arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Nicholas W.
Australia
April 02, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing stay
Lobby area, swimming pool, service
Upon arrival our room was not ready but the staff offered a complimentary drink while we waited as well as a later check out time of 4pm. Although the hotel is looking a little bit tired in the rooms, the overall comfort, service and location of the hotel made up for it. With City Hall MRT station only 300 metres away, it was easy to get to the majority of locations in the CBD, shopping areas as well as the outer areas with tourist attractions. We would highly recommend this hotel and will be looking at staying for our next visit later in the year.

8 SOON P.
Singapore
April 01, 2014
Great service from the hotel staff
Great service staff
The hotel is situated in the heart of the city with access to the MRT just minutes away. Great location for shoppers

7.7 Reni N.
Indonesia
April 01, 2014
Nice hotel, near cityhall mrt
The staff, the environment of the hotel, big lobby, big room, near mrt
It is a nice, clean hotel. Big room for hotel in the city. But when I checked in, they forget to prepare the room that I asked for.

8 Mohammad A.
Indonesia
March 31, 2014
Nice hotel
Vintage, Clean and Memorable
It was very good accommodation and memorable experience. i hope can stay again in the further time

6 SEIJI S.
Japan
March 27, 2014
convenienced location
good location,

6.7 FRENNY B.
Indonesia
March 26, 2014
Helpful and friendly staffs and convenience locati
close to shopping and dining areas, easy to find location and friendly staffs
The staff were helpful during my early checked-in process and showed excellence customer service when dealing with customer's quiry and do the extramile service when showing their effort to find one of the lost earing during the checked out process

3 Norazean A.
Singapore
March 25, 2014
Worst Ever accomodation
Only nice & polite customer servce
Extremely disappointing! Long waiting time for check in, room smells so bad upon entering, room services staff was busy chit chatting in room when I was about to enter. Mattress was so thin, I could only feel the wiring springs. Though room was upgraded upon complaints, it won't compensate the worst ever experienced I had. And having to faced disappointments one after another.

10 Nuraini S.
Singapore
March 24, 2014
Awesome
Cleanliness friendly staff & centralize to various malls
It was awesome and definitely will stay here again.

7.3 Katherine G.
Philippines
March 24, 2014
It was okay
location, internet service, near 7 eleven
It was okay although I found the room a little stuffy. Their rates are fair considering its very close to Marina Bay Sands. An MRT station is very near the hotel. There are also a lot of restaurants around the area.

9.3 Syamim R.
Malaysia
March 22, 2014
Cosy and Accessible
Friendly Staff, Fast Service, Comfy Room
The staff is super friendly and we had a good stay at this hotel. Recommended.