or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2474 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2474)
Sort by:
Yung C. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
central located, easy access, great shopping

location, city view, clean
7
Stayed for only a night at Grand Park, the hotel lobby was grand but unfortunately this wasn’t the case at all for the room. Interior and decor of the room was a little dated despite the hotel website advertising that their rooms have been recently refurbished. Also didn’t like how there were no ceiling lights. The Whole room could only be lit up by standing and table lamps situated around the room. Found this to be inconvenient as I had to turn on all the lights around the room yet it still appeared really dim. Toilet also seemed pretty old and dingy..Fittings were tarnishing, marble sink had many crack lines etc. Overall room was neither cosy nor or up to standard of what one might expect from a 5 star hotel. Location wise, hotel is centrally located. However surroundings are rather roundy as it is right next to Penninsula Plaza. Wouldnt recommend this hotel for the price point.
Engku F. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Nice hotel. Centrally located.

Location and staff
6.7
The hotel was nice, and the location good. It was nothing outstanding, but for the price, it was fair. Getting to places was easy, and popular spots were just a few MRT stops away.
Liu Y. Groups Taiwan, June 2, 2013
A little better than average

1) Allowed late check in 2) Fast check out 3) Smoking Rooms
7
Front desk staff were polite and helpful, it was a pleasure that they allowed my friends and I to check in late and reserved a smoking room for us. However, the greatest disappointment was room service for amenities as they did not provide us with what we asked, and we called several times to inform them regarding the fridge which was spoilt (it was a warm fridge), yet nobody replied us or came to the room. Overall, it was rather okay.
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
Had a great stay

central location, near mrt and bus stop, large rooms
8.7
We had a great stay. They gave us free room upgrade to club room. The room is spacious and we love the king size beds. The food is not bad also, we find the servings to be quite large compared to other hotels.
Hafeez M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Comfort stay in the city centre

Cleanliness, centrally located, easy access to transport
8.3
Phung Y. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
very good stay

conveinient, friendly staff and assesbility
7.7
Nita L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Centrally located hotel nearby cityhall mrt

service, location, clean
7
I am very happy stayed at this hotel because the locatio is nearby cityhall mrt station.
Aung K. Business travelers Myanmar, June 1, 2013
it is nice stay and good sleep .

Location , Easy to acess public transport,
6
I hv taken Buffet styled LUNCH and Dinner on May 31, 2013 at same day. I made complaints to F & B Manager that there were 60 % of menu are same as Lunch and dinner. Presume that he carry on the food the whole out the day. Very disappointed abt same dishes through out day / night.
Lingam P. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good location with easy access to places of interest
8
Ratchaneewan P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 31, 2013
Nice hotel and nice Chinese restaurant

Big and clean room near MTR and near night life area
8
I wait too long for my room about 45 min by check in time and in the room can hear the noisy sound from outside. But location was good can get shopping center local restaurant and the pub by walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06