or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2513 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2513)
Sort by:
Amrita K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Average Stay

Staff - friendly, accomodating and professional.
6.3
I do realise when I booked to stay at Grand Park City Hall Hotel that it is a relatively old hotel. However I have been to the hotel before and found the lobby to be inviting and modern and they have good restaurants - good food and ambience. This was my first stay at the hotel and unfortunately I was not at all impress with the rooms. The rooms are outdated, cram and dark. Personally, I do not plan to ever return unless they do a major renovation.
Karenza T. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Unhappy

free internet access in room, easy access to shopping malls and transports
6
No housekeeping was done when we left for more than two hours despite hanging the note outside the room for housekeeping. Plugs in room are not well maintained. No great views.
Ong H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
small room but clean.

clean clean and clean
5.7
room very small and location have abit complicated.
It W. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
clean, central, convenient

clean, central, convenient
8.7
the place is very clean and located at city mall stations very convenient located for shopping around. the hair dryer in our room was spoiled, it hurt my hand. but wheb i call to the emergency hotline, the duty manager came to help to apply creams. he was quuet friendly.
Irta V. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
clean, comfortable, convenience

easy access, big room, clean
9.7
Near shopping centre so easy to get food and near mrt station.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean room,
7.3
Basic clean room with good location near to shopping malls and the mrt.
Cornelius A. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Relaxing time to just shut off from work.

Clean Room, Good food, great location
6.7
It was fine. Just that the overall service in the hotel could've been better.
Karenza T. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
dissatisfied

free internet in room, easy access to centralised area, easy access to transport
6
no housekeeping was done when we left for more than two hours despite hanging the "please makeup for my room" outside the door. plugs in room are not well maintained. low level with no great views.
Diana Q. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Comfortable Hotel Stay

Great Breakfast, Crystal Club Amenities and Good Location
7.7
Stay was comfortable and pleasant. Upgraded to the Crystal Club room with more amenities and able to enjoy the facilities the crystal club offers such as free breakfast, Spa amenities/toiletries, free laundry (2pc), crystal club lounge etc.
Timothy W. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
Chilled location

Clean, fun and relaxed
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08