Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3104 reviews

2540 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3104)
Sort by:
Yew W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Value for money.

Location, service, and staff
9.3
Excellent We were greeted by very friendly and professional staff. Location of the hotel was quite central. marina bay, orchard, sentosa, and many other attractions were very close. surrounded by low end and high end restaurants.
Report this review
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, Cleanliness, Free wifi
7
Stay was pleasant, location is good, close to malls and restaurants. Staff were pretty attentive.
Report this review
Boon W. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
For convenience sake

Location, Cleanliness, Hotel Service
7.3
Having known this hotel as where most of my Japanese clients will stay when they come over, I thought it will be good to have a staycation over there as I was joining "Illumi Run", an event held rather nearby. The room was clean (and spacious enough). We find it costly for what we are paying though. However, the room service was quite excellent. We requested for assistance to warm our chicken bought for our celebration and they gladly did it for us. Our request for Ice, and extra towels, amongst others were answered very promptly.
Report this review
Sarah M. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
great place and nice reception area

friendly staff, band on their bar and good location
8.3
great location, value for money and friendly staff... keep it up
Report this review
Melissa K. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable bed, friendly staff and nearby convenience stores
8
Report this review
Henry T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
LOCATION OKAY, HOTEL ROOM UNDER EXPECTATION

NOT VALUE MONEY
5
Nice experience to enjoy auto upgraded to Club Room. However, the club room is not value for money with low ceiling and dusty working desk. Dark lighting ambience and the baby cot provided was horrible , with one leg broken ! not safe for infant.
Report this review
Jing Y. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Crystal club is awesome.

Clean, attentive & polite staffs, near to city area.
10
It was a very nice stay for a couple like us. We had the crystal club room & were very well taken care of. There was free flow of drinks the whole day. Free alcoholic drinks & light bites at night too (enough to spoil your dinner haha). Free wi-fi. Free 1hr use of conference room (we didnt need it). Free breakfast buffet, can either dine in the lobby restaurant or at crystal club floor (10th) for more privacy. Room was really clean & comfortable. Hotel was quiet & wide selection at breakfast buffet. TV channel was okay. I dont watch sports so the was only Fox movie & National Geographic for me, but it was enough. Bathroom is not big, but enough space. Staffs were polite & attentive.
Report this review
Juan A. Solo travelers Spain, December 7, 2013
Good location, good size rooms, meets standards

location, relative price, room size
8
Report this review
Ellaine L. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
The stay is overall nice. The staff is very nice.

Room, Food and Staff
8
The stay was overall nice, but I just don't like that the room can get so dark because of the yellow lighting
Report this review
Cynthia M. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
Easy, nice and would do again

staff, room, food
8
It was just as great as I expected! I truly appreciate all the work the hotel's staff puts in to make my stay enjoyable.
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 2540 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06