or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2479 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2479)
Sort by:
Danielle A. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
Just above average hotel.

Location, staff is attentive and extended hour stay without additional charge.
7.3
Overall it is good but not really that great as the TV Channels are so few. You don't have much choice to watch during your stay.
Kok K. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Good friendly staff and clean room

Centrally located. Clean room. Close to shopping malls
7.7
The hotel was centrally located. Just 5 minutes walk from the train station. And 3 shopping malls are just 5 minutes walk away!! There are numerous eating places available for choices. Clean room. Bathroom was well equipped. Good friendly staff at the front office.
Ngiam C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Average

location, spacious room, cleaniness
6
I was happy that the hotel upgraded my room to a suit. However, breakfast at the VIP lounge was a bad experience as there was only one staff serving.
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2013
good hotel...

gooe 4 sleep.clean tolite.near 2 small mall.
6.7
Nicholas J. Business travelers India, August 19, 2013
A great experince and very professional STAFF

SERVICE, CLEANLINESS AND EXCELLENT ROOMS
9.7
IT WAS GREAT, Rizza was excellent in checking me in and provided all the info I needed. The staff are superb and the management has got a team. I will recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
Hung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
too expensive

good location only, never else
5.7
room is old and amall with the money I paid bathroom is too old and should be rebuild to more model style like other hotel I been, even hotel is old but internal is quite model and comfort
Xavier U. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
comfortable

room, location, comfort
8
the location was near the train station which made it easy for me to go places. the room was very comfortable. overall, i'd go back to this hotel.
Geraldine L. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Location!

Close to trains, clean rooms, polite service
8.7
It was great until we checked out and realized the price we had paid was not the one we had gotten on Agoda. Wrote back to the hotel - it's been 3 days and no response. Not impressed.
Salwana K. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
centrally located hotel

location,friendly staff,spacious room
8
It was a great experience.Easy access to all public transport and walkable to some shopping complexes.Near to eating places.friendly staff with spacious and comfortable room.
Song F. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Quite convenient, city area, near nightlife area

Near Singapore river
8
Good stay, city area but quite quiet, friendly waiter and waitress, near Funan digital mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01