or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2588 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2588)
Sort by:
Lim B. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
convenient location with a good price

convenient, clean and affordable for business traveller
8
fast and easy check in and check out. good and friendly staff
Wong K. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
nice, but go for the deluxe rather

great location, friendly staff best of all, near to train stattion
8.3
this is the second time I stay in this hotel, so I already have certain expectation but this time I go for the superior rather than deluxe, besides is smaller in size and not so tastefully renovate but overall is still acceptable within the price range
Lim H. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Overall, a pleasant stay

Cleanliness, private, quiet
6
It was all good. However, i was greeted with surprise on my first instance of going into the room when a staff actually scared me with his presence in the room. If housekeeping is not ready yet, then don't release the key to me yet.
Aniela M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Good deal for short term stay

Good rate, near public transport mrt, clean rooms
8.3
Rate was very good on agoda and hotel has a luxurious feel. A bit old though and the beds weren't as comfortable as other 4 star hotels i've been to. Overall good for 1-2 nights stay.
Peter C. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
great 1st visit to singapore

king size bed, impressive lobby, relaxing pool and spa
8.3
Great first stay in Singapore. Hotel was extremely clean. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was close to hop-on tourist bus. Hotel is close to Chinatown and Clark Quay so we were able to walk most places. Drapes in room were great which enabled us to have a sleep in with no sun streaming through. Very enjoyable stay
Miranda C. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
old hotel, just for sleep

centrally located
4.7
Last miinute reservation, not many choices. Price is ok, and was happy at first when i got the free upgrade. However, the upgraded room was small, and smelled. the room is very old and water not very hot.
Yusuf K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2013
This hotel is fine for short trip

Easy access to may places, clean, and affordable
6.3
I only stay for one night at this hotel and I do not enjoy the facilities at all since I spent my whole day at my office for training. Yet I found out that this hotel has many access to everywhere, close to MRT station, mall, local food, etc.
Bernadine G. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Great location

Location, helpful staff, comfy rooms
9
Excellent, upgraded to a bigger room and loved it. Within walking distance to most attractions & shopping areas. Boat & Clarke Quay within walking distance for nightlife & food. Staff very friendly & helpful.
Wan S. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2013
Good location hotel

location, price, transportation
8.3
i think this hotel is quite good based on the location, price, and transportation. it is quite near to the metro station which takes around 5 min. also, it is so convenient for taking transaportation as you can take the metro to go anywhere you like. Also, it is easy to catch taxi. and the price is moderate among the same type of hotel which is near the metro station. However, due to the comparing low price, i think the hotel size is quite small and the bed is not confortable. but if you think you will spend most of the time in outside, i think that is not the matter.
Khanh M. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Room is old, food is bad

Centrally located, beside that I am not recommend anything as it does not have any good things that I like
2
Very bad as the room is so old, smell, bathroom is so small. Breakfast is so bad, food is bad with has no taste and incorrect recepie. The ground floor is great with good impression but completely different with the room itself. I would say the stay at this hotel is very unpleasant and I would not recommend to anyone or stay for another time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02