or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, January 5, 2013
Great Location

Location is great for Shoppers
7.3
minutes to nearest mtr, minutes walk to raffles city. rooms are clean, bed is comfortable.
Joseph K. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Fine hotel and central

It's very central, close to MRT, attractions, shopping. I loved it. Very clean rooms and uptodate. Very kind and efficient staff.
9.7
I love this hotel in Singapore. It's central, clean and excellent. Efficient staff and very helpful. New year eve dinner and attraction was a wow !! Rooms are adequately furnished with ample pillows, toiletries, free bottles of water, wifi,. Taxis from the hotel are easily Available. Meals especially buffets are well spread. Only problem we had, is that when we checked in early morning at 7.30am as our flight came in very early, we had to wait for 4 hours as the room was not ready. So we sat around and rested. We will certainly return to this hotel.
Travel tip: Great place to stay and central to most attractions in Singapore
Anh V. Couples Vietnam, January 3, 2013
ok Hotel

Exelent location
5.7
This hotel is quite old and dirty. The room is very smelly. I did not enjoy the room at all. It is does not meet the standard of 5 stars hotel.
Anawi S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

Nice hotel location
8
stayed here a couple of times... really enjoy my stay and the service is excellent... will definitely come back again ... nice and comfortable room
Milda I. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
nice hotel great location

location
8
nice room good location very close to public transportation and food
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
I like the room, it's clean. Transportation good.

I like the room, it's clean. Transportation good.
8.3
Philippa D. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Great location, but not really a 4* hotel.

Great location
6.3
Check in Service was slow in the extreme although we were on the Club level. The room was a little musty. Otherwise perfectly acceptable for a one night functional hotel stay.
Emmanuel C. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
comfortable rooms with superb club perks

extended check out time for club rooms
9.3
we stayed last new year in the crystal club rooms located at the 9th level of the hotel. the experience was superb. access to the crystal club where their will be free flow of food in the evening. the foods are few but they are good. the main thing that we really appreciated is the late checkout. the hotel allowed us to extend up to 4pm rather that 12pm. we really enjoyed the stay and we will return again.
Shimin L. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Simple and nice hotel

Service is good
6.7
Hotel staff is friendly. Room is small but comfortable enough. Good location as its near funan peninsula. Walkable distance to clark quay and chijmes.
Abdon D. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Home feeling hotel

Staff service
8
Great location, Excellent staff service. It was like being at home. Staff are very friendly and helpful. It is worth to stay in business club rooms as you have access to lounge with complimentary food and drinks.
Travel tip: It was like being at home. Staff are very friendly and helpful. It is worth to stay in business club rooms as you have access to lounge with complimentary food and drinks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02