My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Khin S. Business travelers Myanmar, December 9, 2012
Nice hotel near MRT station

CBD area, easy to go access all part of Singapore
8.3
It is CBD area (at city hall), near to MRT, shopping center, very closed with famous IT mall in Singapore.
Boon Y. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2012
Comfy and clean room

Nice bathtub
8
Hotel is at a good locations surrounded with shoppings and foods. Recommended for tourist. Hotel room price is reasonable.
Chris A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2012
Decent location, Clean rooms

in the heart of the city. very convenient place for shopping
7.7
The rooms were neat and tidy. The location and surroundings are good for shopping and also visiting the nearby visitor attractions. Flyer/MBS casinos are a stone throw away. Chimes is just a 10 minutes walk
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a bus to the Singapore Flyer which is very near
Teodora T. Couples Romania, December 7, 2012
Nie hotel, good servive

service, room
9.7
we loved the hotel, the services were great spa was excellent
Hsiu H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Great location, nice rooms, loved the King Beds

The location, free wifi and lovely beds
8.3
the purpose of my stay was to run in the standard chartered marathon singapore. the hotel location is perfect to get to the various start points easily in the mornings and more importantly, just a short walk back after the finish.
Rafael (. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
Very great friendly service

Cleanses , friendly staff
9.3
i travel to singapore three to four times a year for work and always grand park hotel is my first choice for booking i consider it my home in singapore , the staff is very friendly and profession also the room is spacious and clean and lately been renovated and modernised wifi service is in room free which now a day very important for work and communication .
Rusna R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Good location and good size of room

its breakfast menu
6.3
I have problem when checked in. As I didn't know whether my room from Agoda was included wifi or no, I asked the hotel. Then they offer me to upgrade my room to deluxe, which they claim bigger and with free wifi. of course, there was additional charge. However, when checked in, the room was very small (i have stayed this hotel before, so I knew how big was their superior room)and smell of damp. So, I asked the receptionist and finally cancelled the upgrade and they gave me back my original booking room which was superior, and the room was much better than the first room, which they claimed as deluxe one. The rest of my stay was fine.
Joyc S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
Good location

2 minutes walk from City Hall train station
6
Checking in was a breeze and I stayed in a nice room on the club level. Walking distance to a couple of malls (eg. Raffles City, Marina Sq, Funan IT) in the vicinity and only 2 mins walk to City Hall train station. Hotel staff lack of warmth hospitality to make guests feel welcomed. Room service staff was either too quick or eager to offer turndown service that I did not have enough time to dress up before the door was opened (security latch was not activated). Staff had to quickly back out of room and apologised profusely.
Man V. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Great Location

Great Location, easy to access to Centre of the City and finish point of Marathon
7
Great Location, very convenient, easy to access to Centre of the City and finish point of Marathon for this is perfect for the Standard Chartered Bank Singapore Marathon. Decoration of the room is good and excellent that the hotel offered me free Wifi access during my stay. Food in restaurant is OK but can be better if there have much variety. So, I would recommend this especially for business traveller
Aliakbar H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 2, 2012
Great location, friendly staff,

Lovely hotel,
9
Hotel located in a strategic location next to Padang where the Finish line for Standard Charted Marathon Singapore 2012. As a participant, it is a good location where after the race I just can walk back to the hotel. Shopping can be done near by like peninsula plaza, MRT also nearby. Overall I will stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01