arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3154 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 James M.
Australia
April 22, 2014
Very nice hotel for the price
early check in and late check out. Attentive staff and nice lobby and room
Enjoyed as much as possible as I had a sore leg and needed to see a doctor. Leonard the Guest Services Mgr. arranged all transport and attended to every detail.

7.7 Ma Y.
China
April 21, 2014
Nice hotel
Good service
必定介紹朋友

4.7 Juriah A.
Singapore
April 20, 2014
surprise for 5star hotel didn't leave up to the st
location n nothing else
Air-con were bad. I did make a complain and they say that the room is big so need some time. End up sleeping without any cover due to the humidity. And room wasn't as big as how they mention. Toilet super cramp.

8 Swee K.
Brunei Darussalam
April 17, 2014
Wonderful Stay
Comfortable , Clean and Attentive Staff
The reception was warm and attentive. The room was clean and comfortable, and has a good view. Wonderful stay and food was good. I will definitely come back.

9 Boo L.
Singapore
April 16, 2014
Nice n enjoyable
The room, the staff n their service
it have been so long since our last check in. We find that it was great especially with their current promotion whereby we can check out at 2pm

7.7 James C.
United States
April 16, 2014
Great location and nice hotel
great location, quiet, comfortable
This is a nice hotel and no major problems. The room was a bit musty smelling, but not overwhelming. I did not try the breakfast or restaurants. Near to MRT station and short walk to many bars and restaurants.

7.7 ian W.
Australia
April 14, 2014
great
room spa pool
it was all good

6.3 Sudarmono S.
Indonesia
April 12, 2014
No problem at all, very helpful Staff
Location, Clean, and Easy Check in - Check out
Booking and request a smoking room but not available. Room was okay, Fast WIFI, attentive staff, great location.

9.3 Jorg D.
Australia
April 11, 2014
Great location at a reasonable price
Location, price, room size
Great. Stayed there before and would stay again. Good location at reasonable price.

5.7 Holger K.
Germany
April 11, 2014
No maintenance!
Close to Suntec City and MRT, some friendly staff
The maintenance is a desaster! Ants on the desk, shower/bath switch broken, water coming out of taps an the washbowl and the staff only reacted after the 3rd complaint - with no result!