or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2283 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2283)
Sort by:
Myung O. Groups South Korea, May 2, 2014
Free internet was the best.

Free internet city center
8
Enjoyed free internet in d room..Shopping mall and Seven eleven just 1,2min. MrT also have just near the corner. SGD8 from Hotel to Vivo city
Siow C. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
Great stay, checkout staff spoilt the day

Location, room service, cleanliness
8.3
Awesome stay throughout. Check in was a breeze and staff was very friendly and willing to advise. Room service was prompt too. Only unhappy experience was during the checkout, when the staff simply brushed me aside when I forgot to request for a complimentary parking coupon and made me wait for ten minutes. Fortunately another staff offered help subsequently and I saw that the book for recording and coupon were just right underneath the counter where the first staff was.
Aytac Z. Business travelers Turkey, May 2, 2014
Perfectly located hotel with stylish furniture.

Room, Location,Staff
9.3
It's a centrally located hotel, very close to Raffles Place and Clark Quey. Metro station is 3 minutes walk from hotel. It has access to Green Metro line and Red Metro Line. Purple line is 2 stops away. Bus stops on hill street just in fron of Hotel backyard. It has live music performances every night. It has two pools; Normal and Warm water. Spa center is inside hotel.
Oon K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
nice, calm and easy

centrally located
6.7
good
Ching T. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Comfortable enough but not 5 star, 4 only.

Promotion late 2 pm checkout and close to MRT and clean
6.3
Good enough for my purpose with the 2 pm late checkout to suit my 8 pm flight. Convenient to City Hall MRT.
Adam B. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
nice week exploring this safe and clean city

location, cleanliness and room size
8.3
had a great stay, nice hotel efficient service and close to marina bay and the MRT
Cezary K. Business travelers Poland, April 28, 2014
good quality, EXCEPTIONALLY SUPPORTIVE CONCIERGE

good location, quite, equipped for business traveller
9.3
i get perfect support from concierge
David B. Groups Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Enjoy,Comfortable and Satisfied

Friendly staff,Close to MRT,Close to Electronic shops
6.7
Great hotel to stay feels like the 5star hotel in the olden days...The hotel is quite old enough but I heard that soon they're going to renovating it...The room air circulation for the smoking room should be improved because when I enter the room it feel damp and the smoke smell quite strong feels like someone just smoke there...but overall its great for long/short stay...its clean,close to MRT and bus stop,friendly staff especially the lobby guy who took care of my luggage,fast and express check in and check out...get the corner room its bigger than the middle/normal position..it's my second time staying this hotel...
Igor F. Couples Portugal, April 27, 2014
Very cool weekend

Location, rooms and confort
8.7
Very good hotel and perfectly located (shopping area, night life area and culture area) with stunning rooms (from my window I could see the prestigious Bay Sands Marina Hotel). I would definitely recommend this 5 star hotel for a stay in Singapore, very worth value of your money.
Wong P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Bravo!

Friendly Staff, Convenience Location, Wonderful Customer Service
9
I stay there for my upcoming meeting in the following days. They immediately upgrade without extra charges for the extra day I personally booked. Very spacing room with fast internet, wonderful window view and friendly staff. Sure will choose it anyway when I travel to Sing. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01