Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3102 reviews

2538 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3102)
Sort by:
Maeve C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Definitely a great choice!

location, shopping & convenient
7.3
Would love to come back!
Report this review
Cynthia M. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
excellent for my needs!

staff, room and location
8.7
Report this review
Yongkang S. Business travelers China, December 3, 2013
good location, big room

big room, clean, good location
6.7
it is a good hotel, with good location, good service
Report this review
Yongkang S. Business travelers China, December 2, 2013
good location

good service,good location
6.7
it is a good hotel with good location,good service.
Report this review
Racquel C. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
centrally located hotel

easy access to MTR, centrally located, free wifi
8
Our stay at Grand Park was fairly comfortable. Although we were there only to sleep most of the time, we appreciated the efficient and friendly staff at the lobby. The hotel is centrally located and the MRT is only 2 blocks away. So going to and fro the various places we were going to was easy. The only "discomfort" I encountered was walking along the commercial center in front of the hotel when going to the MRT. During that weekend and at night, men were hanging out at the sidewalk drinking. Once, when we came back late, there was even a man sleeping on the sidewalk, I assumed he was passed out drunk. I was thankful I was with my husband because I wouldn't want to pass by there alone...
Report this review
Junlong Z. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Good locations

Location,
6.7
it was my second stay in Grand Park. they auto upgrade me to deluxe room and on the 8th floor. it was way better than the 4th floor we stayed previously as our views was obstructed. the good thing about this hotel is it's great location. As i was taking part in the Singapore Marathon. The proximity of this hotel to the finishing line was very close and it was really good to be able to head back to the hotel and enjoy a hot shower after the run.
Report this review
De L. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Nice and modern room

Clean, Good location
7.3
Report this review
Yap C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Value, Convenient and Nice Hotel

Value, Convenient and Nice Hotel
7.3
i stayed there becos of the SC marathon. i booked last minute ard SGD167++ and it walking distance to the start point and importantly free parking.
Report this review
Tine S. Business travelers Denmark, November 30, 2013
Really good place

Location, unbelievably nice staff, nice rooms
10
Perfect as always
Report this review
Qian L. Couples China, November 28, 2013
central located

central located, room is clean and comfortable
8.3
the hotel location is very good,near central shopping areas,and easy to access to public transport. room is clean and comfortable. i would like to continue to stay at this hotel next time. no any issues during this stay
Report this review
Previous page 911 - 920 of 2538 reviews Next page
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Beer TavernGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Bar at ColemanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - Buffet SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Indulge at Park - All Day DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - The Deli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - ReceptionGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Park Asia - Treatment RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Body MassageGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Wedding SetupGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Coleman Room Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GymGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Peranakan Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom SuiteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DiningGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Club DeluxeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Superior BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BathroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08