or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2416 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2416)
Sort by:
Sieau H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Nice staying experience, recommended

jacuzzi at the swimming pool, comfort, location
8.7
Puspawaty W. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
comfortable. cozy. pampered. being upgraded.

cozy n huge rooms. spacious bathtubs. smoking room
8
Enjoyable. Service was excellent. Upgraded to club previleges
Arin J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 28, 2014
Good hotel but inconsistency of hotel staffs

Only location
7
My friend and I have stayed this hotel for 2 nights. Reception didn't pick up the phone quite often especially in the evening. When we asked something, staff said it's possible. After a while we checked again the they said it impossible. We had to cheek double and triple times. They need to clean up the swimming pool. water was mucky. Because hotel did not have any twin room that we booked, they upgrade us breakfast. It was good.
Ronniebeth V. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Grand Stay

food, rooms, staff
9.3
it was a good stay , evrything is nice.
Grace N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Good hotel

Near mrt station, clean room, overall good hotel to stay
8
Pleasant, convenience for family with kids.
Nella C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
In need of a touch of TLC

Location.
5
It was an ok stay. The hotel is in desperate need of a makeover. We were pleased to be given an upgrade but any thoughts of a bigger room didn't eventuate. The room was very small and the bathroom only had room for 1 person at a time - it was tiny. The upgrade meant we go breakfast included as well as cocktails on the 10th floor of the hotel. The big rug in the entry foyer was stained (which is a terrible look). I doubt we would stay again but the location is great. It is very near City Hall MRT station and within walking distance of Boat Quay and Raffles Place.
Adeline C. Families with young children Singapore, July 26, 2014
Comfortable stay, free upgrade

Clean, good location, nice.
8.7
It was great, and we got a free upgrade to crystal club room. It's near the mrt station and near mall. Very accessible. Will definitely go again.
Siu F. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

services, location, price
10
Very nice hotel
Vu V. Business travelers Vietnam, July 24, 2014
valuable stay

confortable room and location, good price
9.3
Kin Y. Families with older children Yemen, July 23, 2014
My room was bad such as most of items working.

Staff smiles
6
No

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4D05