Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2706 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2706)
Sort by:
Junlong Z. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Good locations

Location,
6.7
it was my second stay in Grand Park. they auto upgrade me to deluxe room and on the 8th floor. it was way better than the 4th floor we stayed previously as our views was obstructed. the good thing about this hotel is it's great location. As i was taking part in the Singapore Marathon. The proximity of this hotel to the finishing line was very close and it was really good to be able to head back to the hotel and enjoy a hot shower after the run.
Report this review
De L. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Nice and modern room

Clean, Good location
7.3
Report this review
Yap C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Value, Convenient and Nice Hotel

Value, Convenient and Nice Hotel
7.3
i stayed there becos of the SC marathon. i booked last minute ard SGD167++ and it walking distance to the start point and importantly free parking.
Report this review
Tine S. Business travelers Denmark, November 30, 2013
Really good place

Location, unbelievably nice staff, nice rooms
10
Perfect as always
Report this review
Qian L. Couples China, November 28, 2013
central located

central located, room is clean and comfortable
8.3
the hotel location is very good,near central shopping areas,and easy to access to public transport. room is clean and comfortable. i would like to continue to stay at this hotel next time. no any issues during this stay
Report this review
Janice A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
comfortable stay

central location, near good food, comfortable bed
6
great food nearby the hotel, much cheaper than what the hotel has to offer, near lau pat sat market, full of glorious local cuisines
Report this review
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
nice room friendly service but small pool

nice, big room n friendly service
8.3
Report this review
Jackson C. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2013
Overall it was great

location, clean and cosy
7
Enjoyable and satisfying....................................
Report this review
Eric A. Families with older children November 27, 2013
Centrally located Hotel

Location, room and staff
7
Location was good. The room was clean, except the toilet was not so clean. In overall everything was good.
Report this review
Hisham A. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2013
Central Location

Large bed, Clean room, Good location
7.3
Very good location as it's near to few shopping malls. I requested for a late check out which they humbly obliged as I've informed them that my flight is late in the evening.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04