Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Centre Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2738 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2738)
Sort by:
David G. Business travelers Canada, July 15, 2013
I am pleased to discover this gem of a hotel.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
A short stay and I didn't have a chance to try the restaurants, etc. But I will surely be coming back to this hotel.
Report this review
Greg B. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Location

Close to Public Transport, Easy access to Shopping
8.7
I only stayed at the hotel for 1 night but it did everything I needed for a good nights rest. Staff were extremely friendly, Check-in was fast. Room was nice and clean. Will use this hotel again.
Report this review
Ak M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 14, 2013
Great

Great, Central, Location
10
Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great
Report this review
Prasetio E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Great location at center of entertainment

location, location, location
6.7
I found that this hotel is located perfectly in the Marina Bay area.
Report this review
Koravika S. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2013
Good Impression

Good service, well Decorated, Near public transportation
9
Good and quick service, spacious room with comfy bed,convenient to catch the public transport.
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
run down , lousy and eerie room

centrally located
5.3
The room was very run down, carpet got a strange smell. Was not having a good feeling when stepped in the room. I will definitely wont revisit this hotel again.
Report this review
Ky C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Great!!!

location ,nice room,staff
7.7
My stay at the Grand Park City Hall Hotel was a Fantastic stay!!
Report this review
Eng S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Comfort staying

Comfort, relax & privacy
8
Enjoy a quiet n relaxation stay. Friendly front desk staffs. Quick check in & check out.
Report this review
Lim B. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
convenient location with a good price

convenient, clean and affordable for business traveller
8
fast and easy check in and check out. good and friendly staff
Report this review
Wong K. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
nice, but go for the deluxe rather

great location, friendly staff best of all, near to train stattion
8.3
this is the second time I stay in this hotel, so I already have certain expectation but this time I go for the superior rather than deluxe, besides is smaller in size and not so tastefully renovate but overall is still acceptable within the price range
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CentreGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08