Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3098 reviews

2538 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Great place to crash in in between work

Quiet, convenience and in the city
7.7
Great. Will be back again. Service are good and no waste of time.
Report this review
Florian H. Couples France, December 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Beautiful hotels, nice large rooms and bathrooms and friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Agus T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
A Very Nice Hotel but quite expensive

Location, Historical, Vietnamnesse Food, Shopping
9
This is a very nice hotel, the staff was nice and everything is good
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Friendly and comfortable

Location, Room comfort, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Comfortable and efficient and close to downtown shopping and eating areas. I had not stayed here before but will stay here again if the price is right.
Report this review
Sijia C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Nice room design and spacious room

Nice lift (the ceiling of the lift is really high with chandelier), Friendly hotel staff, Efficient house keeping service
10
The friendly hotel staff gave us a complimentary room upgrade to deluxe room. The room is beautiful and spacious. The bathroom is big too with separate bath tub and shower. The lobby is spacious with elegant design. The internet speed is fast and the room has got a writing table with internet cables for laptops. The room comes with a comfy couch. I really enjoyed the weekend stay and will most probably be visiting again soon.
Report this review
Janice A. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Quaint and nice place, extremely accessible

Convenient location, fast check in and out. Friendly staff
8
We got upgraded to a suite for free, not sure why but the room was huge! Equipped with a kitchenette as well. Extremely pleasant stay :)
Report this review
Ricky A. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2013
average hotel, ok but overpriced

near shopping areas, clean bathroom, ok room
5.7
we checked in grand park city hall hotel expecting that a very good hotel. its a bit of a disappointment when we arrived in the room. we stayed for 2 days and when we returned from going outside on the first day, the room was not clean. (even though we put the make up room sign). we had to follow-up with housekeeping about 3 times and waited for 1 and a half hour before the room was finally cleaned. our hotel window offered no view as it was facing an old building. if we have to recommend, for the same price you can go to the hotel right opposite and the facilities are way better than this hotel.
Report this review
Heng K. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Location near MRT, clean and comfort hotel

Location, clean and comfort
7
Stay in this hotel for a night for attending friends's wedding in Mariana Bay Sands Hotel. The hotel is centrally located in city hall town, 10 mins walking to City Hall MRT Station which is 2 station away from Mariana Bay Sands Hotel. Hotel near to shopping center and convenient store. Hotel have a small entrance but a nice Lobby. Reception staff was attentive, check in 3pm but room is not ready. Walk for about 10 mins, the reception offered to upgrade us the room to the club floor and can check check in immediately. The room was ok, but washroom is slightly small and compact with bathtub but is clean with all the toiletries ready. The bed is comfort, the view is overlooking Mariana Bay Sands Hotel. Check out was fast and easy. Overall is a good stay with the value of money.
Report this review
Low L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
Pleasant hotel surrounded with shopping

Clean, nice and comfortable room
7.3
Report this review
Yew W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Value for money.

Location, service, and staff
9.3
Excellent We were greeted by very friendly and professional staff. Location of the hotel was quite central. marina bay, orchard, sentosa, and many other attractions were very close. surrounded by low end and high end restaurants.
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 2538 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01