or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2478 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2478)
Sort by:
Zhirong L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
good

convenient, big rooms, comfy
8
Excellent stay at the grand park hotel, hotel staff was very attentive and helpful when checkin/check out. plenty of food nearby so it is pretty convenient. Separately, the room was spacious and very clean, with good amenities like free tea/coffee etc.
Carmen K. Groups Australia, June 30, 2013
EXCELLENT

Staff, Cleanliness, Service
9.3
It was GREAT. The staff were very helpful and were able to store away my luggage safely for me while me and my friends head out for more adventures. It was quick check in and check out. Overall, I would go back and stay there again
Amanda L. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2013
Normal and clean room, very simple design.

Big toilet, good location, near restaurants and bars.
7.3
Room was alright, very simple decoration, not much ambience. Took a while for room service to deliver one bottle opener which had to be returned right after use. Location was good, wasn't noisy, walkable distance to Clarke quay.
J T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Great Location

3 minutes to MRT Station, Great Location, Friendlt Staffs
7.3
The hotel is only 3 minutes walk to City Hall MRT Station. Centrally Located. Friendly Staffs. But not near major shopping.
Jeslinen S. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
nice and comfortable.

clean cozy big
9
Jagdish P. Business travelers India, June 28, 2013
Good va;ue for money

Clean/ centrally located/ Esay for approach
7
Good and comfartable will be interested to stay next time
Alexander O. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2013
Good value and comfortable

Comforrt, value & convenience
9.7
I am always amazed at the value for money one gets in staying at this good quality five star hotel.
Halley S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Under my expectation

Large room, old furniture, arogant staff
5.3
under my expectation, i stayed in carlton before, i thought grand park condition is similar with carlton, but it was not.
Chan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Great stay as usual

Staff, location and room comfort
8.3
Adam G. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Fantastic Hotel to stay in

Friendly staff, clean big rooms and centrally located
8
I am very pleased with the staff of this hotel. Staff at the reception is exceptionally friendly and helpful. This hotel very near to all shopping district in singapore. It's room is spacious modern and clean. Would definitely return to stay provided the price is the same!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08