or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2408 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2408)
Sort by:
Choakchai E. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2013
Close to mass transit, near IT mall

location location
7
Business hotel for conference or working near Marina Bay. It's convenience to go around by subway and walk distance to mall or restaurants. Room is basic with clean, wifi, lan, LCD tv and medium size bathroom.
Sam C. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Good and comfortable hotel

near shopping, MRT Station and quiet
6.7
Jeron C. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

The bed was comfortable, the staff was relatively friendly as well.
8
Daphne B. Solo travelers Canada, June 19, 2013
Adequate

Location, cleanliness, pool
6.7
Nice hotel but lots of inaccurate information provided by staff. ( ie being told I could have a late check out only to find out later I couldn't ; being told there was now happy hour in any hotel pub only to later find there had been, etc)
Sam H. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Great and comfortable

Clear, quiet and close to shopping areas
7.3
Siew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
2nd time in grand park city hall

it was just ok
7.3
Sarah L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Clean hotel In a good location

Clean room, comfortable bed, big toilet
8.3
It was good and comfortable.
Tina S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Superb Staycation For 2

Room, Service & Location
8.7
Alan E. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Unhappy

Good location, expensive, inflexible
2
Booked hotel on 11 June (AES T) ) because SIA had delayed our on flight from Singapore to Paris by 4 days. On the morning of 12 th actually at the departure gate in Sydney, our flight was reinstated. We contacted the hotel as soon as we arrived it Changi to cancel the reservation as we would no longer need a room for 4 nights. We were told that no refund would be given. I would have expected that the most the hotel would do, would be to charge for the first night but, no we were charged for the entire 4 nights. We were not even offered a credit for a future stay. We,will never book through you again or choose to stay at this hotel. We have stayed in Singapore hotels on many of our trips to Europe and even spent an entire week once. We enjoy staying in Singapore but on future stays we will not choose this hotel
Richard L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Compared with some other hotel, the room is small.

Bathroom is big but the door is lousy.
7
SO SO ONLY. Hope to have bigger room infuture. Hope to get better discount next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07