My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2131 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2131)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great location

Location and service with a smile
10
i have stayed in this hotel many times and always enjoyed my sleep. its conveniently located 5 minutes from raffles city shopping center. its 15 mins walk to clarke quay, a real good tourist spot a night out with friends. the hotel service is very friendly as always. i highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again. cheers!
Doris Z. Groups Australia, August 13, 2012
Good Location

Location, good service
8
Only stayed here overnight, and can't say I didn't enjoy our stay the staff were lovely and very helpful, However for a the room was a little dark and not of the standard I had expected for a 5 star property. Breakfast offered a vast variety of dishes and was very enjoyable.
Stefano P. Couples Italy, August 12, 2012
5 stars?? No more!

Good position
6.3
It was a 5 stars hotel but nowadays it isn't anymore! The hall is great and it looks perfect but my room (a superior one) needs to be refreshed and cleaned. The moquette is not so clean and the toilette really needs some work! Also the windows' glasses need to be cleaned!
Kush R. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2012
The hotel and rooms were decent

Located very near to City Hall MRT Station
5.7
Te hotel and rooms were decent. However we were very disappointed that the safe in the room was removable. After requesting them to change our room, they did not get back to us. After calling them about 25 minutes later we were told the safes in the other rooms were also removable. We have never seen something like this ever.
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2012
5 star

Great rooms
9.3
The Grand Park City Hall is a great to stay...should I say 5 star.A welcoming drink an friendly smile is always good,hadn't printed my Agoda form,not a problem the lovely staff sorted that. Great room with a fantastic bed .Close to the MRT which is the best way to get around.
Dominic Q. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Good Hotel and location

Nice rooms and location also breakfast was better than average
8.3
the only downside about this hotel is during midnight just across the road alot of punk wannabes are hanging around drinking could be a area of high robbery and raping case. turn off sign to see punks hanging around across the road however.
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Great People Service!

Good Location
8.7
Upon check-in, there is a staff who assist us in explaining how to access the elevator. Security is good, as you will need the room card to access to your room floor. Anyway, the staff guided us to our room and told us to look for her if there is anything lacking in the room. I must say this is a excellent service rendered to the hotel guests. As for the room, it is spacious, however, we didn't get the room with a view. The bathroom is a bit dated. Pantry is equipped with various tea flavors. Location is good. Just a 10 minutes walk to Raffles City Shopping Centre. Funan Digital Centre is just a stone throw away. Marina Bay Sands is just about 15 mins taxi ride.
David R. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2012
Convenient hotel, close to good cheap food

great location for night restaurants
6
walls seemed to be very thin and you could hear every noise in the hotel and the street
Nightlife Tip: close to lots of good food around raffles city mall
Ong J. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel with a beautiful decor

Big bed
9
the room was big enough and it was a rather pleasant and comfortable stay for me. i thoroughly enjoyed my 3d 2n staycation and will definitely be back. i didn't try the hotel cuisine as there are many shopping centers nearby and being a local, i know where are the cheaper and nicer food around the area. overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Christopher J. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Nice hotel good service

Location & price
7.7
Fourth time here Brilliant location and rooms, only downside is that they smell damp. Contemporary furnishings, free Wi-Fi (a big Bonus in Singapore - some hotels charge as much as 30$ a night). The Concierge remembered me when I came back - an altogether pleasant experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07