My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2283 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2283)
Sort by:
Jenny M. Couples Germany, October 14, 2012
Great resort with friendly and professional staff

Nice rooms, great bathroom, pool, beach
10
We stayed at the beach view room and we very pleased with our experience. This is a truly 5-star resort with a very high standard.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the Body Works, the original spa experience in Seminyak at an unbeatable price
Kenneth F. Solo travelers Canada, October 14, 2012
Great service but hotel worn badly

Great staff
5.3
This hotel is in need of a face-lift. It is old, smelly and over priced.
Anthony Y. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Normal Hotel

Location
6
Hotel was rather within expectations. Can see some signs of ageing. The room that we got (deluxe on the 5th floor) was clean but small. Generally can find all the standard things in a decent hotel. May not go back again unless the management can introduce some perks, discounts or events like baking classes or others to stir our interest.
Restaurant Tip: Just across the road is Raffles City Shopping Centre and Chijmes. Alot of eating and drinking options.
Abdul S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Nice Rooms

Great location
2.7
This hotel has got to be in one of the most central locations to get around Singapore. The staff are very polite and checking in/out was a breeze. Great wine and dine and shopping in near vicinity. Transport wasn't needed as a short walk will lead to great places nearby.
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Centrally located hotel

near to mrt and shopping mall
7.7
conveniently located within 5mins walk from mrt room size quite small but furbishment average and room clean
Koentjono S. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2012
nice one to stay!

huge lobby, very close to st. andrew
7.7
i check in a bit late from the schedule and i got upgrade for the room! the room is very comfy and the service is soooo good! breakfast is nice too, the place is very comfy.. a pleasant stay
Nightlife Tip: there are a lot of restaurant at night near the hotel
Jacquline C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2012
Not deserving of 5 star rating

Nil
5.3
Receptionist was impolite over the phone, in a hurry to put down the phone when I was enquiring about getting a room with king size bed. Nothing could be done over the phone and I was told that I can only ask for such special requests at the counter personally. Inflexible. I was in the room, and twice, the hotel staff simply swiped their cards and opened my room door without checking if there was anyone in the room. The First staff came to replace the mini bar, while the second came to ask to make the bed when I only just checked in at approx 5pm.
Moo F. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Affordable hotel and clean hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and clean room
8.3
The hotel room was Comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very good and have variety of choice. Worth the money
Xiaoqiu Z. Couples China, October 9, 2012
Recommand!

Well located.
7.3
The hotel is very well located, right in the city center, near to every spot. However service need to be improved, room is not well equipped as a 5-stars hotel. But as whole, it's not a bad choice.
Fung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 9, 2012
It is a Great Hotel

Good Position, Big Room and Great Price Performance
10
I am highly recommend to stay in this hotel, they have a big room and they are walking distance to the shopping mall and MRT. All the staff is cheerful and helpful for all the guest. The guest can dinning at the hotel or the food court opposite the hotel (basement level at small mall). This Hotel is position at the centre of the commercial district at Singapore. And it is very connivence for the traveller who interesting on Shopping, Sightseeing, NightLife and even gamble.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03