Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3103 reviews

2539 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Reni N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Nice hotel, near cityhall mrt

The staff, the environment of the hotel, big lobby, big room, near mrt
7.7
It is a nice, clean hotel. Big room for hotel in the city. But when I checked in, they forget to prepare the room that I asked for.
Report this review
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
good

location, food and room
8
Report this review
Lee R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Relaxing. perfect and comfortable

Pleasant surprise at every moment. comfort and convenience within reach
10
I loved my stay at Grand Park City Hall Hotel. Welcomes with friendly staff, the room was large and luxurious and the location was at the heart of Singapore's city life. With the nearest MRT or subway station just a stone throw away, I could explore Singapore to my heart's content!
Report this review
Frenny B. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Helpful and friendly staffs and convenience locati

close to shopping and dining areas, easy to find location and friendly staffs
6.7
The staff were helpful during my early checked-in process and showed excellence customer service when dealing with customer's quiry and do the extramile service when showing their effort to find one of the lost earing during the checked out process
Report this review
Norazean A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Worst Ever accomodation

Only nice & polite customer servce
3
Extremely disappointing! Long waiting time for check in, room smells so bad upon entering, room services staff was busy chit chatting in room when I was about to enter. Mattress was so thin, I could only feel the wiring springs. Though room was upgraded upon complaints, it won't compensate the worst ever experienced I had. And having to faced disappointments one after another.
Report this review
Chanson D. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2014
A little below average

5 minutes walk to MRT
6
Hotel is quite old, old furniture, old carpet. Small swimming pool but the gym is quite nice. 5 minutes walk to MRT. You can eat and buy everything at Raffles Place basement. S$6 from Marina Bay Sands casino, quite cheap!
Report this review
Nita L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
best location with great service

best location, great servicw,comfortable room
8.3
In overall, i very enjoy my stay at grand park hotel cityhall.
Report this review
Rashid A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 16, 2014
Nice stay

Fast check in, clean, helpfull staff
7
It was one night stay, the room was too small but comfortable
Report this review
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Small Size room, but good location

location, gym, swimming pool
7
Book the room for my client from malaysia, and the checkin is abit slow. A big and well equipped gym room and also a swimming pool, but its open air concept, hence you cant get into gym room without getting wet during raining day. location is centrally located, and you can walk to nearby shopping malls and night life locations.
Report this review
Katherine A. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2014
It was okay

location, internet service, near 7 eleven
7.3
It was okay although I found the room a little stuffy. Their rates are fair considering its very close to Marina Bay Sands. An MRT station is very near the hotel. There are also a lot of restaurants around the area.
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 2539 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08