arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3153 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 Nita T.
Indonesia
April 27, 2014
nearby cityhall mrt
centrally located, nearby cityhall mrt, best services
I enjoyed my stay with Grand Park Hotel

9 HIDAYAH H.
Singapore
April 25, 2014
Excellent service
Friendly staff, the room is clean, services is excellent
I'm very happy with the service, the room is clean, very peaceful ...very convenient to travel just take few min to train station to city and shopping mall.

9.3 Leonard T.
Singapore
April 25, 2014
A great stay
Spacious, Clean room, and accessible to the city
A great and well-spent staycation.

7.7 Chik L.
Malaysia
April 24, 2014
Quite pleasant stay for business.
Nice room, good fitness workout center and free internet.
Good. Only that the outside during weekend is just too crowded with too many people lingering around the shopping mall surrounding the hotel.

8.7 SOH H.
Singapore
April 24, 2014
Good stay and allow to extend the checkout time
Staff, location and price
Overall stay is good especially the hotel allow us check out late

8.3 Clara D.
Australia
April 23, 2014
Nice, Clean, Very convenient
High speed internet, friendly staff, good location for shopping and public transport
It was a very nice experience. (though the swimming pool is not as nice as I originally expected. But that is ok.)

9.7 Leakhena N.
United States
April 22, 2014
Spacious rooms, great location
location, room size, close to mrt
This hotel delivered on all fronts. Good location close to MRT and shopping, friendly staff, close to restaurants, easy to get a taxi, most taxis familiar with the location, and a spacious room.

7.7 James M.
Australia
April 22, 2014
Very nice hotel for the price
early check in and late check out. Attentive staff and nice lobby and room
Enjoyed as much as possible as I had a sore leg and needed to see a doctor. Leonard the Guest Services Mgr. arranged all transport and attended to every detail.

7.7 Ma Y.
China
April 21, 2014
Nice hotel
Good service
必定介紹朋友

4.7 Juriah A.
Singapore
April 20, 2014
surprise for 5star hotel didn't leave up to the st
location n nothing else
Air-con were bad. I did make a complain and they say that the room is big so need some time. End up sleeping without any cover due to the humidity. And room wasn't as big as how they mention. Toilet super cramp.