or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2287 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Krishnan G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Best in Class, great location

Clean rooms, courteous staff
9
This is my third stay in this hotel, I have had no bad experience ,nice location and best of all very dedicated and courteous staff. I will continue to patronize this great hotel.
Shopping Tip: Next to Funan Centre place for latest electronics.
Anawi S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
lovely hotel and nice rooms

nice rooms and very comfortable
10
Been there several times already. No regret. Nice hotel with comfortable accommodation.
Sai H. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
helpful staff

lovely staff
10
my flight was at 1am the next morning from my departure date. i was so helpless having nowhere to go but when i mentioned this to the hotel staff, they offered me a late checkout and a courtesy room for a temporary stay.
Phung Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
old but service above

good location
8.7
i have been staying in the hotel for all my visit to singapore. i like the hotel because of the conveineices of mrt, shopping mall nearby etc.
Shyam V. Families with older children Singapore, February 15, 2013
Excellent hotel with good locality

Locality
9.7
Hotel situated near City Hall metro station and 10 minutes walk to central business district yet quiet and peaceful part of the city.
Sai H. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Lovely location

location
10
it's not only situated near city hall mrt station. since the weather was cool, i walked to douby ghoat...similar spelling haha from the hotel and it only took me around 15 minutes. This hotel is really good.
Pak T. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 8, 2013
Good service

Good location
6.3
I think the interior rennovation is very average, the bath room was old with the bath cover at the side were not closed properly. The corridor smells a bit as well. In summary, service and local good but the interior rennovation not as good compare to the price.
Pamela L. Groups Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Great location and Big Room

Big room, great location
10
Big room as it is an older hotel. We have a bathtub and a standing shower, flat screen Tv and a king bed. I don't like that we have to ask for the internet password almost every day and on different devices. The internet in the room is only available for 1 device which make it difficult for us to both surf the net at the same time. We love the live music in the hotel's bar but unfortunately we never got a chance to sit and enjoy it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location as it is tucked away in the middle of the city and a few min away from City Hall Mrt. Extremely convenient especially for people who usually frequent the Town/CBD area. Walking distance to Clarke/Boat Quay and Orchard Rd is a few Mrt Stops away.
Kok S. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Fairly normal

Convenience, near to MRT
6
Hotel is conveniently located fairly near to the MRT/subway, approx 5 mins walk. Hotel is nice and the lounge was good in many ways. Check-in was less than smooth mainly because it was a last minute reservation but the attitude just made it look worse than actually is. Room is right-size and nothing special. It has what one require and the price probably justify the standard of the room. In short, inexpensive, adequate, nothing to shout about.
Lingam P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Good clean Hotel

Good location for shopping
7.7
enjoyed my stay as it was convenient to travel to the train station to go to places of interest. near chinatown and shopping district

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05