or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2474 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2474)
Sort by:
Junho C. Business travelers South Korea, May 15, 2013
nice, clean, location

nice, clean, location
8
Adam M. Couples Canada, May 15, 2013
nice hotel great location

bed was comfortable staff was helpful
7.7
the hotel was nice to stay at. we had one issue that the bedding was stained room service fixed that right away. the next day room service was not till late around 6
Luan N. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
could have been better

location, public access
7
I had a much better time in Sentosa. Singapore hotel is so expensive. But for the price I paid, I would rather book at the Sands Casino. Grand Park bathroom was very small, there was major construction going on, so my room was loud. The worst part is the room smells bad. My PILLOW smell very bad.
Chunjit A. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2013
good hotel in center of all transportaion

Location,clean and comfortable
8
Hotel in very good location center of transportation ,shopping center ,Cathedral and near many sightseeing place for example merlion ,explanard musuem ,singapore flyer ,garden by the bay and marina sand hotel..
John G. Solo travelers Ireland, May 14, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Good wifi, large rooms, ideally located
8
Good wifi, large rooms, ideally located with close proximity to shopping areas, very friendly staff
Nuraini S. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Awesome

Cleanliness friendly staff & centralize to various malls
10
It was awesome and definitely will stay here again.
Geok Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good stay with a great location

Comfortable room, great location-walking distance to MRT, baby-friendly
7.7
Gloria C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 12, 2013
Comfortable but not 5 Stars

Staff, shower and local eateries surrounding the hotel
6.7
I was rather disappointed by my stay for several reasons. Although, I must give credit to the staff as they were attentive. The Duty Manager who checked me in, Melinda, was ever so helpful when a lamp wasn't working in my room. She offered to move me however, the air-conditioning wasn't working properly and the room felt very damp and smelt a but musty. On the second night, we were informed that the hotel would be upgrading its power supply generator between 3:30-4:30am. Concerned about the effect this would have on the air-conditioning in my room, I rang the receptionist to find out if it would be an issue and she assured me that it wouldn't be as an generator would kick in immediately. Unfortunately, this did not happen and I woke up stifling hot in the middle of the night. Not ideal in a humid country with no windows! The hotel rates itself as 5 stars however, I'd say it's closer to 3.5-4 stars.
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, May 12, 2013
Central location

central location, nice room, nice staff
9
Wayne M. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Excellent location and helpful staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02