arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3153 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3153 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 NOVY K.
Indonesia
February 16, 2014
centrally located
clean, friendly service and new hotel

8.3 Gregory C.
Australia
February 16, 2014
Great hotel
The location is great. Near to Clark quay, Marina Bay and eating places. Floor staff were great and quiet.
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand city Park hotel and will stay there again when next in Singapore. The location is great with easy access to public transport and walking distance to many attractions. The hotel was clean and I was never disturbed in the morning by the floor staff which was a problem I had in another hotel near by. Front desk staff were fantastic and very welcoming. Hotel was clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel to travelers. Orchard Rd is a short bus ride away if that is your thing. My wife and I go to Singapore to eat and this hotel is situated close to many food halls and restaurants from budget to top end from $10 a meal to $200 take your pick.

4.3 Gary H.
Australia
February 15, 2014
Disappointed
none
Our 2nd stay in this hotel and will not go back to staying there again. We were placed at the last room in the 7th storey and it was next to the construction that was going on all night! Room was small with 2 single bed (not king single) for the amount we have pay for. The night was unpleasant due to the ongoing noises from the construction. We asked for extra blankets and pillows but was sent covers and small pilot as they have run out. Truly disappointed with the services. Not be staying there again.

6.3 sam C.
Singapore
February 14, 2014
Good and comfortable room
clean, near shopping and MRT
good experiences and reliable hotel within walking distance from shopping and foods

3.3 Kwok W.
Netherlands
February 13, 2014
not as expected
location
Old hotel, not as described, not worthy to stay. Rated as a 5 star hotel but its worthy a 4 star max. Not recommended , there are more hotels nearby looking way much better as this one. If you dounting booking this hotel, look at other.

8 Cai T.
Singapore
February 11, 2014
Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good quality restaura
Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good quality restaurants
Comfortable, Friendly staff, Good quality restaurants

7.7 Benjamin H.
United States
February 10, 2014
What a nice place.
Highly recommend to all business travellers
Grand Park is one of the best hotel if you in Singapore for business purpose, this hotel is in the center, easy access to anywhere.

7.3 roshiela R.
Singapore
February 10, 2014
Comfortable, quiet, fast check in and out.
Clean rooms, Efficient staff, comfortable beds
Upgraded to a deluex room upon arrival. Staff was efficient. Easy access to entertainment, shopping and food(within walking distance). Pool could do with some cleaning perhaps. Overall a pleasent experience. :)

6 FRANCK L.
France
February 09, 2014
Very nice lobby with glass roof
comfort, location, restaurant
Short business visit in Singapore, the Hotel is well located, good food restaurant, and nice staff.

8 WANG S.
Taiwan
February 07, 2014
Nice location. The floor was tilted in the room.
Close to the shopping mall.
The floor in the room was tilted and the internet was very slow.