or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2287 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Nurul N. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
clean & comfortable

clean, comfy and close to city hall mrt
7.7
It is placed at a convenient spot, near lots of shopping centres like Marina Square, Funan IT Mall, Peninsula Plaza, Raffles City Mall.
Dazhi O. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Centralized location

Buffet, Location
7
Good location with great buffet
Yasmin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Convenient as a transit spot, or business.

Centrally located, a good size of room, a good value.
9.3
Very good. The reason I was in Singapore was fora transit. I had a 3am arrival and departed 40 hours later. It was very useful and logical of the receptionist to give me a bit of a late check-out since I checked in at 5am. Because it meant I had only used the first night charge for 5 hours. I do hope hotels in Singapore would come up with a different rate or different check-out times for passengers on transit who check-in at odd hours like 3am or 5am. I wish my first night could have been charged half-price, or if I check-in at 3am my check-out time should be 12am the next day. Instead of following the conventional check-in and check-out times. Singapore has many late night flights and I do want to see more hotels there accommodate for these kinds of passengers.
Guang Z. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Average, close to town

Close to shopping area, Friendly staff, Comfy room
7
Li L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Comfort stay and easy access

Attentive staffs, good location and clean hotel
8
Very attentive and helpful staffs. Free upgrade for regular customer.
David W. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Modern,comfortable,affordable hotel-would stay aga

Location-close to city-MRT-shops, Breakfast buffet and restaurant ambience, Comfortable bed and rooms
8.3
Very happy- the room was not huge but adequate-very well kept-either new or recently renovated-fast ++ lift access-free internet included in our deal-fairly quiet given its central location-extensive room service menu but 10 mins walk to Clarke Quay with many local restaurants.20 minutes walk to Sands Convention centre and Sands shopping centre (or 20 mins via public transport.For the price- we felt we got great value for money and would definitely stay again.
Jasrina J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
It was the best stay, friendly staffs

friendly staff, easy access internet and superb sighseeing
10
It was wonderful stay with kids. My kids enjoy. Large bed & the staff is very friendly. Will come again.
Simon E. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Excellent. The staff really looked after me.

big comphy bed, front of house staff and management. Concierge.
8.7
Pei Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
convenient location next to many shopping

location, nice spacious lobby, good service
6.3
decent stay, near train station and many shopping centres, room is comfortable and clean. reasonable size for singapore hotels
Pi C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 7, 2014
nice stay for business travel

convenient location, budget, free internet and business centre
7.3
I had a fine stay at the Grand Park City Hall Hotel for my business travel. However, nothing was specially impressed. I stayed three nights in total. They put me into twin room but I wasn't happy about. Then they switched me into a double bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02