Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Santoso E.
Indonesia
August 03, 2014
Great Hotel if you need to be near Raffles Place.
Location (depends on where you need to be). Near Raffles Place MRT (perfect for me). No traffic Jam.
Great stay. I liked that i got the late check out at 2pm.

Michael M.
Philippines
August 01, 2014
Great value hotel in the best location!
1. Location

Nita T.
Indonesia
August 01, 2014
best location with great service
best location, great servicw,comfortable room
In overall, i very enjoy my stay at grand park hotel cityhall.

Chin S.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
Hotel near City Hall mrt station
Location, smart phone for room guest with free unlimited usage of data, local & nternational call), house keeping
Easily walk from hotel to Raffles Place, City Link Mall. Funan Digital Mall just opposite the hotel. Hotel with good house keeping, stay for 3 night and replenish everything in the bath room everyday.

Grace W.
Indonesia
July 31, 2014
Good hotel
Near mrt station, clean room, overall good hotel to stay
Pleasant, convenience for family with kids.

Supatra K.
Thailand
July 30, 2014
Nice room & Great Location
Location
Worth every dollars!!

Adeline C.
Singapore
July 30, 2014
Comfortable stay, free upgrade
Clean, good location, nice.
It was great, and we got a free upgrade to crystal club room. It's near the mrt station and near mall. Very accessible. Will definitely go again.

Jing T.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
Comfortable hotel with great location
Location, Clean, Comfort
Great location which nearby to City Hall MRT. Basically very near to everything like Funan Digital Mall, Raffles City Mall, Esplanade.

puspawaty W.
Singapore
July 29, 2014
comfortable. cozy. pampered. being upgraded.
cozy n huge rooms. spacious bathtubs. smoking room
Enjoyable. Service was excellent. Upgraded to club previleges

Sieau C.
Malaysia
July 29, 2014
Nice staying experience, recommended
jacuzzi at the swimming pool, comfort, location