Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

James G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good value for money
Location, location, location
Very enjoyable
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Su Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very nice and clean room. Near to MRT as well.
Near to MRT. Clean and nice room. Spacious.
It was nice and memorable for my business trip.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Sharifah N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Hotel room condition is quite run down
Staff were friendly
According to our consultant from London, the hotel rooms are quite run down, he has to change to another room as the toilet shower came off & rooms were dark.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Esteban R. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
great hotel
location, staff
great place, great staff, good food
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Mark B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Great Value Hotel
Location, friendly staff, value
I was upgraded to the Club Lounge, staff were great and a very convenient location for me and I will stay there again.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Viengdalat S. from Laos
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great Value - Best Customer Service
Location, Value and Perfect
I had a late check in and everything went smoothly, I actually booked superior room with single bed. But the lady at the reception at the counter upgraded my room for a CLUB floor at level 9 with big - even better, big window, king size bed, big area, full set of things like iron, hair dryer, tv, fridge, mini bar, etc etc. Perfect Stay - Would definitely come back next time !
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Lai W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Strategic location
The staffs in club lounge were nice, friendly and helpful. However, the staff in cafe that served buffet breakfast were rude and not served everyone in time.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Kwong L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Enjoyable stay
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff
An enjoyable stay for 5 nights with my family.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Eddy A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel
Location, size of room and value for money
Hotel was great, i was upgraded to executive floor and took breakfast there everyday. Food selection was awesome, service excellent. Room was well size with large bathroom and tub.Thorouhly enjoyed the stay
Reviewed October 26, 2014

YUNHUI K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice
good location, nice food, kind staff
Reviewed October 23, 2014