My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Grand Park City Hall Hotel.
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Kyaw K. Couples Myanmar, August 18, 2012
Great hotel in down town

Services
7.7
Nice hotel and good location for shopping. Satisfactory services. Near to MRT.
Eng Q. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2012
A great and comfortable Hotel

Accessible to shopping malls and comfortable room
10
The staff was very helpful and providing relevant guide to the room. The hotel room was very cosy and ambience was great. Worth every single cent.
Shopping Tip: If you want to shop, this is the best hotel to be in. u may reach Raffles shopping mall, Plaza Singapura, Suntec City and Esplanade just within 10-15mins walk.
Yigal J. Groups United Kingdom, August 17, 2012
rooms smell

Great location
7
near to the train station. however, the rooms smell a little and it was pretty dark. nonetheless, the stay was alright.
Michelle F. Couples Switzerland, August 16, 2012
Very pleasant stay

location, staff
8
Our 12-night stay at the Grand Park City Hall was quite pleasant, and I would come here again. Although Agoda lists the hotel in the Marina Bay area, it is definitely not walking distance to the Bay. Close by is the City Hall MRT and the Raffles Hotel (a drink at the Raffles Courtyard is highly recommended!). No complaints about the room - good size, airconditioned, comfortable beds. We had a view to the swimming pool. A small issue was the bathroom sink - the noise of the drained water was quite loud. The toilet flush was a button on the wall which you had to press with all your might. Thankfully, the shower (with a rain head) was a delight. When booking a room at this hotel, I would recommend including free internet, which is possible with this hotel, so you can save yourself the hassle of separate internet charges. Then, all you need is the password (separate passwords for laptops and mobile phones) and you're good to go. The breakfast buffet selection was great: fruit, toast and a variety of other breads and rolls, a variety of eggs, different dumplings, pancakes, waffles, sausages, vegetables, rice, fried noodles, indian flat breads, mushrooms, salads, all kinds of juices, coffee, tea, and the list goes on. Last but not least, we loved the hotel staff. Friendly, helpful, courteous. We wish all hotel staff could be like that.
Lay Y. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great Service from hotel staff

Guest services, location, rate
9.3
Thank the hotel staff especially Leonard and team for making my stay enjoyable
Chan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great location

Location and service with a smile
10
i have stayed in this hotel many times and always enjoyed my sleep. its conveniently located 5 minutes from raffles city shopping center. its 15 mins walk to clarke quay, a real good tourist spot a night out with friends. the hotel service is very friendly as always. i highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again. cheers!
Doris Z. Groups Australia, August 13, 2012
Good Location

Location, good service
8
Only stayed here overnight, and can't say I didn't enjoy our stay the staff were lovely and very helpful, However for a the room was a little dark and not of the standard I had expected for a 5 star property. Breakfast offered a vast variety of dishes and was very enjoyable.
Stefano P. Couples Italy, August 12, 2012
5 stars?? No more!

Good position
6.3
It was a 5 stars hotel but nowadays it isn't anymore! The hall is great and it looks perfect but my room (a superior one) needs to be refreshed and cleaned. The moquette is not so clean and the toilette really needs some work! Also the windows' glasses need to be cleaned!
Kush R. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2012
The hotel and rooms were decent

Located very near to City Hall MRT Station
5.7
Te hotel and rooms were decent. However we were very disappointed that the safe in the room was removable. After requesting them to change our room, they did not get back to us. After calling them about 25 minutes later we were told the safes in the other rooms were also removable. We have never seen something like this ever.
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2012
5 star

Great rooms
9.3
The Grand Park City Hall is a great to stay...should I say 5 star.A welcoming drink an friendly smile is always good,hadn't printed my Agoda form,not a problem the lovely staff sorted that. Great room with a fantastic bed .Close to the MRT which is the best way to get around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07