Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3131 reviews

2563 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
Rev J. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
Not v good this time. Room was very dirty.

Staff
6.7
Usually my stay is pleasent. This time was not good at all with dirty room with not good toilets. I hope the hotel wouldn't sacrifice their reputation n renovate this room b4 allowing guests to it
Report this review
Horace T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2014
good except the 24hrs room service. no vallet park

comfortable room. good location. reasonable price.
7.7
Good in general. But no one pick up the phone for room service when ordering supper. Ended up asking reception desk for it. Took quite a while for the food.
Report this review
Rahmat N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
amazing

Clean,Convenience, Good communication skill
9.3
Helpful staff on any enquiry. the place are convenience to get food stalls nearby
Report this review
Murad P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 6, 2014
not as i expected

friendly staffs..
6
the room was small for a superior room.. i expect the room to be quite big for a superior room and at the rate per night... the bath room is small too even for Asian size people. i asked for a twin double .. it was just twin beds.. i have two grown up children.. and it was very cramped and sleep was not a good one. internet was provided free but quite slow connection unlike some of the hotel i stayed at previously. it has a small swimming pool..
Report this review
Claire B. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

comfort, location
9
Comfortable, helpful, enjoyable. A good choice for us well located close to the MRT and with easy access to the delights of Singapore
Report this review
Weng L. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Big Comfortable Room

Central location, Large Room and Good Service
9.3
Left our heavy baggage at the concierge fuss-free before the check-in at 2pm. Fast check-in service and we had a free upgrade! The room is relative bigger compared to other city hotels. We enjoyed our stay totally.
Report this review
Jenny P. Business travelers Vietnam, January 5, 2014
Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore, Singapore

Standard
6
Report this review
Steven D. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Decent, inner City Hotel with all standard feature

Location, Service, Cleaniness
8
Good Overall. Grand Park City hall gave standard features and service, generally performing above average. It was in a good location, and had a decent pool, gym and in-room features.
Report this review
Pietro P. Business travelers Italy, January 5, 2014
Nice Stay, but the hotel is getting older

Location, room size
7.7
Nothing bad to say about this hotel, the only point is the fact that is getting older and some facilities need to be renovate...
Report this review
Hendra G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Nice hotel

Good Location, nice pool and clean hotel
6.3
My stay was good and will come back again
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 2563 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02