Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2734 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2734)
Sort by:
Elisa S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
comfortable room

comfortable room, fast internet, location
7.3
it was okay. big room, comfortable room, fast internet, big bathroom, and the location is not too far from the shopping areas. 10 minutes walking distance to the raffles, and 10 minutes by taxi to the orchard. we celebrated the new year's eve in the lobby, and it's fun & satisfying. 711 and minimart only downstair the hotel, and there's watson near by.
Report this review
Joseph P. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2014
nothing so great about this hotel

zero
5.3
for the price breakfast was excluded disappointed !!
Report this review
Hwe F. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable room, not bad breakfast, central location
7
It was a good stay, where we stay there to go to the nearby countdown at the MBS. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The room comes with bathtub and is big enough.
Report this review
Jaein K. Families with older children New Zealand, January 1, 2014
did not want smoking room

location
3.3
they did not ask whether i want smoking room or not but i think i was allocated in smoking room. almost every rooms in my level they open the door and smoked and it comes to my room as well. i could not breath and sleep at all.
Report this review
Duangporn P. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2013
Impressive

Service / Cleanliness / Room Comfort
8.7
Well, this is one the best value hotel I will recommend for my friend when they plan a trip to Singapore! The service is great and the room comfort is superb! The location is not far from the subway station and easy to go to those famous place.
Report this review
Thet A. Solo travelers Myanmar, December 31, 2013
Comfortable room with quiet surrounding

Nice decoration, nice bed, fantastic bathroom
9
One of the worst check in ever where the receptionist insisted I handed in either electronic copy or paper copy of the booking even though he can find my booking in the system. It was really frustrating because I booked it on the road and didn't have a chance to print it out. Other than that the room itself is perfect with nice amenities.
Report this review
Wan T. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Hotel is a little old.

Honestly, the hotel is a little old for a 5 star hotel. Really nothing fantastic about it.
6
Report this review
Vinayagi Y. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Very comfortable

Friendly staff, beautiful lobby, well located
7.7
Helpful, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Excellent location near all modes of transport. Beautiful lobby. Good variety of food/restaurants. Clean, neat room. The room rates were a bit high. Should include breakfast. We enjoyed our stay. Will recommend to all.
Report this review
Veena C. Groups Thailand, December 29, 2013
Good service

Location, service, price
9.3
Report this review
Nik A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Nice & comfortable

Near to the mrt station, centrally located and attentive staff
7.3
It was a nice experience... The room was just ok, clean and comfortable bed but it was a too small. Just nice to fit a king bed, a dress table and a television. You can hear someone walking by your room and sometimes you could hear next door baby crying in the middle of the night... Despite of that, i had a great experience with the staff. We checked in an hour earlier and had a late check out time at two. All in all, it was a very good experiance staying at the hotel. Thanks..!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02