or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2474 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2474)
Sort by:
Chai P. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Good, clean but small

Staff, building architecture, deaign
8.3
It's good, and it's near to casino place where this is my purpose to going singapore. The staff is friendly and ah to assists me when I'm facing an issues.
Mulyono S. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Clean room , near shopping center

Clean room , nice view, friendly staff
8.7
We stay for 2 night and we enjoy stay there because easy to find food and the staff is freindly.
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
HOTEL IS OK BUT NOT FIVE STAR

location clean room and nice lobby
6
Hotel was ok but on arrival at 4.30 pm i was told my room was not ready-REALLY 4.30 PM FIVE STAR HOTEL AND ROOM NOT READY TILL 5.30PM??? the manager handled it well with a offer of free breakfast but if you say you are five star then cannot even get your rooms cleaned then that sends warnings to me.
Weng S. Families with young children Macau, August 16, 2013
neat and nice hotel to stay, good location

good location, nice and friendly staff
8.3
Elizabeth W. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
A wonderful hotel

The service, the rooms and the food were all more than we expected
9.7
My husband and I had to go to Singapore quickly after he broke his leg in Bali. As it was International Day long weekend there were no rooms available in our usual haunts. The Grand Park City Hall had a couple of rooms vacant and looked good on the Internet. The hotel far surpassed our expectations . From the minute we checked in the staff were super attentive. The hotel was extremely clean and the food was great. We were unable to do our usual roaming around Singapore but thoroughly enjoyed the restaurants and the pool area. This hotel is beautifully placed to explore. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms very quiet. We were surprised to get such value for mo ey. We will certainly stay there again.
Ab M. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Cheap but not comfortable

Cheap, Central location, Easy access to Shopping
6
The room are very basic and not clean and comfortable, the lower floor give you view of another building, the air conditioned are not well maintained.
Remco V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 14, 2013
Nice Hotel in an excellent location...

Comfortable room, good location as good shopping malls and nightlife are closeby , also the casino is closeby.easy accrs to public transport.
7.7
I only stayed for 1 day in this hotel, it was overal a pleasant stay ,the staff was very friendly and helpfull. The room was clean and comfortable. The atmosphere in the hotel & it's surroundings was pleasant.
Danial B. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
great place. near to shopping malls.

easy to travel, near to a lot of nice places like esplanade, fort canning park, clarke quay.
10
it was a great stay, no complaints. i have no problem with the hotel. to me its very convenient. i would stay at this hotel again.
Tan A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Hotel location

The hotel location , near to shopping , in city area
8.7
I like this hotel because this hotel is a good location and many food can go to eat near shopping center and in the night near go to night club.
Choo P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Location, Price, Clean Room
7.3
It's a nice room, but I find the lighting a bit too dim in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05