Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3103 reviews

2539 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Rashid A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 3, 2014
Short and sweet

Fast check in and out, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Very nice stay, the room even was small but comfortable and quit
Report this review
Norman L. Families with young children Singapore, April 3, 2014
Convenient location

Centrally located with easy access to the subway as well as friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Ian W. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
great

room spa pool
7.7
it was all good
Report this review
Weeraphan L. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2014
Good

no
6.3
price is Fair, but it is to noisy and bathroom is to small. It should be have any promotion for breakfast or any gift for free drink
Report this review
Sudarmono S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
No problem at all, very helpful Staff

Location, Clean, and Easy Check in - Check out
6.3
Booking and request a smoking room but not available. Room was okay, Fast WIFI, attentive staff, great location.
Report this review
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 31, 2014
I stay in this hotel one night and like the locati

Fast check in, clean, helpfull staff
7
I enjoied my stay even the roon was too small but clean
Report this review
Willem V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 30, 2014
Close to my office and to the restaurants I like t

staff, breakfast, location
8.7
Good as usual as I am a frequent stayer. Only the internet needs to be upgraded
Report this review
Soon C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Great service from the hotel staff

Great service staff
8
The hotel is situated in the heart of the city with access to the MRT just minutes away. Great location for shoppers
Report this review
Nicholas W. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Lobby area, swimming pool, service
8
Upon arrival our room was not ready but the staff offered a complimentary drink while we waited as well as a later check out time of 4pm. Although the hotel is looking a little bit tired in the rooms, the overall comfort, service and location of the hotel made up for it. With City Hall MRT station only 300 metres away, it was easy to get to the majority of locations in the CBD, shopping areas as well as the outer areas with tourist attractions. We would highly recommend this hotel and will be looking at staying for our next visit later in the year.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Vintage, Clean and Memorable
8
It was very good accommodation and memorable experience. i hope can stay again in the further time
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 2539 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05