul N. Business travelers Pakistan, September 2, 2013
exalent n wonderfull

prime location,huge lobby,friendly staff
8.3
it was extremely nice n comfortable,clean n specious room,quick room service,i really like n recommend to business men specially
Jingyi N. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great value in the heart of city

comfortable beds, close to major shopping centres, close to MRT
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02