Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2985 reviews

2444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2985)
Sort by:
Kwok K. Groups Netherlands, February 9, 2014
not as expected

location
3.3
Old hotel, not as described, not worthy to stay. Rated as a 5 star hotel but its worthy a 4 star max. Not recommended , there are more hotels nearby looking way much better as this one. If you dounting booking this hotel, look at other.
Report this review
Gregory C. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Great hotel

The location is great. Near to Clark quay, Marina Bay and eating places. Floor staff were great and quiet.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand city Park hotel and will stay there again when next in Singapore. The location is great with easy access to public transport and walking distance to many attractions. The hotel was clean and I was never disturbed in the morning by the floor staff which was a problem I had in another hotel near by. Front desk staff were fantastic and very welcoming. Hotel was clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel to travelers. Orchard Rd is a short bus ride away if that is your thing. My wife and I go to Singapore to eat and this hotel is situated close to many food halls and restaurants from budget to top end from $10 a meal to $200 take your pick.
Report this review
Novy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2014
centrally located

clean, friendly service and new hotel
6.7
Report this review
Dezhong X. Families with older children China, February 7, 2014
nice stay

center location, friendly staff and multi-languages TV programs
8.7
The Hotel is located just at the heart of city center surrounded by lots of food stalls and shopping centers. The stunning esplanade and Singapore river is within walking distance. Very convenience for an early walking along the bay. We checked in very late but the staff is very friendly, quickly clear all the check-in procedure within one minute. Room is standard but comfortable.
Report this review
Wang S. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2014
Nice location. The floor was tilted in the room.

Close to the shopping mall.
8
The floor in the room was tilted and the internet was very slow.
Report this review
Fiona M. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2014
Good place to stay

Great location, good hotel services, nice place
9
Report this review
Tan R. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Good & Bad

Free upgrade, nice food at the cocktail, location
7
I was served by the reception and was very pleased with his service, he is very polite and professional and he even congrats me on my anniversary and he gave me a free upgrade to suite which was huge and very grand and it comes with an outdoor jacuzzi which was not maintained, very dirty and disgusting. Overall we liked the room and appreciated the free upgrade. I was also given free cocktail at the club room which have really nice food but the service of the staff there sucks becos they selectively serve their guest. , their service is totally diff toward me and foreigner which is so unprofessional. Why would she want to wish a foreigner 'happy chinese new year' when i was not even being greeted? Staff Samanriah even walk up to us if we were told that we will be given any free cocktail. My husband was upset, if we are not given, how would we even know that theres free cocktail on the 10th floor and how do we even excess to 10th floor? She tried to put it in a nice way but we still feel offended. Shouldnt she check with her colleagues at reception 1st? And she said she will get back to me about the free breakfast that Kanna arranged or me but she did not. So in the end we didnt go for the breakfast to save us from embarassment in case its not complimentary.
Report this review
Chi H. Couples New Zealand, February 2, 2014
Good value

price, location and hotel condition
8
Report this review
Roshiela R. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2014
Comfortable, quiet, fast check in and out.

Clean rooms, Efficient staff, comfortable beds
7.3
Upgraded to a deluex room upon arrival. Staff was efficient. Easy access to entertainment, shopping and food(within walking distance). Pool could do with some cleaning perhaps. Overall a pleasent experience. :)
Report this review
Loretta C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Short but sweet

locaation, location, location
9.3
The hotel staff was superb from the minute we walked into the door to the time we got to our room. Always friendly , smiling.
Report this review
Previous page 691 - 700 of 2444 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05