or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2284 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2284)
Sort by:
Ratchaneewan P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 31, 2013
Nice hotel and nice Chinese restaurant

Big and clean room near MTR and near night life area
8
I wait too long for my room about 45 min by check in time and in the room can hear the noisy sound from outside. But location was good can get shopping center local restaurant and the pub by walk
Kay K. Couples Myanmar, May 29, 2013
A very good stay at Grand Park!

Clean, Great Location, Friendly Staffs
7.7
We had great stay at hotel. Reasonable price with great location and easy access to public transports.
Kathy F. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2013
An OK stay

Free Wifi, Huge bathroom and in city area
6.3
We arrived midnight and there was no one in sight to assist with our bags and there is one person (uniformed) manning the front desk who sounded and acted so bored/impatient. I understand that its midnight but nevertheless we were hoping for someone to show more enthusiasm. The room was a little cramp but it compensates with the large bathroom separating the tub to the shower area. The room is quite damp for some reason but it was liveable. But we had an issue with their room lights it was just way too dark especially with a child around. Given they have a number of lights the room was just not well lighted. The stay was a-ok, the doormen are very nice, I gave them that but once although the front desk staff are friendly they require more training as we did an early check-out just to wait for quite sometime for them to complete, I assumed the person is quite new so not a big deal. Called up the housekeeping a few times for a few requests took them ages to arrive, we have to do a follow-up call just to check whether they have forgotten our request. Their breakfast is limited but it was ok with the price they are offering for it.
Helen C. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2013
Small room but the room need a little renovation.

Near to MRT, shopping area and consider cheap for the location.
7.7
I didn't spend much time in the room. I think is quite good for solo traveller.
Boo X. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Nice n enjoyable

Big room, comfortable bed, n near Raffles City
8
Well it is near to Shopping n as compare to the other maybe Hotel they offer Free wifi which is the main reason for me to book this hotel. The room was big n clean.
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Good hotel, nice location

Staff were very helpful, room was clean, near to MRT/bus stop
9
The stay was rather pleasant at Grand Park City Hall. The hotel was located within walking distance (less than 5 min) from the MRT station, which connects you to the rest of singapore. The mrt station was directly below raffles city which had a lot of shops/eateries so food was never an issue. it is a 10min train ride to orchard road which is the shopping district. The hotel offers 2 free car park tickets/day, for those who are intending to drive. Staff was very helpful, switch my room to a king bed room the next day as only a double bed room was available on check in. late check out till 2pm (upon request), after that is it chargeable.
Chai L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Good location nearby to nightlife and restaurants

Cleanliness, Location & Fast Internet Service
7.7
Boo X. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
It was nice n enjoyable

Big room, comfortable bed, n near Raffles City
8.7
Well it is near to Shopping n as compare to the other maybe Hotel they offer Free wifi which is the main reason for me to book this hotel. The room was big n clean.
Leroy T. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Awesome Staycation

Bathtub, bed, location
9
Emmanuel P. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2013
Majestic lobby, old looking rooms though.

Accessibility to local transport ais good. Would recommend it to travelers not looking for fancy rooms and bathrooms. Local shops and malls are walking distance.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03