or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2284 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2284)
Sort by:
Emilia K. Couples October 29, 2012
Nice staffs

at city hall area
8
The staffs are helpfull and the hotel location is at city hall area to make easier to do business and shopping.
Ivan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 29, 2012
Great location but the interior needs update

convenient location for shopping/restaurant/transport; friendly n efficient staff
8
The bathroom n room interior needs some update n renovation. The room is quite dark. However, for the short stay in city centre is simply perfect.
Jitsupa P. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2012
The service is excellent!

Near MRT and shopping centre
8.7
I like the service but I think the room is a bit too small for 5 stars hotel. However overall is great and I would recommend it because it near everywhere.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is near Clark quay.
Tee K. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel plus good location near MRT

Friendly service. Near MRT, food outlets and shopping area
7.3
The hotel is a short walking distance from City Hall MRT. The hotel is near to food outlets and shopping area. It was a hot and humid day. We were delighted that we could check in earlier. While check-in was in progress at reception, we appreciated the cold drinks that were served by the friendly hotel staff. That is great service. The hotel team upgraded the room to deluxe. The room is clean, cosy and quiet. The bed is clean and comfortable. The bathroom is clean and basic toiletries are provided. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Gregory C. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
nice hotel close to chinatown and boat quay

location service
8
I only stayed one night but this hotel was perfect. easy walk to boat quay and chinatown. comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: southbank thai restaurant at boat quay for the best chilli mud crab I have ever had.
Chase G. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Nice location!

Near shopping, good restaurants, very nice staff!
8
I would not consider this a 5 star hotel, but that being said it was a very nice hotel. Swimming pool and gym were both good. The restaurant downstairs served quality food and drinks. Walking distance to shopping malls and metro. Large, comfortable room. The downside was that the room looked out on in attractive neighboring building. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Intan M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great location, and services

Location
9.7
Very nice place to stay in, very close to everywhere you want. Nice services , they help me a lot when I was looking for an address Love the room and bathroom
Allen J. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
ok, but very tired hotel

Very helpful and friendly front office staff
5.7
this hotel is no longer worthy of its 5 star rating (if it still has one). it is sorely in need of a complete renovation, or to be completely torn down and rebuilt as it is on a prime location and comparatively small/low building to others. maybe it's plot ratio does not allow this. rooms are a good size and have ok amenities. but they are showing their age and poorly maintained. light switches were falling off the walls, electrical sockets missing, carpet worn and poorly cleaned by cleaning staff during my stay. my internet worked ok and the gym was good so overall it was good for my purpose but there are certainly nicer hotels in singapore. the problem is that it is very difficult to find a hotel in good shape for less than usd250 - 300 in singapore. if you go up from this one you are in for much more and if you go down the condition will be even worse or you have to opt for one of the new breed of micro hotels springing up around town and from all reports the rooms in these places are minuscule (i have tried one). the hotel is very well located being within walking distance of boat and clarke quay and only 200m or so from a mrt station but the entrance is anything but grand being in a dirty dark alleyway.
Tai P. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
lovely hotel with a touch of class

luxury clean layout with top notch service
9.3
Feels welcoming comfortable and spacious. Mrt is just 2 mins away
Vence C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great service

close to city hall and bugis junction
7.7
Great hotel to stay, breakfast buffet is great but would be better if have more choices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07