My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Deborah D. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2012
Great location

Great location
7.3
Best thing about this hotel is it's location. Nice entry, lobby and bar, restaurant. Rooms ordinary but bed very comfortable and clean. All you need to just have a base but you would not want to spend much time in room
Andrea M. Solo travelers India, September 10, 2012
Great Location, Best Service and friendly staff

customer service staff, restaurants, location
10
my stay was for 3 days, and all the 3 days, i felt i was very well taken care of... the room was serviced twice a day,...and the customer service staff including front desk people, hotel guards and room service people were very friendly and helpful
Travel tip: you can buy the travellers' mrt card, for a day which costs only 10 dollars and travel within singapore as much as you want using public transport. mrt is very close to the hotel. and singapore boasts the best public transport in the world
Kirana A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2012
Great location at city central

Friendly staff, delicious food, spacious room
10
this hotel has great location at city central. we received warm greeting from the door man the moment we arrived. he was very friendly & helpful, he gave us tips on nearby shopping & dining. checking in was quick & easy with booking by agoda. we had lunch before going into the room. the food at the lobby cafe was delicious with generous portion. the room was spacious & comfortable. overall, we had a wonderful stay there.
Restaurant Tip: if you want a taste of local cuisine at friendly price, take a short walk to funan it mall next door & visit the food court at level 5. cheap yummy food!
Eun H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2012
Convenient to go round

Clean, great buffet&Spa
9.3
I was really happy to stay with grand park city hall hotel for two days. Clean ambience, spa and great buffet. One thing is not quiet as there's under construction outside.
Brendon B. Families with older children Australia, September 10, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

cleanliness, location and staff
8.3
We arrived at the hotel at 7.30am after an overnight flight. Leonard the Reception Manager could not do enough for us, he organised a room to be cleaned so we could store our luggage as our 2 rooms weren't available. Throughout our stay Leonard and Concierge Manager Bob couldn't do enough for us, providing information on must sees, what to be careful of, what buses to catch and general history of Singapore. On our final night at the hotel we were treated to the Executive Lounge to celebrate our twins 18th birthday, all at the hotels expenses. Similarly when a promised shuttle bus didn't arrive Leonard arranged a taxi at the hotels expense. A great hotel close to the night life and eating spots.
Sambath Y. Families with young children Cambodia, September 10, 2012
Great hotel that meet our budget

Very convenience & very friendly
8.3
We keep looking for a hotel well within our budget whenever we go to Singapore. We definitely will stay at this hotel again if we go to Singapore again.
Peck K. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Nice quiet hotel in the middle of town

Clean, comfortable room. Nice gym and pool.
8.7
Efficient front desk with hassle free check-in. Conveniently located near eateries and shopping malls. Free internet a plus.
Jaser A. Couples Kuwait, September 9, 2012
Bad service from front office,the location not bad

not bad hotel but there are a lot more better hotel
5
The hotel overall not bad, the location fine but the building need more work
Neeta M. Groups India, September 9, 2012
Excellent hotel and service with a smile

Great location
9.3
Excellent hotel ... very good value for money. This is my fifth stay at the hotel. The location is perfect very close to MRT. Shopping Centre and restaurants across the hotel. Front office and Conceirge are very helpful and always provide service with a smile. It is a safe comfortable hotel meant for the full family including single women. Recommend highly ...
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with great decor.

Location and swimming pool.
9.3
Was impressed with the warm welcome of the hotel staff. Food was superb. Overall satisfied customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06