Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2392 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2392)
Sort by:
Ian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Nice hotel, disapointed with the room quality.

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7.3
Lingam P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Comfortable

Location, access n convenient
7.7
Nice n comfortabl with easy access to tourist attraction
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Incredible location; great staff; comfortable room
10
This was my first stay. I was reassured when my taxi driver told me how nice the hotel was - and he was right. It is perfectly located, not far from the Esplanade and Marina Bay. The Raffles shopping mall is a few blocks away; there are also many restaurants within 5 minutes walk. And convenience stores for buying drinks and snacks. The room was large and very comfortable. Free wireless in the room and the staff was more than willing to give me an account for my smartphone and laptop. The buffet breakfast was very good ; great selection and very well made.
Robert C. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Very enjoyable

Position was great. Comfortable rooms. Staff very friendly.
9.7
Was very enjoyable and in a great central position.
Alexandre W. Solo travelers France, April 12, 2013
great location

great location, friendly staff, all amenities
6.7
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Excellent Location & Customer Orientated People

People & Location
7.3
Satisfied. The hotel staffs are always helpful and the location is just great. 5 minutes walk to underground system .
Lynette R. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Excellent Location

Excellent Location, friendly staff, good value for money
8
excellent as always. Great Location and walking distances to everything
Rev R. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Nice, comfortable

Staff service ,cleanness, free internet
9.7
Chanrattana B. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Comfortable & close to everything

Location close to shopping center and public transports, comfortable rooms & clean with fantastic view
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the city hall location. It's convenient for us to travel on public transport, or take a stroll along the street with everything so close such as shops, restaurant or tourist attractions. The hotel is beautiful and I'm so happy that they gave us a great view on a high level as we requested. Would highly recommended!
Anawi S. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Comfortable hotel

food, comfort and area.
9.3
Been there a couple of times. Its a great hotel and nice and cosy room.good food too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06