Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3131 reviews

2564 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
Allye L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Centrally Located

Comfortable room. centrally located & close to MRT
8.3
Nice hotel with modern design room. Close to mrt and walking distance to shopping areas.
Allye L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, next to mrt, close to shopping area
8.3
It was a modern design hotel , designated for business and conference . Good choice for free and easy traveler because the hotel was centrally located which just next to mrt station and shopping areas in walking distance.
Kay V. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
CONCIERGE

It's location, the pool, the Club
6.7
Lornie, the concierge, provided superb service by attending to our needs in every way possible. He was forever cheerful and welcoming. Although we enjoyed our stay we were very disappointed in the Executive Suite as it had a shabby atmosphere and the bed was the worst we've ever slept in as the mattress was hard and uncomfortable. The air-conditioning unit leaked badly flooding the kitchen and was not working when we arrived.
Mohammed S. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
very comfortable stay!

attentive staff . big rooms and toilets!
10
stay was good. everything went well. whatever u need is around the corner of this hotel.
Kayathiri M. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
The standard of the rooms were really unpleasant

looks classy
4.3
It was quite unpleasant as I had to change the room thrice and yet unsatisfied. I had a strong vinegar smell in the first room and asked for a change of room. In the second room,the TV was not operating in good condition and so, changed the room. The last room, the air-con was spoiled. I gave up and stayed on as I was tired of changing the room.
Thai Q. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Totally satisfied

Great experience. Nice hotel and good service.
10
Very centralized location, accessible. Will come back definitely.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
nice hotel for the money

price,location and all you can eat buffet
8
Good hotel for the money not too far from everything awesome all u can eat buffet
Asher I. Business travelers Pakistan, May 14, 2014
Good location, nice and clean rooms

Location, Good breakfast, comfy beds
6.7
Nice big bed after a long flight from USA, very comfortable sleep. Fast internet speed, good breakfast, centrally located. Helpful and charming staff.
Christopher D. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Excellent location, brilliant staff, affordable

Location, service, price
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights over a public holiday period and were very happy with all services and the quality of the room. The staff are very friendly and helpful, we had a corporate room which includes wifi however the a/c was a bit on the warm side. The pool/spa/gym is great but the true gem of the hotel is its location. 5 min walk to city hall MRT, 10 min walk to Clarke Quay, 15 min to 1-Altitude and a free shuttle to Orchard Road. The hotel is opposite a shopping center with a small supermarket and food court. Excellent stay
Tang G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Good location

Location, Food, Convenient
7
Good stay, just hope that hotel management can do some improvement to the WIFI, older furnishing and toilet.
Previous page 691 - 700 of 2564 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02