Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Swee K. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Wonderful Stay
Comfortable , Clean and Attentive Staff
The reception was warm and attentive. The room was clean and comfortable, and has a good view. Wonderful stay and food was good. I will definitely come back.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Boo L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice n enjoyable
The room, the staff n their service
it have been so long since our last check in. We find that it was great especially with their current promotion whereby we can check out at 2pm
Reviewed April 16, 2014

James C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location and nice hotel
great location, quiet, comfortable
This is a nice hotel and no major problems. The room was a bit musty smelling, but not overwhelming. I did not try the breakfast or restaurants. Near to MRT station and short walk to many bars and restaurants.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

ian W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
great
room spa pool
it was all good
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Sudarmono S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
No problem at all, very helpful Staff
Location, Clean, and Easy Check in - Check out
Booking and request a smoking room but not available. Room was okay, Fast WIFI, attentive staff, great location.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Jorg D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location at a reasonable price
Location, price, room size
Great. Stayed there before and would stay again. Good location at reasonable price.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Holger K. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
No maintenance!
Close to Suntec City and MRT, some friendly staff
The maintenance is a desaster! Ants on the desk, shower/bath switch broken, water coming out of taps an the washbowl and the staff only reacted after the 3rd complaint - with no result!
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Ling P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel with comfortable environment
Convenience and easy to excess to Subway
Big Hotel, Big Room and Clean
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Budi W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice location, room a bit old
location, near to funan,
Reviewed April 10, 2014

willem V. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Close to my office and to the restaurants I like t
staff, breakfast, location
Good as usual as I am a frequent stayer. Only the internet needs to be upgraded
Reviewed April 09, 2014