or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2287 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Florence C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
Great location but the room is too old and smelly

Excellent location close to City hall and walking distant to suntec
6.3
Great location but service of the lobby restautrant was terrible. Room is smelly because of the old funiture. Bathroomis just too small.
Chao F. Solo travelers China, January 24, 2013
Nothing Grand Except For The Location

Superior Location
8.7
The hotel really doesn't live up to its five-star rating except for the location. The bathroom is a particular headache: the toilet never flushes properly and the shower merely drizzles lukewarm water--I understand that it's summer all year around but someone does need a hot shower! I actually turned to the swimming pool shower facilities. Will not come back.
Omar A. Families with young children Kuwait, January 24, 2013
a good choice to be chosen

near the marina bay (1 km) away , high quality service
9.3
The hotel is near the marina bay (10 min walk) , also surrounded by many shops & restaurants. The staff is very organized Rooms are good in size but not enough storage place
James G. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
Committmentv to service is the key to this hotel

Location perfect for both business and ttransport
10
I use this hotel always in Singapore, the service is fantastic, check in is never delayed due to time of arrival, all staff seem to be committed to making my staff memorable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance
Peter C. Couples Belgium, January 22, 2013
High end hotel in central location

Location, basic room and close to subway
7.7
Matius P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Great hotel with spacious rooms

Room size is great
9
i only stay here for a night, but i found the spacious rooms is pleasing. the rate is also cheap, the only cons in my stay is trouble finding a taxi during rain. but you could always walk to the mrt station for just 5 mins walk. overall i would recommend staying at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: just across the hotel is the funan lifestyle market where you can find all sorts of computers, gadgets.
Shyam V. Families with older children Singapore, January 19, 2013
Great location and nice rooms

Location
8.7
Very good location, near City Hall MRT station and shopping malls. about 10 minutes walk to central business district.
Marco A. Groups New Zealand, January 19, 2013
not a bad hotel

good staff not a bad service
6.7
even though I just stayed for one night and I was pretty tiered but I would go back again not a and hotel
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, January 17, 2013
Good business hotel in central location

near City Hall, good sized rooms
7
I was upgraded to the Club room floor upon check-in (without the benefit of using the Club lounge though). I have stayed at this hotel before and while the Club room floor may have been slightly larger, I would have been just as happy staying at the standard deluxe room that I booked. The beds are firm to the point of being orthopedic, which is how I like my mattress but someone else might find them a bit too hard and plank-like. The shower was the biggest disappointment. Maybe in an effort to conserve water, the showerhead was spouting more air than water and it created the odd sensation of experiencing a powerful spray that takes long time to make you wet. But the location is good, a few minutes walk from City Hall which is on the green MRT line that goes directly to the airport (ca.45min).
Cindy C. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
Great location

Proximity to computer shopping, restaurants on Boat Quay and Raffles Place
7.3
Easy check in, easy to access offices in Raffles Place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01