arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3158 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Bora M.
United States
August 07, 2014
Right in the City, walking distance to many attrac
Location, Service, Crystal Lounge
Staffs were very helpful and welcoming. We had great local food following the recommendation from hotel staff and location was very good. (Walking to N. Clark Quay for fun night) Con: small room

5.7 Sor A.
Singapore
August 06, 2014
Corridor noisy
Location, late check out
The hotel gave a wrong wake up call early in the morning and disrupted our rest and the corridor was so noisy in the middle of night.

5 Alvin H.
Indonesia
August 05, 2014
dusty room
location
the room very dusty, and smell not good, i have dust alergy, and i cant sleep, i've told the hotel staf but its not gets better on second day. the furniture is old, but stil useable. hope they can make hotel more clean.

8.3 Leuk N.
Hong Kong
August 05, 2014
Convenient and clean.
Room service, customer service and accessibility.
It was very nice. We enjoyed it.

5 TOLGA B.
Turkey
August 04, 2014
Grand Park City Hall Hotel
MIDDLE

4.3 Yuen Y.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2014
Not worth the price
None
it is close to city center, but need about a 5 min walk to near by MRT. The room is not clean. I got bites from the dirty sheets. It costs for a 5 star hotel but the service, cleanness is just 3 star. Room is small too and it has no view from the window.

7.7 Santoso E.
Indonesia
August 03, 2014
Great Hotel if you need to be near Raffles Place.
Location (depends on where you need to be). Near Raffles Place MRT (perfect for me). No traffic Jam.
Great stay. I liked that i got the late check out at 2pm.

9.7 Michael M.
Philippines
August 01, 2014
Great value hotel in the best location!
1. Location

8.3 Nita T.
Indonesia
August 01, 2014
best location with great service
best location, great servicw,comfortable room
In overall, i very enjoy my stay at grand park hotel cityhall.

7.7 Chin S.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
Hotel near City Hall mrt station
Location, smart phone for room guest with free unlimited usage of data, local & nternational call), house keeping
Easily walk from hotel to Raffles Place, City Link Mall. Funan Digital Mall just opposite the hotel. Hotel with good house keeping, stay for 3 night and replenish everything in the bath room everyday.