Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2985 reviews

2444 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2985)
Sort by:
Tang G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

Location, size and access
6.7
Very well located , within walking distance to Orchard, Marina and Bugis. Room is big but needed some upgradation as most of the furnishing are old. Can even feel the spring on matress.
Report this review
Yoke C. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Nice and friendly staffs

Location, price, food
6.7
Report this review
Sophia H. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Nice Stay

Spacious room, Large bathroom & Comfortable Bed
8
This is my second stay. The spacious room, large bathroom & comfortable bed is the reason I came back. But this time, the WIFI failed me. No WIFI connect?? Overall, it's still a nice stay.
Report this review
Chin C. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Amazing and Awesome

Attentive staff, room upgrade and centrally located
8.3
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the hotel though it was a short stay. Attentive staff and spacious room with bright hotel lobby, making it cosy.
Report this review
Gabriel W. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
marriage proposal at this hotel

good location
7.7
hotel staff assisted very much in my marriage proposal. :)
Report this review
Maeve C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
highly recommend

location, shopping & food
7.3
Awesome!
Report this review
Ban H. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Comfortable and clean room. Friendly staffs.

Cozy and large room. The room was clean and good location with sufficent parking space,
8.3
The hotel stay was good, service was good. Staffs were friendly and helpful. The room is clean, cozy and large.
Report this review
Malcolm D. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
Great central location. Great hotel

Location, friendly staff and "business club"
8.3
Very good. That is all
Report this review
Maeve C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
The room and hotel lobby is clean and fresh

Location, cleanliness and food
8.3
It was great! My business partner had a great meeting at the hotel lobby.
Report this review
Yiwen C. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Its quite disappointing.

Location was good. Near shopping areas and mrt.
5.7
Was there to celebrate me and my bf anniversary.. But... It was very disappointing. Its rated a five star hotel but i feel it should be only 3-4. 1) checked in time suppose to be at 2pm. I reach there at 4pm and yet i still got to wait and was only given a room after 30mins at least. 2) the room looks old to me. Bed was not comfy. 3) And also the corridor was not sound proof. Could hear people walking, laughing and closing/opening of doors. 4) 10+ am the next day. The staff jus open our room door with their staff key not knowing we had not checked out. Also didnt give us time to react as he jus press our door bell and open straight when we're still slping. Bad experience. Will nv be back.
Report this review
Previous page 861 - 870 of 2444 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06