or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2355 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Fendy A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
The most annoying part is when I checked in

Location, clean, good room service
6.3
I have no problem when I stayed in Grand Park City Hotel. The most annoying part is that I have to wait almost 45 minutes because my room has not yet ready when I arrived.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Affordable yet comfortable hotel near city

near city, convenient transportation and comfortable
9
attracted by how spacious of the lobby with comfortable seating & friendly staffs. public transportation to the MRT is just a 5 mins walk. Although we drove a car & got free car parking in the hotel, however, I don't think is fair that we only can use the free parking once per day - and we need to pay as usual if we drive in & out of the hotel from the 2nd time onwards. Other than this, it was all great experience ! =)
Janice A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
short and comfotable getaway

convenient location, comfortable bed, nice spa
10
Roslyn L. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Pleasant

Good value for money, pleasant staff, concierge very helpful
7
Very good. small bathroom though.
Yogesh P. Business travelers India, June 15, 2013
Good Location

good location, value for money and centrally located
9.3
Malcolm C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Safe, comfortable and very accessible

Accessibility, convenience with friendly staffs
9.3
Sarnsakul W. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2013
Room is great. Staff service need serious improve.

Access to mrt. Spacious room.
6.3
Only 2 staff at reception. U may need to stand 10-20 min before getting the service. Staff at cafe is not so friendly.
Gabriel L. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Quaint hotel with useful city bus shuttle service.

Sufficiently well located. City shuttle service. Private.
6.3
Although we had asked for early check-in when booking (our flight arrived at 5:45am), this was denied us and we had to pay for a room upgrade for the two nights we stayed to be given a room. I didn't think our room was that flash! I wonder what our room would have been had we not "upgraded" ( mind no additional benefit such as free breakfast).
Ali H. Couples Maldives, June 13, 2013
Surprise Upgrade

Was upgraded as this was the second time we stayed in the hotel. The breakfast was superb with a wide variety of choices. Access to public transport (bus and MRT) was an advantage.
8
Although the hotel is quite old the cleanliness made up for dated look of the corridors and rooms. Internet speed was relatively slow and issues regarding multiple log-ins for the different devices had to be resolved with visits to the reception. However, staff were quite aware of the internet issues and was resolved quickly and in a very friendly manner.
Sophea S. Couples Cambodia, June 12, 2013
great location and professional staff

location, amenities, staff
8.7
great central location within easy access to mrt and close to marina bay entertainment area; staff was very friendly and made us feel at home; price is reasonable for singapore and has the usual luxury amenities with a nice lobby area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05