Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2392 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2392)
Sort by:
Milda I. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
nice hotel great location

location
8
nice room good location very close to public transportation and food
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2013
I like the room, it's clean. Transportation good.

I like the room, it's clean. Transportation good.
8.3
Philippa D. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Great location, but not really a 4* hotel.

Great location
6.3
Check in Service was slow in the extreme although we were on the Club level. The room was a little musty. Otherwise perfectly acceptable for a one night functional hotel stay.
Emmanuel C. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
comfortable rooms with superb club perks

extended check out time for club rooms
9.3
we stayed last new year in the crystal club rooms located at the 9th level of the hotel. the experience was superb. access to the crystal club where their will be free flow of food in the evening. the foods are few but they are good. the main thing that we really appreciated is the late checkout. the hotel allowed us to extend up to 4pm rather that 12pm. we really enjoyed the stay and we will return again.
Shimin L. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Simple and nice hotel

Service is good
6.7
Hotel staff is friendly. Room is small but comfortable enough. Good location as its near funan peninsula. Walkable distance to clark quay and chijmes.
Abdon D. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Home feeling hotel

Staff service
8
Great location, Excellent staff service. It was like being at home. Staff are very friendly and helpful. It is worth to stay in business club rooms as you have access to lounge with complimentary food and drinks.
Travel tip: It was like being at home. Staff are very friendly and helpful. It is worth to stay in business club rooms as you have access to lounge with complimentary food and drinks.
Ying L. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great location, comfortable

Clean, comfortable, attentive room service
9
Did a staycation here on the eve of the new year. The hotel is clean with comfortable beds and pillows. From a local's perspective, the location of the hotel is very good. It is located at city hall with a nearby MRT station that brings you to many places in Singapore. City hall is also where the red and green line intersect. There is a mall called Raffles City nearby where you can do some shopping from familiar brands such as Topshop, Coach and Nine West. Not to mention there is Peninsula Plaza right in front of the hotel for cheaper alternatives. Peninsula Plaza is also where the Burmese communicty gathers, so you can get another experience in this country. For electronics, you can go to Funan the IT mall just across the road. They sell authentic products and do not try to shortchange you just because you're a tourist. We locals go to Funan for our electronic needs. In general I would recommend this hotel to tourists. It is not too pricey, offers good service, comfortable, clean and convenient from everywhere it matters. The room happened to smaller than what I had expected, sadly, but nonetheless it was a good experience.
Nightlife Tip: For night life, head down to Clarke Quay which is just about 2 bus stops away, or about 30 minutes walk.
Mohammad I. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Value for money

Great location. Hotel's room was really great too. Love it
8.3
Spacious room with great facilities. Staffs was very friendly and helpful. Smooth check in & out.
Ong J. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2012
good for value, great location

Good location, near to mrt station
5.3
Lew J. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2012
room was spacious and beauty

near shopping....great location
9.3
Service excellent. Room was beautiful and spacious. Great location for sightseeing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Esplanade. Boat quay is nearby....beautiful night spot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01