arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Cedric B.
Switzerland
May 11, 2014
Well located hotel, nice bar and friendly staff
location, bar, staff
I spent a good time at the Grand Park City Hotel. It is very centrally located and the staff if friendly and helpful.

8 Cedric B.
Switzerland
May 11, 2014
Centrally located and attentive staff
location, staff, bar
Me and my son had a pleasant stay. The staff is very friendly and attentive and the bar is having life music. The breakfast buffet is also worthwhile mentioning. The only negative point is that the rooms are dark. The light concept should be reviewed.

7 Chee K.
Malaysia
May 10, 2014
Location near to the City Hall Mrt Station.
Shopping centre just beside the hotel. Walking distance to Marina Bay
Slow check in but the staff was friendly. Wifi provided but the speed of it was disaster. Can't even log in the Facebook. Was upgrade to the deluxe room from superior room but seems like no much different. Air con and water all function well, and tv program selection was not much. Location of the hotel was near to the subway.

9.3 Cezary K.
Poland
May 09, 2014
good quality, EXCEPTIONALLY SUPPORTIVE CONCIERGE
good location, quite, equipped for business traveller
i get perfect support from concierge

9 Sathish S.
Singapore
May 08, 2014
Clean room with good service and central area
room service, clean room and cheap price
Room was big and clean for the price in the city area.

8 Dominic W.
Malaysia
May 07, 2014
clean and friendly staff
cleanliness, value for money and good customer service
overall stay was good, nothing to complain about. They staff was helpful and the rooms were clean, would stay here again.

9.3 Carmen K.
Australia
May 06, 2014
EXCELLENT
Staff, Cleanliness, Service
It was GREAT. The staff were very helpful and were able to store away my luggage safely for me while me and my friends head out for more adventures. It was quick check in and check out. Overall, I would go back and stay there again

8 Yongpyo H.
South Korea
May 05, 2014
Close to City in Singapore
Close to City, Convinient Transportation, Great Service
Because it is closed to main city by train, I could trip the city in Singapore. Besides, It's very cheaper than other hotel in Singapore. So, I am satisfied with this hotel.

7.7 anthony W.
United Kingdom
May 05, 2014
good stay but many weddings with load music
breakfast staff location
My stay was comfortable

9.7 Yu L.
Singapore
May 04, 2014
short and sweet
Club house experience, nice room and walkable distance to shopping area.