Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2733 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Wina A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
great hotel, perfect location

great location, helpful staff, comfortable room
8
I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks, and it was awesome. Check-in and check-out process was really quick, the staff were also really helpful, esp. Miss Candy who were so kind to give us a fasting time table since it was Ramadhan and we were fasting. I also noticed that the staff are very knowledgeable about the area and always ready to help out all the tourists who were having questions. Not to mention, the location is perfect, just around the block from City Hall MRT. Sure enough there were minor glitches like how the internet connection keeps failing every other day and a slight mold problem on the bathroom ceiling. Also, be aware if you are not a fan of dimly-lit rooms. However, I still would very much recommend this hotel to stay in.
Report this review
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Overall, Average Stay.

Comfortable room, late check-out and great location.
6.7
Disappointed with the snacks served in Crystal Club. Breakfast and snack can be improved. Limited choice and never top up when run out of snacks. The price difference, I will rather chose superior room then the club room.
Report this review
John T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Normal

fast check in and out, good location & big bathroom
7.3
For a 5 star hotel : 1. the room view is lousy 2. the room is small 3. swimming pool is small but : 1. the room is clean 2. the bathtub is clean and the bathroom is big 3. good location 4. fast check in and out
Report this review
Huimei L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
A stay that can be better

Good location
4.7
Quite an old hotel just located right behind pennisula plaza. Not advisable for ladies to stay as there are alot of foreign labourers around that area. Often, men will stare at you, making you feel uneasy. Other than the good location, nothing else is fantastic. Room is quite old, not well maintained.
Report this review
Amrita K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Average Stay

Staff - friendly, accomodating and professional.
6.3
I do realise when I booked to stay at Grand Park City Hall Hotel that it is a relatively old hotel. However I have been to the hotel before and found the lobby to be inviting and modern and they have good restaurants - good food and ambience. This was my first stay at the hotel and unfortunately I was not at all impress with the rooms. The rooms are outdated, cram and dark. Personally, I do not plan to ever return unless they do a major renovation.
Report this review
Karenza T. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Unhappy

free internet access in room, easy access to shopping malls and transports
6
No housekeeping was done when we left for more than two hours despite hanging the note outside the room for housekeeping. Plugs in room are not well maintained. No great views.
Report this review
Ong H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
small room but clean.

clean clean and clean
5.7
room very small and location have abit complicated.
Report this review
It W. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2013
clean, central, convenient

clean, central, convenient
8.7
the place is very clean and located at city mall stations very convenient located for shopping around. the hair dryer in our room was spoiled, it hurt my hand. but wheb i call to the emergency hotline, the duty manager came to help to apply creams. he was quuet friendly.
Report this review
Irta V. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
clean, comfortable, convenience

easy access, big room, clean
9.7
Near shopping centre so easy to get food and near mrt station.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean room,
7.3
Basic clean room with good location near to shopping malls and the mrt.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08