or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer Tavern Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at Coleman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day Dining Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Reception Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body Massage Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding Setup Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gym Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel Entrance Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - Bedroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Suite Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 333
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2473 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2473)
Sort by:
Shyam V. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Excellent for business travellers

10 minutes walk to central business district, near shopping malls and museums.
8.7
Jennifer G. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
Very clean and elegant hotel. 5 Star

Very friendly and helpful staff, 5 Star Amenities, Beautifully Designed
7
I stayed here only for one night in transit, so did not go out and do much during my stay. What I wanted from this hotel was exactly what I got, a very clean and elegant hotel to relax in. A beatuiful bathroom with a large bath, is where I spent a few hours! Very helpful and attentitive staff. Definately a 5 star hotel that I would recommend and return to.
Remo Z. Families with older children Switzerland, March 11, 2013
Would recommend it to anyone

Location, management, cleanliness
9
Pros: We arrived early in the morning due to the flight times, but we could do (very!) early check-in with no additional costs. We appreciated that very much, as well as we appreciated the possibility to have a shower after the last day, when we already checked out and left our luggage there. Then, what concerns the hotel itself: It's a very solid middle class hotel with good facilities and a spotlessly clean room. The bed was comfortable, the towels too and the lights worked always. The hotel pool is located in an outside area of the 3rd floor and consists of a bigger basin as well as a jacuzzi. Very nice! Cons: Only very few and small things to mention here: The shower pressure was not really good, the walls must be kind of thin as we heard a lot of rumours early in the morning from adjacent rooms and the room size is may be a little small, but that's perfectly normal in Singapore.
Thandar A. Families with older children Myanmar, March 9, 2013
Nice Location

Elegant surrounding
7.7
Overall, it is a great place to stay for our medical treatment trip!
Thesigan V. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Good Hotel. Will Book Again Next Time

Staffs were very friendly
7.7
Masao O. Business travelers Japan, March 9, 2013
good location!

location and services and price
7
hotel is located in the center of singapore and walking distance to financial area .
Caroline V. Solo travelers Norway, March 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Easy access to small mall, public transportation and fast drive to the airport
7.3
Shyam V. Families with older children Singapore, March 1, 2013
Very nice hotel near to business district

Near to City Hall MRT station and walking distance to business district
9
The hotel situated near to City Hall MRT station, central business district, china town, museums and Bugis area. Very convenient for business travelers or tourists.
Don K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 25, 2013
great location and very close to city hall MRT

pool side
7.3
Very good staff. given a hospitality room even after check out
Travel tip: very close to bugis street shoping and Marina Bay.
Krishnan G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Best in Class, great location

Clean rooms, courteous staff
9
This is my third stay in this hotel, I have had no bad experience ,nice location and best of all very dedicated and courteous staff. I will continue to patronize this great hotel.
Shopping Tip: Next to Funan Centre place for latest electronics.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Crystal Club Deluxe RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel EntranceGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Oriental Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07